Preț recomandat

900,00 LEI

45

4.5 bazat pe 45 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

26
18
0
0
1
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Superb, comfortable headphones.

WHXB910NB.CE7 12.11.2021 de către Web57 (Regatul Unit)

Straight out of the very useful storage case, you can feel that they are a quality pair of headphones. Very easy to connect to my iPhone, using the headphones app. Super comfortable but secure and nicely intuitive controls on the outside of one “can”. Just a swipe up/down to adjust the volume, left/right to fast forward or rewind and a tap in the centre to pause. The noise cancelling works exceptionally well. Just be aware that you may not hear the next station announcement on the train, and miss your stop ( luckily only a 20 minute detour). The sound quality really lets you immerse yourself in the music, and the battery life will make any journey a pleasure.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

4

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Broke after 4 days

WH-XB910N SNA BZ 21.11.2021 de către Smalone03 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought these headphones after an EXTREME amount of research. They looked great and were discounted at my local Best Buy. Went to go pick them up, and they were excellent. But I was taking them out of their case, I guess I opened it upside down, they slid out and hit my carpeted floor from 3 feet and the hinge connecting the headband to the ear cup snapped clean off. I’m done with Sony. This has now happened with 3 pairs of headphones I’ve bought from them in the last 2 years. Improve your manufacturing, stop using cheap plastic, and make sure if you’re trying to sell a pair of $250 headphones, make sure they can handle a 3 foot drop. IF YOURE CONSIDERING BUYING THESE, DO NOT BUY THEM, THE HINGES ARE COMPLETE TRASH.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

46 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

bon produit

WH-XB910N 26.11.2021 de către mich38 (Franţa)

content du son de ce casque bonne qualité rien a dire

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent et Polyvalent

WHXB910NB.CE7 23.11.2021 de către Orthros (Franţa)

Excellent produit, disposant déjà de plusieurs produits audio Sony, je peux commencer par le conseiller à quiconque voudrait un casque polyvalent. Dès la sortie du carton on retrouve une jolie housse sobre, discrète et qualitative, contenant le casque un câble jack (prise plaqué or) et le cable USB pour le recharger. Le casque, dès le premier regard dégage une impression de produit Haut de gamme. Les finitions sont exceptionnelles, pour ma part je n'ai aucune trace de moulage ni de bavures. Les plastiques sont de très bonne qualité, l'assemblage est parfait, on sent que le produit tiendra dans le temps. La mise en fonction est très intuitive et l'utilisation l'est tout autant. Une partie ''tactile'' est attribué à la partie droite du casque au niveau de la coque de l'oreillette pour pouvoir contrôler le son, mettre en pause, changer de musique. Mais aussi pour utiliser les fonctions d'appel si on le connecte à un téléphone. Cette fonction ''tactile'' est simple pratique et est très rapide à prendre en main, mais peux être perfectible. En effet seul point négatif pour le contrôle du volume, un mouvement fait descendre ou monter de seulement de 3 ou 4 le volume; une jauge aurait été appréciable et plus pratique à mon sens. Le confort est omniprésent enfin un casque qui ne me fait pas mal aux oreilles ou au crane, le casque est assez léger, facilement réglable et s'adapte bien à la morphologie. La mousse est super agréable au toucher et semble de très bonne qualité. Après 10H d'écoute en continue je n'ai ressenti aucune gêne. La qualité sonore général du casque est exceptionnelle pour cette gamme de produit, bien qu'étant pas un casque audiophile. Mention spéciale pour les basses qui sont exceptionnelles j'ai été très agréablement surpris, n'aimant pas les basses j'ai été conquis. Très présentes mais pas assourdissantes, elles ne camouflent pas les aiguës gardant une super clarté du son. Tous les sons différents ressortent bien, que soit du classique, rock, rap ,ect... toutes les musiques sont claires, on distingue bien les instruments et les mélodies, même avec une présence de grosses basses on distingue bien les paroles des musiques. En utilisation film/série la qualité du son est tout aussi bonne qu'en musique. La spatialisation du son est super bonne et permet une super immersion dans le contenu. Encore une fois les basses sont super agréable dans les scènes d'actions comme par exemple avec des explosions, ect..., mais ne camoufle pas les paroles qui restent toujours clairement audible. Pour ce qui est du Bluetooth je n'ai constaté aucune perturbation lors de mes écoutes prolongées. L'autonomie est tous simplement gigantesques !!! J'ai réussi à aller jusqu'à 55H d'utilisation sans la réduction du bruit, et quasiment 35H avec le mode activé, ce qui reste une très très bonne autonomie. Parlons de la réduction du bruit, elle bonne mais pas irréprochable, si l'on veut s'isoler elle fait ce qu'on lui demande dans l'environnement du quotidien (même dans le métro), cependant on ne pourra pas s'isoler complètement du monde extérieur dans un environnement extrêmement bruyant. On peut aussi régler la réduction du bruit pour entendre les sons extérieurs essentiels, cette fonctionnalité est très sécuritaire en ville. L'application Headphone Connect de Sony est simple d'utilisation et très intuitive permet les réglages du son comme pour le préférez. En résumé, ce casque est le meilleur choix de sa catégorie mais aussi pour qui cherche de la polyvalence, excellent en audio tout aussi bon pour regardé un film ou une série, excellent en appel et en jeu. Des basses fortes et puissantes qui ne camoufle pas le reste du son couplé à une excellente spatialisation permet une immersion totale. Il est léger et reste compacte malgré le grand espace pour les oreilles. Il est super confortable même pour une écoute prolongée de plusieurs heures. Il bénéficie d'une autonomie tout bonnement exceptionnelle. L'ergonomie est très bien pensée. Je ne peux que le conseiller.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Ausgezeichnete Over Ear Kopfhörer

WHXB910NB.CE7 23.11.2021 de către Stev (Germania)

Zunächst einmal ein Feedback zur Verpackung: Die Kopfhörer kamen gut verpackt und unversehrt bei mir an. Die Kopfhörer selbst werden in einem ansprechenden und praktischen Case geliefert. Im Lieferumfang sind ein Klinkenanschluss und ein kurzes USB-C Ladekabel dabei. Die Kopfhörer selbst sind für Brillenträger gut geeignet und drücken auch bei längerer Tragezeit nicht. Das Noisecancelling funktioniert gut und die Umgebungsgeräusche werden spürbar gemildert. Ich nutze die Sonys nun seit fast zwei Wochen für WebEx Meetings mit meinem Firmenrechner und dem Firmenhandy. Wenn ich grad mal nicht in einem Meeting bin, dann höre ich zur Entspannung Musik. Die Steuerung über den Touchbereich der rechten Ohrmuschel funktioniert dabei ganz gut. Die Akkulaufzeit ist mehr als ausreichend. Ich komme mit einer Akkuladung locker drei Tage aus. Bis jetzt bin ich von den Kopfhörer sehr begeistert. Leider lassen sie sich nicht mit der PS4 koppeln, was noch ein schöner Zusatznutzen gewesen wäre.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Quality sound.

WHXB910NB.CE7 23.11.2021 de către Taste (Regatul Unit)

Great quality sound versatile usage with Bluetooth and cable connectivity. A bit bulky and not easy to use sound adjustments on side of ear piece. 0

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
25.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We recommend checking these links to learn more about the touch controls: https://bit.ly/3cO3EsH & https://bit.ly/32zTUR1.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Insgesamt guter Kopfhörer

WHXB910NB.CE7 21.11.2021 de către HorstV (Germania)

Wie von Sony gewohnt kommt der WH-XB910N in einer hochwertigen Verpackung an. Nach dem Auspacken findet man den Kopfhörer in einer Hartschalen-Reisetasche zusammen mit einem 10 Zentimeter langen Ladekabel und einem Kopfhörerkabel. Das Herausstellungsmerkmal, der Extra Bass, ist meiner Meinung nach auch das größte Manko des Kopfhörers. Beim ersten Hörtest ist eigentlich nur ein dumpfes Wummern, das alles andere überlagert zu vernehmen. Erst nach dem Anpassen über den Equalizer ist ein vernünftiger Sound herzustellen, dann aber auch in der gewohnten Sony Qualität. Der Rest Ist dann wieder wie gewohnt. • perfekte Passform, • bequem auch über Stunden, • lange Akkulaufzeit (hält den ganzen Tag), • super Rauschunterdrückung und • Bedienung über App, Touch am Hörer oder Sprachsteuerung. Alles zusammen genommen kann ich den Sony WH-XB910N als Mittelklasse Kopfhörer empfehlen.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
25.11.2021

