Preț recomandat

86,40 LEI

74

3.6 bazat pe 74 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

28
18
10
9
9
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Bon rapport qualité/prix

With microphone 13.12.2014 de către Chris92 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Je cherchais des écouteurs intra-auriculaires avec un connecteur en L et la possibilité de commander mon smartphone. Ce produit répond très bien à mes attentes. Bonne isolation avec le bruit extérieur, facile à mettre en place. Le petit + : la possibilité d'enrouler le cable autour d'une petite "tige". Simple mais ingénieux, on peut choisir exactement la longueur du cable restant. Le - : un seul interrupteur sur le bouton de commande, et l'application Sony complémentaire est assez rudimentaire.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Great for a short time -

EX110LP 19.09.2018 de către DaSoul (SUA)

I've always been pleased with these headphones and have been buying them for years. They used to last a good 1-2 years. But the lifespan of the product as decreased dramatically. I bought 2 pairs last year. The last once I bought only 3 months ago and they already stopped working on one ear. I will definitely switch to another brand now.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

74 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Really good purchase

With microphone 23.01.2023 de către Astra red (Regatul Unit)

Goes well with my mp3 player. They are very secure in ears.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good sound

With microphone 27.07.2022 de către Bab96 (Regatul Unit)

It is very difficult to get device to operate, but when operating the sound is good.

Performanţă

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
29.07.2022

Hi Bab,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Also the following manual clarifies how to use the headphones, check it out: https://bit.ly/3PFmW5g.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Bon spectre

With microphone 25.10.2021 de către LeoStil (Franţa)

Les intra-auriculaires" standard" 20-2000Hz ne procurent pas les sensations d'un 5, 6 ou 7-20000Hz tel que celui-ci.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good for being on the move

Smartphone 11.06.2021 de către cordio (Regatul Unit)

I use these since many years for when I'm riding in public transport or just on the move, as they are small, don't require much space, are easy to use and aren't to much of a shame when getting lost (for the price). Obviously not a high-end product, not really detailed resolution as well as a weak driver unit, but they isolate very well and with different options of rubber earbuds they are made for every pair of ear. So yeah, a perfect product for on-the-ride (not in the car obviously)

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

Răspuns de la Customer Support
15.06.2021

Hi Cordio,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent Earbuds

EX110LP 07.03.2021 de către Paul7065 (SUA)

I’ve had my set of Metallic blue wired for years (bought them for my Android). I had to quit using them for my phone when I upgraded to an I-phone but still use them for my games. Great sound excellent bass. They are the ONLY earbud that fits my ear without hurting (no idea who was used for Apple iPods but their ear canals are enormous). I just wish Sony could make these with a lightning adapter as well.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Billig Produktion

Smartphone 05.03.2021 de către Tim01 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ton war am Anfang ganz OK für den Preis, Nachteil nach noch nicht mal vier Monaten, in der Zeit vielleicht 3wochen genutzt, kam aus dem linken Kopfhörer kaum noch ein Ton raus. Positiv der Support auch wenn man es einschicken musste (auf eigene Kosten) wurde der Kaufpreis erstattet.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Durable device

EX110LP 24.02.2021 de către Stevabbart (SUA)

I bought it for about 5 months now and it's works. Accidentally put it in a washing machine but came out active .....I also love the base punch and optimization. Big ups Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0