Preț recomandat

693,80 LEI

79

4.0 bazat pe 79 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

45
14
6
5
9
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Son dynamique, excellente restitution

WH-XB700 28.04.2019 de către Philippe H (Franţa)

Le nouveau casque SONY WH-XB700 est le nouvel entrant de la gamme sans fil "Extra Bass". Design en rondeur, câble de raccordement jack 3.5 et HDMI de type C pour la recharge . Pourvu de transducteurs néodyme électrodynamiques à membranes de 30 mm le nouveau casque s’adresse aux mélomanes. Il se connecte en direct via le jack, en Bluetooth via les paramètres du smartphone ou via le NFC. Ce dernier a été employé sur mon Huawei P20lite. Pour le test j’ai connecté à mon téléviseur via les paramètres et avec le cordon sur ma colonne d’ordinateur. Incontestablement, le meilleur son est issu du smartphone qui autorise une modulation des basses après téléchargement de l’application sony headphones connect. Vous apprécierez également l’autonomie de 30 heures. Le casque est équipé d’un micro, la prise d’appel se fait par le bouton multifonctions entre les touches volumes. Cette touche permet le changement de piste audio. La gamme de fréquences audio est étendue, de 20 HZ à 20 kHz. Par expérience je redoute les extra-basse, certains casques de marques connues en ont fait leur spécificité malheureusement au détriment du reste de la gamme. Avec ce SONY, je suis plus que rassuré. Les basses sont certes ferme et puissantes, mais sans entraver le spectre audio, et ça c’est tout bon et enterre la concurrence à ce niveau prix et même pour certains plus onéreux. Le confort est bon, l’arceau serre ce qu’il faut pour un bon maintien. Les coussinets sont très souples et participent activement à l’écoute. Evidemment le port du casque est limité dans le temps. L’écoute de musique est un réel plaisir, essayez Claudio Capéo – Un homme debout- le fameux duo de Lady Gaga et Bradley Cooper, et la merveilleuse Beth Hart – Caught out in the rain- c’est vraiment top. Un rodage de 2 heures donnera une meilleure écoute. Ce casque est franchement doué pour la musique. J’aurai aimé des touches dotées d’une meilleure préhension, et surtout une véritable notice et pas une feuille de chou multilingue sur laquelle je n’ai pas trouvé d’explications intéressantes sur le fonctionnement. SONY attache trop de place aux règlementations dont l’Europe s’est fait une spécialité et que personne ne lit. La feuille de dessins n’a qu’un intérêt : les 7 secondes pour activer la recherche de Bluetooth et 3 secondes pour le saut de piste, après ça vous pouvez la jeter. En dépit de sa notice, le WH-XB700 mérite 5 étoiles pour ses qualité intrinsèques et son rapport qualité / prix favorable. L’enregistrement sur le site du fabricant vous donnera accès aux mises à jour, à des conseils, les notices sont celles fournies dans la boite, rien de plus.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

good headphones but...

WH-XB700 11.12.2019 de către 9770582 (SUA)

great headphones. i like them and they are convenient for travel. very comfortable. only thing is that straight out of the box one side was quieter than the other. sad. i like sony tho.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

79 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

utilisation facile

WH-XB700 30.12.2021 de către C975 (Franţa)

bluetooth fourni avec un câble jack audio et câble usb/usb-c

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Miese Ausführung

WH-XB700 19.12.2021  (Germania)

Die Ohrenpolster waren schon nach einem halben Jahr in Auflösung.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
22.12.2021

Hi Uwe,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnK...

Hadir @Sony D

0

You can never go wrong with SONY

WH-XB700 09.12.2021 de către Lazulite (Regatul Unit)

The truth of the matter is that for the past several years I had turned away from Sony products when it comes to sound. As for headphones, in particular, I didn’t owe a single set despite my quite extensive collection of eleven Bluetooth and wired headsets. I had long read the good reviews about several of these products and finally decided to go ahead with this particular purchase. I honestly cannot be happier with the sound quality I am enjoying in return for the money I paid!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Casque audio milieu de gamme

WH-XB700 29.09.2021 de către Ange13 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Je l’est acheté il y a un mois bonne autonomie mais manque de bass et l’on ne peut pas changé de musique pas de touches de raccourcis.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

S-au stricat

WH-XB700 16.09.2021 de către Ramona C (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Nu se mai încarcă, după mai puțin de un an de la desigilare. Merg doar cu fir. Nu am cumpărat produsul dintr-un magazin, deci nu pot sa le repar in garanție, dar chiar și dacă ar fi sa le repar pe costul meu, nu am găsit niciun service in Arad unde as putea sa le repar.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Toller Kopfhörer