Hi HorstV,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback bezüglich der Extra-Bass. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Broke after 4 days

WH-XB910N SNA BZ 21.11.2021 de către Smalone03 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought these headphones after an EXTREME amount of research. They looked great and were discounted at my local Best Buy. Went to go pick them up, and they were excellent. But I was taking them out of their case, I guess I opened it upside down, they slid out and hit my carpeted floor from 3 feet and the hinge connecting the headband to the ear cup snapped clean off. I’m done with Sony. This has now happened with 3 pairs of headphones I’ve bought from them in the last 2 years. Improve your manufacturing, stop using cheap plastic, and make sure if you’re trying to sell a pair of $250 headphones, make sure they can handle a 3 foot drop. IF YOURE CONSIDERING BUYING THESE, DO NOT BUY THEM, THE HINGES ARE COMPLETE TRASH.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Ansprechendes Design

WHXB910NB.CE7 17.11.2021 de către wolfi (Germania)

Hervorragende Trageeigenschaft, Bedienbarkeit: leicht und logisch aufgebaut, gute Passform, Aufbewahrungsbox edel designt.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Testergebnis

WHXB910NB.CE7 17.11.2021 de către Oekonom (Germania)

Ausgiebig getestet. Ergebnis: -sitzt sehr bequem am Kopf -hat einen ausgezeichneten Sound -die Funktionen sind simpel und einfach ( spitzenmäßig ) -die Qualität des Gerätes lässt keine wünsche offen -gegenüber den Vorgänger ein enorme Verbesserung -selbst mein 10jähriger Enkel ist begeistert -Sony hat meiner Meinung den besten Klang

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Kopfhörer der Spitzenklasse

WHXB910NB.CE7 17.11.2021 de către NobbsiBert (Germania)

Den Kabellose WH-XB910N Kopfhörer ist sehr empfehlenswert

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Sehr empfehlenswert, tolle Features, nahe an HiFi

WHXB910NB.CE7 17.11.2021 de către Bernd (Germania)

Der Kopfhörer kommt hübsch verpackt im Karton, darin zusammengefaltet im praktischen Hardcase, welches separate Fächer für das Ladekabel und ein Anschlusskabel (3,5mm) besitzt. Alles prima geschützt auf Reisen und bei Nichtgebrauch. Wie heute üblich, kein USB-Ladegerät mit an Bord, nimmt man halt ein Vorhandenes aus seiner Sammlung, dann voll laden. Zuerst die ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung und die Sony-Headphones App aufs Smartphone. Anmelden an verschiedene Musikquellen geht einfach und schnell, geführt von einer Stimme aus dem Kopfhörer (Sprache einstellbar), die auch den Akkustand ansagt. Mit nur zwei Bedienknöpfen und dem Slider an der rechten Ohrmuschel (Lautstärke und Programmwahl) einfach zu bedienen. Wichtig bei der App ist die persönliche Klangeinstellung per Equalizer, verschiedene fest vorgegebene Einstellungen, sowie auch User sind möglich. Auch weitere Leistungsmerkmale werden in der Connect-App angeboten, Softwareaktualisierung, div. Einstellmöglichkeiten zum Personalisieren usw., prima. Bauartbedingt sind Bluethooth-Kopfhörer natürlich etwas voluminöser und auch schwerer gebaut als herkömmliche Kopfhörer mit Kabel, Gewicht und Masse ist der Technik geschuldet. Hier ist der Tragekomfort jedoch wenig eingeschränkt, nichts stört auch bei längerem Tragen, kein Druckgefühl. Die Ohrmuscheln sind groß genug und umschließen vollumfänglich. Beim Einschalten fällt ein leichtes Rauschen auf, ähnlich dem Rosa Rauschen, im Modus Rauschunterdrückung leise und frequenzstabil gezeichnet, im Modus Umgebungsgeräusch deutlich breiter und intensiver. Beides aber keineswegs störend, sobald Musikwiedergabe einsetzt ist das Rauschen nicht mehr wahrnehmbar. Geräusche von außen werden wirkungsvoll minimiert, kaum noch hörbar bei Rauschunterdrückung, kommen natürlich mehr durch bei Modus Umgebungsgeräusch. Äußerst angenehm die akustisch natürliche Abschirmung und das Frequenzgegensteuern des Kopfhörers, kein Gefühl in einer auditiven Klangblase zu sitzen, ein Vakuumgefühl auf den Ohren zu spüren, wie bei einem vergleichbaren Produkt eines anderen Herstellers. Der Klang: Highlight ist der Bass Boost, wirkungsvoll macht er seinem Namen alle Ehre, druckvoll und nicht übertrieben, in Stufen für verschiedene Wiedergabequellen (Musik, Sprache) einstellbar. Klangbild über alle Frequenzbereiche fein gezeichnet, voller Stereoeindruck, sehr ausgewogen und sauber in der Tonart. Einzig bei HiRes-Wiedergabe kommt der Kopfhörer an seine Grenzen, normal bei Bluethooth-Modellen. Hier fehlts einfach an Brillianz die den Höhen, Klarheit und Transparenz kann hier nicht mithalten mit einem HiRes Referenzmodell. Nachteil bei Betrieb mit einem Walkman: durch die fehlende Kabelverbindung zum Gerät entfällt die Möglichkeit des UKW-Radios. Dafür entschädigt der Sony mit toller Bewegungsfreiheit und einer stabilen Drahtlosverbindung ohne störende Strippe. Fazit: Der Sony WH-XB910N ist eine lohnende Anschaffung für alle freiheitsliebenden Kopf-Hörer ausgestattet mit einer langen Akkulaufzeit, einer authentischen Telefonfunktion und einer Wiedergabequalität nahe an HiFi-Qualität, praktischen Funktionen für den Alltagsbetrieb. Ausgestattet mit wirkungsvollen Leistungsmerkmalen für den Einsatz in geräuschvoller Umgebung, einfacher Bedienbarkeit gepaart mit hochwertiger Produktqualität.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Headphones that make music as if should be heard

WHXB910NB.CE7 16.11.2021 de către CC200806 (Regatul Unit)

On opening these headphones I was surprised that they weren't as compact as some of the other on the market. They come in a sturdy premium looking case with accessories for charging and 3mm connection. I have to say I didn't think they looked like a premium set of headphones just plain Matte black with nothing that sets them apart from others. However connectivity to a smart phone is seamless via the the Sony headphone app. And my god the sound these things produce is awesome. Crisp sounds with deep bass. If your lucky enough to have access to 360 audio then you can lose yourself in the sound and it feels like your actually there with the band, singer or whatever music takes you fancy. Add this sound with the noise cancelling feature and it is a truly awesome experience. The ambient sound feature is a nice little touch that lets you hear what going on around you without compromising the sound. The touch functions off these headphones, for volume and track skipping, are easy to use. And they have a good battery life. These headphones are also remarkably comfy to wear over long periods as well. All of this coupled with type c charging connectivity, a touch feature the mutes the sound so you can hear clearly what going on around you and a nifty app that changes the sound to whatever activity you doing make these a very worthwhile purchase.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
18.11.2021

Hi CC200806,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Innovatives Produkt

WHXB910NB.CE7 16.11.2021 de către Walter (Germania)

Der Kopfhörer wurde mir von Sony im Rahmen eines Produkttests zur Verfügung gestellt. Ich bin von dem Kopfhörer absolut begeistert, ich möchte insbesondere den tollen Klang und die gute Rauschunterdrückung hervorheben. Ich kann das Produkt uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Tolle Einrichtung der Apps zum Anmelden

WHXB910NB.CE7 15.11.2021 de către GsH1 (Germania)

Mit Begeisterung benutzt toller Sound Grundeinstellung zu bass lastig, aber korrigierbar

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
17.11.2021

Hi,
danke für deine Bewertung. Wir geben dein Feedback gerne weiter.
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Abgestimmtes Gesamtpaket

WHXB910NB.CE7 14.11.2021 de către Bernd (Germania)

Das Produkt wird mit einem sehr praktischen und optisch hochwertigem Case geliefert. Die Kopfhörer sind sehr leicht und passen sich gut an den Kopf an. Die Ohren werden dabei vollständig umschlossen; was sicherlich auch zu der guten Rauschunterdrückung beiträgt. Die App bietet sehr viele Einstellmöglichkeiten und nicht zuletzt mit dem Equalizer einen wirklich guten Bass und Vocal Funktion. Eine Klangverbesserung nach Analyse der fotografierten Ohren konnte ich nicht feststellen. 3D Klang ist nur mit ausgewählten Apps (bei denen Zusatzkosten (ABO Gebühren) anfallen) möglich. Besonders beim Fernsehen oder bei Spielen an der PS4 hätte ich mir eine 3D Klangfunktion gewünscht. Gut fand ich dass die Sprachunterstützung in verschiedenen Sprachen angeboten wird.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Schöner Kopfhörer

WHXB910NB.CE7 14.11.2021 de către ROXY (Germania)

Der Kopfhörer ist gut verpackt und das Hardcase ist klasse! Die Installation der Sony Headphone App ging auch schnell.Betrieben wird der WH-XB910N mit dem Player HIBY R6 PRO.Die Verbindung überBluetooth war kein Problem.Dann die TIDAL App heruntergeladen und Songs in MASTER Qualität gehört.In der Sony App auf VOKAL eingestellt.Abwechselnd mit Kabel und Bluetooth gehört.Für mein Gehör ist die Kabelverbindung wesentlich besser.Bei Bluetooth fehlen die klaren Höhen und die Mittentöne sind fast nicht vorhanden.Die Verbindung über Kabel ist für mich die bessere Wahl von Klanggefühl.Der Kopfhörer fühlt sich gut an und ist angenehm zu Tragen.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
24.11.2021

Hi ROXY,


Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter.
Stelle bitte sicher, dass du eine der kompatiblen Geräte benutzt. Beide Geräte sollen die gleichen Bluetooth- Profile und -Versionen haben. Die kompatiblen Geräte findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/NTFy0PL
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony.DE

0

The base lives up to its name

WHXB910NB.CE7 13.11.2021 de către Billy (Regatul Unit)

I got these headphones 3 weeks ago and am delighted with their performance. They come with a hard case which is able to be quite small as the left-hand earphone folds into the gap in the middle just leaving enough space to store the USB and device connecting cable. The appearance is matt black with very few buttons as most of the in-use controls (volume, skipping, phone) are manged by swipes on the right-hand side. Overall, it makes a streamlined, clean appearance. When fitted they are light and comfortable to wear. The headband is padded and the over ear cushions are a good fit even when wearing spectacles. I have worn them for several hours without discomfort during a long Zoom meeting. The sound quality is excellent with the extra base being clear and unfuzzy - great for R&B. I was concerned that this feature would unbalance the sound when listening to classical music but I found it was not a problem. The onlly slight negative is that when Bluetooth connects there is a very faint hiss in the background. It does not however interfere with listening pleasure. Overall a great set of phones

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
16.11.2021

Hi Billy,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Highly sophisticated Headphones with 360 Reality

WHXB910NB.CE7 13.11.2021 de către Ziva (Regatul Unit)

Today, I have immense pleasure in introducing and reviewing the Sony WH-XB910-N headphones with Extra Bass. These are new headphones which sit below par with Sony’s premium WH1000XM3 Headset, and come with noise cancellation, ambient sound, and a feature to emphasise the playback of bass. Also, an additional video will be released shortly on YouTube to complement this written review. The headphones come with a soft shell, a cable with 3.5 mm jack, and a USB-C charging cable (without a charger). The device fits neatly into the case and is easily taken out for immediate use. The phones are made of durable and high-quality plastic, which is very flexible while the head band and the ear pads are made from soft material which sits comfortable on the head and around the ears. Also, the clamping force of the headphones do not cause any discomfort, nor do they feel heavy on the head, even after 4 hours of usage. Connecting the phones with Bluetooth is extremely easy and it does not even take a minute to connect them to two devices of your choice. Once paired, they do an excellent job of automatically connecting to whatever chosen device is in use (phone, iPad, etc). Listening through the headphones without calibration and fine-tuning is daunting at first, because I was looking for something to control the rather overpowering bass. I am sure that true bass-heads would love the thumbing sound of bass which cancels out any other sounds such as guitar or keyboard play. However, there is no control on the device itself to regulate the strength of the bass but a very sophisticated smartphone app from Sony that allows you to take full control of the headset. Once downloaded and after opening the app, you are given the option to ‘scan’ the autonomy of your ears. This will optimise the sound delivered to your ears, which works rather well. You are then presented with the option of 360 Sound, which requires you to subscribe to specific streaming services such as Artist Connection, 360 by Deezer, nugs.net, and Tidal. Regrettably, there is sad news for all of us Spotify users, as they do not entail this new service yet. In addition to the before mentioned streaming services, Sony has included a little card with access code, which will give you access to one of the 360 Reality Audio Music Services on a free trial basis. The free trial will give you free access for three months which, at the end of the trial, will continue as a paid subscription, provided you want to continue. In my case, I have subscribed with 360 Deezer and am stunned and deeply impressed about the capabilities of these headphones. Indeed, I strongly believe that 360 Reality Audio is the next evolving standard compared to HiFi Stereo.   Anyway, and as mentioned before, it is crucial to download the Sony app as it is important to set up the headphones first. It really does not matter if you pair the device first with your device or use the app for pairing, as both options will work fine. Once downloaded, the app will give you the following options: • Easy pairing • Display the remaining battery life of the headset • Display the Bluetooth connection codec • Adjust the noise cancelling function and Ambient Sound Mode (ambient sound control) • Use auto adjustment of the noise cancelling function by behaviour recognition (Adaptive Sound Control) • NC Optimiser (Optimising the noise cancelling function) • Change the sound localisation • Select the sound effect mode (Surround (VPT)) • Select the Equaliser setting  • Customise the Equaliser setting • Switch the sound quality mode by setting the Bluetooth connection mode • Set the DSEE HX (completion for high-range sound) function • Change the function of the NC/AMBIENT button • Auto power off setting • Adjust volume • Play music/ pause, fast-reverse/ fast-forward • Check the connection status and the settings of the headset • Check the headset software version • Headset software update • Switch the voice guidance language • Voice guidance on/off setting • Touch sensor control panel on/off setting I have attached some photographs to give you a graphical understanding of what you can do with the app. In addition, the headphones come with Sony’s DSEE HX function, which upscales the compressed sound source data such as CD or MP3 to a quality almost that of High-Resolution Audio and reproduces the clear high-range sound that is often lost. Nevertheless, what use would a wireless headphone be without having the option to receive or make calls on your phone? Consequently, Sony has done a brilliant job to let you do just that. The phone is easily controlled with a series of tabs with your fingertip on the right earpiece. The clarity of the incoming or outgoing call is brilliant whereas the microphone on the headset produces a warm and deep vocal image of your voice. Indeed, the microphone can also be used on your computer, provided it has a Bluetooth connection, giving you the option to use the headset during a voice or video chat, or using the microphone as another input device for voice-overs. That now leads me to the control features of the right earpiece, as it does much more than simply receiving and making calls. The following description and the attached images will give an insight on how to operate the ‘Touch-Control’.   You can use the touch sensor control panel to perform the following operations. • Play/Pause: Gently touch it with your finger and immediately release it two times in rapid succession (interval of about 0.4 seconds) (Double tap) • Next track: Swipe forward. • Previous track: Swipe backward. • Fast-forward: Swipe forward and hold. (It takes a while until fast-forwarding starts.) Release at the desired playback point. • Fast-reverse: Swipe backward and hold. (It takes a while until fast-reversing starts.) Release at the desired playback point. • To increase the volume: Swipe up repeatedly until the volume reaches the desired level. • To decrease the volume: Swipe down repeatedly until the volume reaches the desired level. • If you hold your finger to the touch sensor control panel after swiping up or down, the volume continues to change. Overall, Sony’s WH-XB910-N are a welcoming addition to the headphone market and will certainly leave a lasting impression with their customers. They are a joy to use and pure pleasure listening to, provided they are properly set-up with Sony’s headphone app. Sony certainly has pulled another Ace while demonstrating to the world, what their technology is capable of. The only niggle I would have is the non-existence of an external bass-control (perhaps a switch to turn off the extra bass function?) as there are times a simple push on a button would be more convenient instead of looking for the phone, opening the app, and so forth.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

0

Recommend

WHXB910NB.CE7 13.11.2021 de către McPor (Regatul Unit)

I been using my Sony XB910N for over a week now and have to say I’m very impressed. I mainly listen to music while traveling and for this purpose the headphones fit the bill superbly. Straight out of their stylish case, though mostly plastic, they have a certain understated quality look. Not too heavy and extremely comfortable for extended periods of listening. Download the app (though I still haven’t tried the 3d set up involving taking a picture of your ears…) and away you go. Sound quality is beyond what I would expect at this price. The xtra bass really is! Great with dance, rock and pop, maybe a bit heavy for classical but fine for me. The noise cancelling works really well, especially noticeable on a plane. I like the way you can pause this by placing a hand over the right earpiece to allow for conversation. I’m still getting used to changing the volume and track using the touch sensors built into the same earpiece, preferring to use the app, but I can see the appeal if you’re out and about with your phone in your pocket. You can also fine tune the music to your taste through the app’s equaliser. Built in Alexa worked fine and Google assistant is also there if that’s your bag. One thing I should mention is battery life. It’s unreal. 30 hours plus, quick recharge and doesn’t seem to lose any charge if let sitting for a few days. Throw in a 3.5mm Jack and lead for wired listening a great price for what you’re getting and you have a winner. Recommended.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great Sound

WHXB910NB.CE7 12.11.2021 de către col62 (Regatul Unit)

best headphones I've had so far good range and crystal clear sound

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Superb, comfortable headphones.