WH-XB700 14.09.2021 de către Steffen73 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und immer noch voll und ganz zufrieden.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Guter Klang

WH-XB700 18.08.2021 de către Diverse Kopfhörer Anlagen (Germania)

De Klang ist schon toll aber die Verarbeitung insbesondere die Bedienknöpfe wirken schon sehr billig

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Nicht überzeugend

WH-XB700 05.07.2021 de către xAndyx (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Der Klang ist leider nicht überzeugend. Während die Bässe (wie erwartet) sehr präsent sind, kommen Mitten und Höhen überhaupt nicht mehr klar zur Geltung und verschwinden im Gebrummel.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Căștile sunt exact ce trebuie!

WH-XB700 05.07.2021 de către BammBamm89 (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Am cumpărat căștile acum câteva săptămâni și pot spune ca sunt perfecte pentru ce am eu nevoie.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Excellent just excellent

WH-XB700 26.06.2021  (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The Sony headphones are amazing. What a sound from them and so light on my head

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Great sound quality for a decent price!

WHXB700/B 09.06.2021 de către MacMac3416 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I am so happy with my wireless headphones. They fit perfectly on my head and ears..They stay on..they don't slip off. When I need to speak to someone.my headphones fit securely around my neck.. No reason to take them off my person.. Won't lose or forget them..extra Bass is great! You can customized the sound quality to your particular taste. I can excersise, workout ,and run with these headphones

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Good for its price

WH-XB700 29.05.2021 de către Barb123 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought 2 weeks ago, it was my first sony headphones sound is ok for its price, previously had samsung flex

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony support
31.05.2021

Hi Barb123,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

5* sound quality

WH-XB700 24.05.2021 de către Nelsonsboychild (Regatul Unit)

Bought for me as a present I decided to link it to my Ipod. Listening to music that I have heard many times I was amazed at the quality. I was hearing instruments that I had never heard before and the overall crispness was first class. I am very impressed with this product.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

Nur ok

WH-XB700 05.05.2021 de către Cristina865588 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Der Klang ist nicht so laut und seine Qualität ist nicht so hoch.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
10.05.2021

Hi Cristina,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Beachte bitte die unter folgendem Link erwähnten Hinweise: https://bit.ly/3hfjwYI (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3bcY8Qe
Sony Support DE

0

Great sound, no wires and very decent battery life

WH-XB700 30.04.2021  (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I saw these headphones in offer before Xmas so I snapped them up to be put away until April for my birthday. So far I have been delighted with them. They were reasonably easy to set up, the sound is great and the battery life is excellent. They also cut out any extraneous noise really well. I have only good things to say about them.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Amazing

WH-XB700 22.04.2021 de către TotoB12 (SUA)

Absolutly beautiful... Great Sound. Easy to use. Easy to connect. Has Google Assistant.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Kopfhörer

WH-XB700 22.04.2021 de către Kd55x (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Toller Klang, einfache Handhabung, schöne Form und Farbe

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Easy set up snd amazingly good sound

WH-XB700 20.04.2021 de către Seammie (Regatul Unit)

Bought at Xmas for an April birthday present, So far no negatives all good. Can thoroughly recommend

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Are un sunet profund și o claritate excelenta.

WH-XB700 18.04.2021 de către duKadani (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sony wh-xb700, este produsul care mi-i l-am achiziționat în urma cu 2 săptămâni. Design-ul și sunetul este o audiență plăcută, sunt foarte mulțumit de acest produs marca Sony. Recomand cu încredere.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Great sound quality!

WH-XB700 18.04.2021 de către Toria D (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I’m enjoying using the headphones daily due to being wireless and therefore more convenient to use.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

très bon casque

WH-XB700 13.04.2021 de către ttda (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

un peu serré sur les oreilles............................................................