WHXB910NB.CE7 12.11.2021 de către Web57 (Regatul Unit)

Straight out of the very useful storage case, you can feel that they are a quality pair of headphones. Very easy to connect to my iPhone, using the headphones app. Super comfortable but secure and nicely intuitive controls on the outside of one “can”. Just a swipe up/down to adjust the volume, left/right to fast forward or rewind and a tap in the centre to pause. The noise cancelling works exceptionally well. Just be aware that you may not hear the next station announcement on the train, and miss your stop ( luckily only a 20 minute detour). The sound quality really lets you immerse yourself in the music, and the battery life will make any journey a pleasure.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

4

0

0

Total Immersion

WHXB910NB.CE7 12.11.2021 de către Philip57 (Regatul Unit)

Received these a short time ago and have been nothing short of impressed by these headphones. They are comfortable to wear for long periods, unlike earbuds which irritate after a while. The sound surrounds the head and one feels completely immersed in the sound. You can hear each instrument all of which are enhanced by the rich bass nature. The nose cancellation makes the senses even more acute making the experience all the more enjoyable with the rich sound engulfing them.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Great all round - but especially on the move!

WHXB910NB.CE7 12.11.2021 de către Growler (Regatul Unit)

I had a pair of Sony's WH-1000XM2 noise cancelling headphones for years and they were fantastic but cost almost £300. These new WH-X910N's with Extra Bass sound just as good to me, but have a ton of extra features - and cost a lot less. With great battery life they come into their own when you're on the move - in car, train, plane etc. when they effectively eliminate distracting background noise. They may not be as cool as their Beats or Apple equivalents but, unless you're a brand-obsessed 15-year old, these headphones represent much better value for money. The dual bluetooth feature means you can connect to two devices at the same time - great if you are working from home and want to use them to make calls while listening to another device. They also have Alexa - or Google Assistant - built which makes them incredibly easy to use. Highly recommended.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
16.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great sound, all to yourself.

WHXB910NB.CE7 12.11.2021 de către Gilbert (Regatul Unit)

I've had these headphones nearly a month now. I've reached a point where I don't hear how music or sounds can be Improved. Sounds sound how sound should. If I had a £4,000 set of headphones, would they sound much better. I don't know. I can't see how. I decided to have my music delivered with extra bass. It's clear, it's clean thumping bass without distorting what I'm hearing. What I'm not hearing is the outside world. The passive noise reduction of just the ear cups reduce ambient sound by over half. Add to this the active noise cancellation, its like walking with your fingers stuck in your ears. Some sound does still leak through but it is drowned out by music played at volume 2. I'm normally a lvl 7,8 or 9 guy but with no outside sound, I was normally listening at volume 4,5 or 6. The passive pass through option seemed unnecessary. It took the sound you could hear with the Active noise cancellation turned off and reduced the ambient sounds around you into being left or right. The touch sensitive plate I liked. I do like a good study button but the tap, double tap and slide work very well. Telephone calls were clear, without reception issues and work well with using the options on the touch sensitive plate. Unfortunately, I haven't managed to connect them to Alexa or the Google voice assistant. This may be due to my phone. The last on screen button I need to connect to the voice assistant isn't visible. I'm sure it's my fault. I'm sorry I haven't got any equipment that would allow me to enjoy Sony's 360° spacial surround feature. That sounds fun. I thought I used these headphones a lot. Because the passive noise cancellation works OK and the Active noise cancellation great. I've not had to have the volume high and saved on battery life. About 30 hour and still on 18%. Recap. Sound. Great. Extra base. Great. Active noise Cancellation. Great. Passive Pass through. Meh. Controls. Good. Features if I'd got them to work. I would have used them, I have Alexa devices and know their limits. I'm sure if I had, they would be great. Design and comfort. Great.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
16.11.2021

Hi Gilbert,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We would like to recommend using the online help guide, on how to use the ''Voice assist functions'', whether you are going to use Siri, Google app, or Amazon Alexa: https://bit.ly/30v07wj.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Kompakt guter Klang

WHXB910NB.CE7 11.11.2021 de către stwenk (Germania)

Ich habe mich für diesen Kopfhörer entschieden da mir sowohl sein Design gefällt und ich auf der Suche nach Hörgenuss ohne Kabelsalat war. Das Gerät ist in einer sehr praktischen Aufbewahrungstasche verpackt welche durch die Möglichkeit des Verdrehens des Kopfhörers sehr kompakt gehalten werden konnte. Die Inbetriebnahme war nahezu selbsterklärend und die beiliegenden Kurzreferenzen halfen gut. Speziellere Fragen beantwortete mir die Online-Hilfe auf der Webseite von Sony. Die Bluetooth Verbindung mit diversen Geräten in meinem Haushalt ging problemlos vonstatten. Der Klang der Kopfhörers ist durchaus zufriedenstellend. Sprache kommt sehr gut verständlich verzerrungsfrei und klar herüber. Bei Musik erklingt ein satter Sound wenn auch die Höhen an machen Stellen etwas prägnanter sein könnten. Toll finde ich die Ansteuermöglichkeiten über die Smartphone-App. Der absolute Clou ist die Ausblendmöglichkeit der Umgebungsgeräusche. Ich habe hier die ersten Kopfhörer mit dieser Technik und bin echt begeistert. Wenn das Gerät jetzt eine möglichst lange Lebensdauer erreicht werde ich die Anschaffung nicht bereuen.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Das Beste an Kopfhörer was ich je hatte, Super!

WHXB910NB.CE7 11.11.2021 de către Ralf Werner (Germania)

Testbericht für Sony Kopfhörer WHXB910N Das Auspacken Allein die Verpackung macht einiges her und ist schon sehr ansprechend. Was mich sehr überrascht hat war, dass auch eine Tasche zur Aufbewahrung des Kopfhörers gleich mit dabei war und man nicht extra noch eine Tasche käuflich erwerben muss. Der erste Umgang mit dem Kopfhörer Die erste Besichtigung des Kopfhörers zeigte gleich, dass dieser sehr gut verarbeitet wurde und die Bedienelemente logisch integriert wurden (Ein/Aus Knopf, Klinke Buchse, USB-Buchse und der Knopf um zwischen der Rauschunterdrückung/Umgebungsgeräusche zu schalten. Das was mir am besten gefällt, ist dass die meiste Bedienung über den Touchsensor am rechten Kopfhörer geschieht. Vorbei ist die Zeit als man überlegen musste, wo welcher Knopf oder Regler sitzt, ohne den Kopfhörer extra vom Kopf nehmen zu müssen. Die erste Einrichtung Die erste Einrichtung des Kopfhörers geschieht über Bluetooth und der App Sony Headphones connect, die man entweder für Android im Play Store herunterladen kann oder für Apple IPhones im Apple Store. Wenn dies geschehen ist und der Kopfhörer nun mit dem Smartphone verbunden ist, startet man die App für die nun anstehenden Ersteinrichtung des Kopfhörers, die zum Kinderspiel wird und nach und nach an alle Bedürfnisse angepasst und konfiguriert werden kann. Für das optimale Klangerlebnis musste ich sogar, dass über die App gesteuert wurde, Fotos von meinem linken sowie rechten Ohr anfertigen. Dies stellte aber kein Problem dar, weil man per Bildschirm sowie Stimme angeleitet wird, wie man sein Smartphone positionieren muss um ein optimales Abbild seiner Ohren anfertigen konnte. Nach Bedarf kann auch das 360 Reality Audio eingerichtet werden, dass ein atemberaubendes Klangerlebnis vermitteln soll. Ein Gutschein über eine 3-monatige Testphase liegt dem Kopfhörer bei. Nach dieser Testphase kommt dann eine monatliche Gebühr auf einen zu. Das 360 Reality Audio kann über 5 verschiedene Anbieter ausgewählt und eingerichtet werden (Amazon, Deezer, Artist Connection, nugs.net sowie Tidal). Die Auswahl sollte gut durchdacht sein, da man nach der Auswahl und Einrichtung den Anbieter nicht mehr wechseln kann. Nun richtet man seine gewünschte Sprache für die Benachtigung sowie Sprachführung aus und nach dem Herunterladen wird diese gleich installiert und die gewünschte Sprache steht nun zur Verfügung. Nach Bedarf und belieben kann sogar ein Sprachassistent eingerichtet werden. Hier stehen der Google Assistant oder das Amazon (Alexa) Sprachassistent zur Verfügung. Die Einrichtung geschieht sehr einfach, welche über die App gesteuert und unterstützt wird und ist in Handumdrehen eingerichtet. Wichtig ist der nun kommende Schritt, in dem man den automatische Softwaredownload aktiviert, um nun jedes aktuelle Update für die App oder dem Kopfhörer im Hintergrund heruntergeladen und gleich im Hintergrund von alleine installiert wird. Soweit so gut nun haben wir alles installiert und eingerichtet und alles nach unseren eigenen Bedürfnissen angepasst und wir können nun mit unserem neuen Kopfhörer starten. Die Benutzung des Kopfhörers Das Ein/Ausschalten geschieht über den An/Aus Schalter am linken unteren Kopfhörer, wo sich auch die USB Schnittstelle zum Aufladen sowie eine Klinke-Buchse und der Knopf für das Umschalten zwischen der Rauschunterdrückung oder Umgebungsgeräusche befindet. Beim Einschalten muss man den Knopf für ca. 2 Sekunden gedrückt halten, bis es beginnt blau zu blinken und beim Ausschalten drückt man dann für ca. 4 Sekunden lang den Knopf. Ich kann jetzt für jede Musikrichtung oder auch für Hörbücher entweder fertige Voreinstellungen auswählen oder auch - gerne für den Profi - direkt über den hauseigenen Equalizer nach Belieben einstellen. Touchsensor Bedienung am rechten Kopfhörer Jeder kennt das: Man hört gerade entspannt Musik und wird wieder am Bahnsteig oder in der Bahn angesprochen. Früher musste ich entweder ein „Knopf“ aus dem Ohr nehmen oder auf Pause schalten. Aber bei diesem coolen Sony Kopfhörer brauche ich jetzt nur noch meine rechte Hand an den rechten Kopfhörer halten und automatisch schaltet dieser auf Umgebungsgeräusche, sodass ich nun alles um mich herum ganz genau hören kann. Dies nennt Sony den Transparentmodus (quick Attention). Die Musik wird ganz leise im Hintergrund weiterlaufen gelassen und sobald ich meine Hand wieder von dem Kopfhörer entferne, werden die Umgebungsgeräusche wieder blockiert und die Musik in normaler Lautstärke weitergespielt. Diese Funktion gefällt mir sehr gut. Bei laufender Musik sind folgende Funktionen für den Touchsensor verfügbar: Musiktitel vorwärts -> nach rechts wischen Musiktitel rückwärts -> nach links wischen Musik lauter -> von unten nach oben wischen, so lang wiederholen bis es laut genug ist Musik leiser -> von oben nach unten wischen, so lange wiederholen bis es leise genug ist Telefonat annehmen -> kurzer Druck auf den Touchsensor Telefonat beenden -> kurzer Druck auf den Touchsensor Es gibt noch eine ganz interessante Sache bei dem Kopfhörer von Sony, die mir persönlich sehr gut gefällt: Das sogenannte adaptive Noise-Cancelling. Dieses passt die Stärke der Geräuschdämpfung selbstständig an die Umgebung an. Das bedeutet, dass sich der Kopfhörer automatisch auf meine Umgebung anpasst und so zum Beispiel, wenn ich an einer sehr lauten Baustelle vorbei gehe, die Dämpfung verstärkt wird und wenn ich z.B. in einer Bibliothek bin, wo es in der Regel sehr ruhig ist, wird die Dämpfung gemindert. Der Kopfhörer bzw. die App soll sich auch meine täglichen Wege per GPS merken und so gleich im Vorfeld die richtige Dämpfung für die entsprechende Umgebung einstellen. Selbstverständlich kann ich auch manuell bestimmte Einstellungen für mich einstellen. Jetzt zu den wichtigsten Merkmalen eines Kopfhörers und zwar der Klang und die Akkulaufzeit Ich habe am Anfang den Kopfhörer erst einmal für ca. 6 Stunden über das mitgelieferte USB-Kabel an meinem Computer aufgeladen. Das genügte für unglaubliche 40 Stunden Laufzeit im normalen Betrieb, also Musik hören und telefonieren. Jetzt lade ich den Kopfhörer immer über ein AC-Ladegerät (optional erhältlich) für ca. 2 Stunden und das genügt schon für einen Betrieb von bis zu 30 Stunden. Ja klar gibt es noch bessere und leistungsstärkere Kopfhörer auf dem Markt. Hier sollte man Preis/Leistung einfach gegenüberstellen. Ich bin der Meinung, dass dieser Kopfhörer den meisten Benutzern für den alltäglichen Gebrauch genügen wird. Mein Fazit: Für mich ist dieser Kopfhörer der beste, den ich bis herhatte. Der Klang des Kopfhörers gefällt mir persönlich sehr gut. Das Klangbild ist sehr klar und die Tiefen sind, wie bei Sony typisch, sehr kraftvoll mit dem zusätzlichen Extra Bass-Klang. Trotzdem besticht alles in einer schönen Stimmklarheit. Der Kopfhörer sitzt gut auf meinen Ohren, sodass diese komplett umschlossen sind. Das alles wird nun noch von dem Noise Cancelling mit der Dual Noise Technologie unterstützt, was die Umgebungsgeräusch dort lässt wo sie hingehören, nämlich draußen. Mit den Sony Kopfhörern hat man ein ausgewogenes Hörerlebnis, sodass man die Welt einfach ausblenden kann - einfach Spitze!!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Bequemer Sitz, sehr guter Sound

WHXB910NB.CE7 11.11.2021 de către Pitter63 (Germania)

Sony Kopfhörer WHXB910NB Der Kopfhörer kommt sehr wertig verpackt, das Case ist sehr stabil und macht ebenfalls einen sehr wertigen Eindruck.Innen gibt es 2 Fächer – eins für ein kurzes USB-C Ladekabel; eins für einen 1,20m Kabelanschluss. Dieses ist unvermeidbar zB. Im Flugzeug. Die Touchfunktionen an der rechten Hörmuschel funtionieren dann allerdings nicht; dh. Lautstärke muss extern geregelt werden. Die Kopfhörer passen, trotz meiner recht großen Ohren, sehr gut. Auch der Sitz ist sehr bequem. Gerade für mich als Brillenträger wichtig. Die beigefügte Quick Bedienungsanleitung ist komplett bebildert und einfach zu verstehen. Per Bluetooth koppeln geht einfach. Für diesen Kopfhörer gibt es eine App. Er funktioniert aber auch ohne. In der App kann zB. Die Sprache umgestellt werden. Außerdem gibt es dort einen Equalizer mit verschiedenen Profilen. Der Klang ist mit oder ohne App sehr gut. Ich habe den Kopfhörer mit Geräten von Freunden im Hörtest verglichen – er macht den besten Eindruck. Klare Höhen, guter Bass. Das Noise canceling habe ich nur zu Hause getestet – soweit klappt es gut. Ich bin beruflich weltweit unterwegs und bin gespannt wie gut es im Flugzeug funktioniert. Einziger Wehrmutstropfen – es liegt kein Flugzeugadapter für Doppelbuchsen bei wie es in älteren Flugzeugen verbaut ist. Resümee - Ich möchte ihn nicht mehr missen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Super Gestensteuerung

WHXB910NB.CE7 10.11.2021 de către Deer1967 (Germania)

Mein bisher bester kabellosen Overearkopfhörer. Die Rauschunterdrückung zusammen mit der App ist klasse. Das Beste ist aber die Gestensteuerung. Man muss nur kurz über das rechte Gehäuse wischen, schon kann man Lautstärke und Titel wählen. Der Klang ist ausgezeichnet. Insgesamt eine klare Kaufempfehlung.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

WHXB910NB.CE7 09.11.2021 de către Pete (Regatul Unit)

This is the first time I’ve used Sony wireless headphones and I must say i am really Impressed by the look and feel of them. They are lightweight and very comfortable to wear, I’ve been using them for two or three hours at a time and you forget you have them on. There’s also a hard protective case to keep them safe. The sound is fantastic with great bass and clear and sharp vocals, I’ve been listening to some 8d music and they sound brilliant, also the noise cancelling works really well, I like that there is a button on the left earpiece so you can either turn the noise cancelling on or off. On the right earpiece You’ll find a touchpad for volume up and down, next track, previous track, and phone answering. You can pause by cupping your hand over the earpiece. I found connecting very easy after downloading the Sony headphone app and following the on screen instructions. There’s also Alexa and Google built in if you wish to use them. I would highly recommend the Sony WH-XB910N headphones.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

2

0

0

Casque très confortable, super son !

WHXB910NB.CE7 08.11.2021 de către Léoced (Franţa)

Packaging soigné Très bonne impression à la première prise en main La housse de transport fournie est assez fine et protège efficacement le casque Très confortable à porter Super application Difficulté à maîtriser les commandes tactiles Qualité sonore au top !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

4

0

0

Versatile greatness!

WHXB910NB.CE7 08.11.2021 de către Not my lemons (Regatul Unit)

I had purchased these within the month, and my expectations have been well fore filled, with some minor negatives. To start the packaging was very sophisticated and was easy to get into without having to go full wolverine on the box, so if you’re anything like my and like to display boxes you’re in no trouble. Inside you will of course receive your headphones, aux lead for wired audio, charging lead (usb-c) to (usb-a) , and a carrying case to transport your headphones around safely and securely. The travel bag is a very nice addition as it’s like a hardened mesh which compliments the headphone nicely. Now to move on with the headphones. The set up process is very understandable but do to the high standard these headphones have to offer there’s multiple additional steps you must go through in order to best the quality. At the beginning of the set up you are required to pair the headphones to your desired product mine being my chosen smart phone and downloading two apps (Sony headphones connect, Sony music Center), these apps will both assist and is the main hub to maintain your headphone software and as previously mentioned very easy to navigate. To assist with besting the audio quality the app requests you do a ear measurement test which will bring up your camera and will follow to ask you move your head left to right. There is only myself so seeing if there is any differences with sound with those with different ear sizes wasn’t possible. These headphones also offer an additional service known as sounds 360 that’s supported on 5 apps but my chosen app was deezer. The service is £11.99 but by typing sound 360 into Google I found myself a free 3 month trial. it’s not necessary but does add much more clarity and how the headphones should be used. However after the 3 months is up this is not a service I wish to continue as the price for me does not justify. But overall with the set up process, it’s nice and easy with some additional steps so you should only be looking at the set up time to be within an hour. Day to day use with these are great since I have owned them I have clocked 16hrs of use which can be tracked on the app, and I have only ever charged them once so single life battery expectancy is phenomenal best I have used on any headphone. The ambiance sound mode and active noise cancelling work very well within one another and working very conveniently. The headphone supported app allows you to control the strength of which you wish to use the ambient sound depending on your environment. These two features can be swapped in and out of by pressing the dedicated button once. Now the negative bit with it. I do find that the active noice cancelling to add what feels like pressure and when travelling makes me feel very travel sick. I understand this can be something that might be and can be adjusted in a future software update but from I’m doing this review it is an inconvenience great enough to lose a star. Also and I can’t fathom why but on some occasions the two different sounds modes switch between one another but as stated before can be changed back with a click of a button. To round it all off, I would most definitely be recommending these headphone to multiple person going off all the factors I stated from my review, and I hope this satisfies anyone looking for additional information on the product. I hope you enjoy them as much as I have.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
10.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Sony WH-XB910N Wireless Headphones

WHXB910NB.CE7 07.11.2021 de către Dazzer (Regatul Unit)

Let’s just get few things straight from the off, I’m a Sony nut. Tv, phone, sound bar, you name it I’ve got it, but never had a pair of wireless headphones, and what I’m asking myself is ‘why not?’ These cans are absolutely brilliant, noise cancelling is superb, and once you’ve downloaded the app and set them up to your own personal preference the experience becomes even better if that’s possible. Design, looks, performance are all top notch and these aren’t even Sony’s top of the range headphones. So just to sum up, incredibly impressive and reasonably priced, these headphones should definitely be on your next birthday/Christmas wish list.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

0

Stylish, Great Sound Quality, and Feature Packed.

WHXB910NB.CE7 06.11.2021 de către Pvte Ryan (Regatul Unit)

I already own Sony's older versions of their noise cancelling over ear headphones WH-1000XM2 and in ear buds WF-1000XM3, and I have been asked by SONY to do a review of their latest headphones, Model Number WH-XB910N EXTRA BASS, which do not cost as much as their high end "Flagship" models. OPENING THE BOX: The packaging is made of cardboard and it is pleasing to note, that as part of Sony's aim to help save the planet and conserve resources there are no plastic inserts within the box.The headphones are simply and neatly enclosed in their own hard case(photo 1), with a very small USBC charging lead, an Audio Cable which is approx 4ft long and will enable you to attach the headphones directly to a non bluetooth device,and this is a great touch by Sony to ensure that we can still continue to use our older devices. There is no actual charger included, but the lead can be plugged into a standard USB charging plug and as it is the latest USBC connector, I used my Phone charger to charge them. The hard case is a nice dark grey with the SONY logo in the centre, although there is no Loop or Belt strap on the case which would have been useful to help carry them around. The headphones are neatly folded inside, but when taking them out of the case I would have expected the Left ear cup to be stored on the left hand side of the case, and the right one on the right and would have made it easier to put them on. Unfortunately they are actually stored the other way round, so you have to turn them around before you can use them, and it also makes it a bit more fiddly when trying to put them back in the case. HEADPHONES: The Headphones themselves feel Good Quality and appear to me like a dark graphite/black colour, with a white Sony Logo embossed on each of the side arms. They are well designed and engineered and the plastic has a lovely "Silky Finish" giving them a really Stylish and Sophisticated appearance,(photo 2). I find that some headphones, even on their smallest setting, are a little bit too big which can make them more uncomfortable to wear. These Headphones, on the other hand, fit me absolutely perfectly. The ear cups fit well over the ears, and the soft padding of the ear pads and on the headband make them very comfortable to wear and at approx 250 grams they are not too heavy and feel well balanced. They have the Letters L(in White) and R(in Red) printed on the inside of the arms to identify which ear cup is which, and the colours help identify them at a glance(Photo 3). In addition there is a small tactile dot(a bit like braille) on the left hand edge of ear cup so you can corectly orientate them even in the dark. The Power Button and Noise Cancelling button are both on the edge of the left ear cup and are quite flush, but unfortunately they are offset in relation to the tactile dot, it would have been much better if they had all been inline so it would have been easier to find the buttons quickly (photo 4). There are Swipe Controls via the RH Ear cup: by swiping your finger up or down, or backwards and forwards, this allows you to adjust volume levels, select next or previous tracks, and by double tapping the ear cup you can pause or resume what is playing or answer a telephone call. This might appear to be a little awkward at first but it becomes very intuitive, and it is certainly much easier than trying to fumble for buttons, or constantly reverting to your device. However, when moving about I did occasionally change the track instead of the volume, so maybe some tactile dots in the right places might make it a bit easier to use. SETTING UP: Sony want these headphones to be easy to use straight out of the box, and printed on the inside of the flip up lid, there are two simple steps for "Easy Setup":- 1. Download their Headphones Connect App, (NB: I have to emphasize that to get the best from these headphones and have access to all the features, you DO need to use the App). 2. Power on your headphones and connect via the App following the simple instructions. MAIN FEATURES: 1.Sound Quality: Obviously one of the most important features of any set of headphones is the sound quality, and whilst Sony want to put the emphasis on the EXTRA BASS to promote these headphones, and for some music eg. Rock Music it was great, on other tracks I personally found it too boomy. This can however be easily adjusted via the Equaliser Facility in the Headphone App, which has several different presets but more importantly there are two Custom Settings which can be adjusted and stored for your own personal sound preferences, and by using the graph of the presets as a guide, it is relatively easy to do. When using a Bluetooth connection, and depending upon the quality of the track you are listening to, there can be some loss in sound quality, so to counter this Sony have also developed "LDAC™ which is a new audio technology that allows you to enjoy high quality wireless audio via Bluetooth". When connected to the headphone app you can see the "LDAC" logo over a picture of the headphones indicating you are connected via this higher audio quality setting (photo 5). I did occasionally experience some sound dropout due to the high settings when moving about, but this could have been my phone which is relatively old, but in the App you can change the connection setting to "Priority on a Stable Connection", which corrected this, and although it does reduce the quality setting from LDAC to AAC, sound quality is still very good. Furthermore, these headphones have been designed to take advantage of Sony's 360 Reality Audio which Sony say "Immerse yourself in sound all around you. As real as if you are there at a live concert or with the artist recording in a studio. With 360 Reality Audio, music has never been so immersive and so real" and they enclose a Free Trial Voucher to use. I have listened to music tracks in 360 Reality Audio, and I would compare the improvement in the sound experience on a par with the difference between listening to stereo sound track vs a mono sound track, and the quality of the sound through these headphones is excellent. The instruments and vocals are multi directional and everything seems so much clearer and more defined to listen to, and I definitely prefer listening in this new format. I suspect more and more tracks will eventually be made available, and whilst other companies are developing there own systems, fortunately you can still use these headphones to listen to these as well, a real positive. 2.Wireless Noise Cancelling: Even without the noise cancelling feature, the ear cups fit so well that they block out some of the external sounds quite successfully, but as an example of the effectiveness of the noise cancelling, on a car journey with noise cancelling switched off, whilst it was a lot quieter than the ambient sound setting, you could still hear the deep background rumble from the engine and road noise, and this virtually disappears when noise cancelling is switched on. 3.Hands Free Phone Calls: With the built in microphone it is possible to use these headphones for telephone calls, and the sound quality was clear for both parties to the call. 4.Battery Life: Sony state it is 30 hours and that a 10 minute charge would give an additional 4.5 hours play, and when I used them for just over 8 hours, it indicated I still had 70% battery life left, and that was even after changing lots of settings whilst using them. ADDITIONAL FEATURES: What makes these headphones stand out from the crowd, as well as their superb sound quality, are some of the really useful additional features which are all accessed via the Headphone App. 1.Ambient Sound: this can be manually adjusted in the app up to level 20, and this enables you to listen to the sounds around you, as well as the music. The higher the level the more background sound you will hear. 2.Quick Attention Setting: This is a really neat feature, by placing your hand over the right ear cup you can instantly hear what is going on around you, and it is really clear too eg if someone starts talking to you or if you need to listen to a public announcement for instance, and avoids the need to take your headphones off and on. 3.Adaptive Sound control: The Headphone App automatically assesses your physical status,and for instance, if you are stationary and using noise cancelling mode, then as soon as you start to walk, within approx 5 seconds it switches to ambient sound level 12, and if you start running this increases to level 20 so you can hear even more of your surroundings, which is a real SAFETY feature, and when you stop moving for approx 30 sec it reverts back to noise cancelling. There is, however, an annoying beep on each change, but you can turn this off in the App and the changes are then seamless. 4.The ability to Pair 2 devices same time which is set up via the Headphone App, consequently if you are listening with your headphones connected to say a TV, you can still receive an incoming telephone call on your phone. The only minor downside is that LDAC is disabled, but the sound quality is still very good. 5. Voice Assistant Siri and other services...quite a useful feature when out and about but for me it caused problems when trying to use on my headphones at home since my voice also activated the smart speakers in the house, much to my partners annoyance. CONCLUSION: The SONY WH-XB910N Extra Bass headphones are well designed and engineered and good quality. They are stylish, very ergonomic and comfortable to wear, the sound quality is excellent especially when listening to 360 Reality Audio tracks, the noise cancelling does a capable job, and they are a real pleasure to use. If these headphones are within your budget, then I would certainly recommend buying a set, you would not be disappointed.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

1

0

0

Outstanding sound fit and battery life

WHXB910NB.CE7 06.11.2021 de către John (Regatul Unit)

Sony WH-XB910N headphones. Well packaged with robust zipped hard case which gives the product a high end feel. Supplied with charge and audio cables, lightweight and stylish with excellent build quality. I liked the double hinge design which enables the headphones to be packed flat in the supplied case. The headband and earcup cushions make the headphone very comfortable even on a big head like mine. Connection to my Apple phone with blue tooth was easy and the free Sony app for Android or IOS is great helping shape the sound to your preference. The sound had too much bass for my liking but after tweaking on the app I was blown away with the awesome quality. After testing on my favourite tracks I found the sound to be well balanced and I was soon lost in the music. Noise cancelling is outstanding and if you place your hand over the right earcup the sound is muted to have a quick chat or listen to announcements. I love this feature you can also pause music with a double tap to the same earcup. You can also increase/decrease the volume with touch control on the same earcup and skip tracks with the swipe of a finger back or forward a great feature when doing exercise or walking. I love the headphone design and with only two buttons, on/off also pairing for Bluetooth, and NC/AMB “noise cancelling and ambient sound” also if you give a short press to on/off it gives you the battery charge percentage another great feature. 360 reality audio sounds amazing and is available on several music service apps. Sounds fantastic with Apple spacial audio. Phone connectivity is good and I have been using the headphones for over three days on the same charge. Overall outstanding sound comfortable fit and great battery life.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Excellent soundscape

WHXB910NB.CE7 06.11.2021 de către Daffyd (Regatul Unit)

I received these headphones a couple weeks ago and once I managed to connect them to a sound source discovered the sound quality to be excellent. However, setting them up I found rather difficult, but I made it. I have not yet tried to set up the 360 deg sound feature, from what I could see this involved taking photos of my ears, a step too far. The touch pad was not easy at first because I could not see what I was doing whilst wearing the headphones but again I was able to use this facility, but would rather use the App. I thought that the ambient sound button could very useful because upon trying it out found it to be very effective. Also I thought at first that I would have problems due to the fact that I have to wear a hearing aid in my right ear, but I have used with and without the hearing aid with no problem. The only thing that might help with this aspect of my experience with these headphones is if they had a balance function for people with hearing difficulties.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
08.11.2021

Hi Daffyd,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We recommend checking the following Headphones manual: https://bit.ly/3ETEQvm to be more familiar with the Headphones settings and features.

Also, regarding adding the balance function for people with hearing difficulties, we appreciate your valuable feedback of course and we've passed it along to the proper channels.

We're always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Very comfortable. Great sound

WHXB910NB.CE7 06.11.2021 de către Posnetski (Regatul Unit)

I received these headphones free from Sony after a random email asking if I wanted to review their product. So here goes. Firstly they are ‘blue tooth’ connected with ‘noise cancelling’. (I have a set of ‘Bose’ in-ear ear pods and ‘Sennheiser’ head-phones both with noise cancelling). Initially I was a bit disappointed with the build quality and also the sound, however they are very light and very comfortable to wear even after a long time and I guess that’s s why they went for plastic. I found the sound to be very ‘base-y’ for my taste, (They are sold as super base-y and they are)! After downloading dedicated app onto iOS and tweaking the sound with the pre-set “Bright” setting everything changed and the sound is awesome. The connection to telephony is good and I particularly like the ‘Ambient feature’ which allows you to use the headphones whilst also being able to hold a conversation and pausing the playing track by cupping the right earpiece. In conclusion:- Construction is good with the normal Sony quality, Noise cancelling is excellent and so is the sound when used with the associated app. Battery life seems to be good after 10 hrs of mainly music playback use. Would I recommend these headphones? YES especially if you want the sound quality equal to both my Bose and Sennheiser at about half the price, but they are quite big if you want to wear them in the street.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

2

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
08.11.2021

Hi Posnetski,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Crisp clear sound

WHXB910NB.CE7 05.11.2021 de către MDW71 (Regatul Unit)

Extremely good clear sound very comfortable to wear and good battery life and very reasonably priced highly recommend these headphones

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Confortable dans son écoute et dans son port

WHXB910NB.CE7 05.11.2021 de către FuelAndFire (Franţa)

Casque de type supra aural, il est équipé d’un système d’arceau pliable pour en faciliter le rangement dans la housse rigide fournie. Sans fil Bluetooth, le casque peut aussi être utilisé en mode filaire via un port jack 3.5mm. La mise en service du casque passe par un temps de configuration fastidieux, notamment pour profiter du son 3D (360 Reality Audio). L'application "Headphones" nous permet de profiter du plein potentiel du produit pour l'accompagner dans un usage sédentaire ou en mouvement (en oubliant la pratique sportive) en offrant un panel de paramétrage et de personnalisations propres à répondre aux goûts de chacun. Dommage qu'une telle application ne soit pas disponible pour un usage direct sur ordinateur. J'ai découvert et adoré la possibilité d'utiliser le casque avec deux périphériques Bluetooth simultanément. La réduction de bruit est efficace tout en ne coupant pas complètement du monde extérieur, ce qui est préférable en déplacement urbain. Pour le son, le système Extra Bass (réglable) fait son petit effet. Toutefois, l'ensemble me semble manquer d'impact pour écouter du Hard Rock (80% de mon écoute) alors que d'autres styles musicaux moins percussifs ont fait l'objet d'une redécouverte sonore (flagrant sur du Rock progressif). Globalement, l'écoute est confortable et sans fatigue auditive. Pour conclure, son confort de port et sa bonne autonomie peuvent finir de convaincre.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
08.11.2021

Bonjour FuelAndFire,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Super produit

WHXB910NB.CE7 05.11.2021 de către Frédéric33 (Franţa)

Très satisfait de la qualité de ce produit. Très facile d'utilisation et de très belles performances. Un super son. La réduction de bruit est performante et parfaite.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Really comfortable headphones.

WH-XB910N 04.11.2021 de către Posnetski (Regatul Unit)

I received these headphones free from Sony after a random email asking if I wanted to review their product. So here goes. Firstly they are ‘blue tooth’ connected with ‘noise cancelling’. (I have a set of ‘Bose’ in-ear ear pods and ‘Sennheiser’ head-phones both with noise cancelling). Initially I was a bit disappointed with the build quality and also the sound, however they are very light and very comfortable to wear even after a long time and I guess that’s s why they went for plastic. I found the sound to be very ‘base-y’ for my taste, (They are sold as super base-y and they are)! After downloading dedicated app onto iOS and tweaking the sound with the pre-set “Bright” setting everything changed and the sound is awesome. The connection to telephony is good and I particularly like the ‘Ambient feature’ which allows you to use the headphones whilst also being able to hold a conversation and pausing the playing track by cupping the right earpiece. In conclusion:- Construction is good with the normal Sony quality, Noise cancelling is excellent and so is the sound when used with the associated app. Battery life seems to be good after 10 hrs of mainly music playback use. Would I recommend these headphones? YES especially if you want the sound quality equal to both my Bose and Sennheiser at about half the price, but they are quite big if you want to wear them in the street.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
08.11.2021

Hi Posnetski,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Bon casque pop-rock

WHXB910NB.CE7 02.11.2021 de către Pasmar92250 (Franţa)

Casque commandé en ligne et reçu le 22 octobre 2021. Apairage facile et rapide à mon smartphone Android, paramettrage aisé dans l'appli Sony Headphones. Testé avec différents types de musique à base de fichiers flac HD Après plusieurs essais j'ai réglé l'égaliseur sur le mode "Enthousiaste" qui est celui délivrant le son de la manière la plus naturelle. Très bon sur du pop-rock, avec des basses présentes et profondes mais pas étouffantes. En revanche sur du lyrique j'ai noté un manque de précision sur le haut-médium et l'aigu. La fabrication est toujours sérieuse et le casque est livré avec un étui de transport rigide ce qui est un gros plus ! La réduction de bruit active est efficace mais pas parfaite. Mais au bureau ou à la maison c'est suffisant. Le codec LDAC est vraiment très bon et la liaison reste bien stable. Je recommande étant donné son prix de vente. Pour le lyrique cependant je préfère les WH-1000XM4 qui bénéficient d'un son un tantinet plus fin.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
04.11.2021

Bonjour Pasmar,
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Pour tout savoir sur la fonction antibruit, nous vous invitons à consulter ce lien : https://bit.ly/3nXtOhU (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony support FR

0

Des basses qui déménagent!!

WHXB910NB.CE7 02.11.2021 de către JPLR (Franţa)

Super casque pour qui aime (adore…) les basses puissantes omniprésentes que l’on peut apprécier même avec un fort volume sonore d’écoute et sans effet de distorsion…un peu cependant au détriment des médiums. Très confortable avec une bonne autonomie et une réduction du bruit qui s’adapte à l’environnement lors de l’écoute. La qualité des appels téléphoniques est de bonne qualité sans pour autant atteindre l’excellence mais les mélomanes préfèreront privilégier la qualité de la restitution musicale! Bien vu l’application Sony/ Headphones Connect qui permet d’affiner et de personnaliser les réglages avec l’existence d’un équaliseur…Le casque est simple à utiliser. Les boutons de contrôle situés au bas de l’oreillette gauche tombent naturellement sous le pouce et sont aisément différentiables (rond pour l’un et rectangulaire pour l’autre). On passe aisément du mode de réduction de bruit au mode transparent. Par contre la zone tactile demande une certaine forme d’apprentissage afin de bien maîtriser les « touchés » adaptés aux diverses fonctionnalités! Bonne association Bluetooth avec IPhone 12 Pro, pas de décrochage, bon périmètre d’écoute…

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
05.11.2021

Bonjour JPLR,
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Nous invitons à vérifier ce lien pour savoir comment utiliser la zone tactile : https://bit.ly/3CNqaNJ (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony support FR

0

Un très bon casque

WHXB910NB.CE7 01.11.2021 de către Raptor 77 (Franţa)

Dans cette gamme de prix le casque et très bon mise en fonction très simple avec divers équipements tv, téléphone ,ampli home cinéma le rendu est très bien. L’application est très simple d’utilisation (à télécharger sur le net ) franchement facile. La qualité perçu est un peu moins valorisante par rapport à son grand frère!!!! Mais n’enlève rien au son …… Un bon produit pour 200€ Je le recommande vivement.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
04.11.2021

Bonjour Raptor 77,
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Continuez à bien régaler avec !
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony support FR

0

Le compagnon parfait en déplacement ou à la maison

WHXB910NB.CE7 31.10.2021 de către Semar (Franţa)

Ayant utilisé ce casque depuis plus de 7 jours, ses deux principaux atouts sont son confort/autonomie et sa réduction de bruit (NR) assez efficace. La prise en main des commandes du casque est assez intuitive depart l'usage des fonctions tactiles. L'interface vocale est assez discrète et permet de connaître la charge restante de batterie, ainsi que les changements des reglages de la fonction NR. Le casque est leger, confortable même avec mes grandes oreilles :). L'ayant porté quotidiennement sur 2h de train, on l'oublie assez vite et le NR fait des merveilles en terme d'isolation phonique des bruits ambiant. La fonction tactile qui permet d'entendre les bruits momentanément en plaquant sa paume sur l'oreillette est très ingenieuse et utile. Du côté son, le casque exalte un peu trop les basses à mon goût. Qu'à cela ne tienne, l'application mobile permet de regler l'égaliseur à sa préférence d'écoute facilement. Cependant cela pourrait gêner les mélomanes puristes. L'app donne accès à de nombreux réglages ainsi qu'a la possibilité d'avoir une gestion NR adapté à sa géo-localisation. Au final, j'utilise ce modèle quotidiennement que ce soit dans les transports, bureau, à la maison en télétravail et jeux.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Super produit

WHXB910NB.CE7 31.10.2021 de către jeadune55 (Franţa)

Acquis très récent. Super léger, son parfait EXTRA BASS, beaucoup de nouveautés double Bluetooth, étui rigide, désactivation rapide du son avec la main.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Excellent casque audio

WHXB910NB.CE7 31.10.2021 de către Nico52400 (Franţa)

Excellent casque audio avec système antibruit performant. Fonctionne soit en bluetooth soit en filaire jack 3.5 compris avec le casque. Un câble Usb C est également fourni. La fonction antibruit s'utilise avec le bluetooth et également en filaire. Le son est de qualité et identique en bluetooth comme en filaire. Application très pratique à utiliser que ce soit pour la connexion, le réglage ou quelques petites infos pour le casque. Les fonctionnalités de ce casque sont très intuitives. Les touches sont sensitives et très simple d'utilisation. Ce casque peut être utilisé avec de nombreux appareils grâce au bluetooth ou au fil quand le bluetooth n'est pas possible. Il existe une option 3D qui s'adapte à chaque oreille grâce à un calcul automatique en photographiant ses oreilles. En conclusion je recommande ce casque.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Sunt extraordinare

WH-XB910N 16.10.2021 de către Cel mic (România)

Au venit la pachet cu Sony Xperia 5 iii Sunt mai comode decât wf 1000xm3 Autonomie mare 35 ore

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0