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

don't get if you use windows 10

WH-XB700 07.03.2021 de către yeetus maximus (SUA)

my headset works ok on my phone but on my pc it will use its mic without me making it forcing me to use the ag audio which sucks i wish i could un buy this headset

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

5

0

One Big Disadvantage

WH-XB700 13.02.2021 de către Jevil234 (SUA)

I bought this with high hopes, and for the most part it came through! Just whenever something is using the mic AT ALL it will not play audio from anywhere else but the call. If the headset was $50 rather than $120 it would be overlookable but with such a high price tag it just is not worth it.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Impeccable

WH-XB700 13.02.2021 de către Freut (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Rien à redire, jamais pris en défaut. Les basses sont bien entendu incroyables mais medium et aigües sont aussi sans souci. Enfin la tenue sur la tête est stable et confortable :-)

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Will not pair with all bluetooth devices

WH-XB700 12.02.2021 de către Dorro (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought these approx 1 month ago to use with a Bluetooth Audio Transmitter from AO.The earphones pair instantly with my 4month old iPhone SE (2020), they refuse to pair with my iPad (2014) OneForAll bluetooth Audio Transmitter (SV177O) My Sony MBXB650BT also pair no problem.AO refuse to allow return, Sony say Need 4.2 version BTooth.Don't work with 4.2 bluetooth Audio Transmitter. Please check with SONY Tech before buying (£89.00)wasted !!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

5

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
15.02.2021

Hi Dorro,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties using your headset with your mobile device. We can see that your phone should be compatible. You can find the compatible devices with the headphones in the compatibility section here: http://bit.ly/2LTTDAp. We recommend making sure that the headset is set to pairing mode by following the link here if they are not found in the Bluetooth list on the phone: http://bit.ly/2NvhJ4G. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Easy to get going and great sound

WHXB700/B 01.02.2021 de către HolisticRN (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought these mostly for listening to "brain training" audios and the sound is great! Have used them on a phone call and they worked very well.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Parfait !

WH-XB700 31.01.2021 de către Mentaleau58 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Je suis ravie de mon achat ! Je recommande ce casque !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Castile sunt foarte bune cu bass puternic Recomand

WH-XB700 30.01.2021 de către Curubuc (România)

Excelent produs.Recomand cu căldură,cu un bass foarte puternic

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Terrible quality

WH-XB700 08.01.2021 de către Hey Dan (SUA)

Used it for few minutes and realized that noice canceling doesnt work and bass is too high and the 90 dollar one is better. The design is nice though

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

8

0

Doesn’t connect to any device

WHXB700/B 06.01.2021 de către TawnyB (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It won’t connect to any device. Only one device was able to connect when first purchased but nine since

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

son excellent

WH-XB700 05.01.2021 de către Naoué (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Un bémol, lors de l'extinction un message annonce "mise EN tension" au lieu de "Hors tension".

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
12.01.2021

Bonjour Naoué,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Nur für Handy??

WH-XB700 02.01.2021 de către Schabereiter (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ich habe mir diesen Kopfhörer gekauft um mir am PC in Ruhe Musik anhören zu können. Und um die Mitbewohnerin beim fernsehen nicht zu stören. Trotz vieler Bemühungen habe ich keine brauchbare Verbindung (Bluetooth) zum PC zusammen gebracht. Und diese Bedienungsanleitung für "Analphabeten" (nur Skizzen) ist ein Witz. Auch die Hilfe im Internet war nicht wirklich hilfreich. Ich werde noch einiges probieren und danach den Kopfhörer zurück geben. Mit Hilfe das Kabels habe ich ja etwas hören können, da brauche ich aber keinen Bluetooth-Kopfhörer dazu, da genügt etwas billigeres auch.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
06.01.2021

Hi Schabereiter,
stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-xb700/downloads/00016740 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Utilisation facile ! C’est top!

WH-XB700 18.11.2020 de către Lulu 12 (Franţa)

J’en suis très content Et facile de s’adapter . Je viens de l’cheter

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

this are awesome

WH-XB700 15.11.2020 de către zombot 2323 (SUA)

I got this for my birthday this sound lit. the bass can be set to the perfect level.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Un très bon casque audio !

WH-XB700 12.11.2020 de către Mel95 (Franţa)

J'ai acquis ce casque Bluetooth car il a une qualité de son exceptionnelle, et je suis chez Sony depuis mon plus jeune âge, jamais été déçu jusque-là. Les basses et les aiguës peuvent êtres réglées via l'application Sony Headphones. Il a tout ce que j'attendais et niveau autonomie RAS. Parfait !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Super Sound

WH-XB700 09.11.2020  (Germania)

Ich habe mir die Kopfhörer gekauft, da ich durch die COVID-Situation meine Vorlesungen alle online habe. Die In-Ear Ohrstöpsel haben mir auch Dauer in den Ohren weh getan, deswegen hab ich mich dazu entschlossen, mir richtige Kopfhörer zu leisten. Richtige Entscheidung! Alles klappt gut, der Sound ist toll und meine Ohren tun nicht mehr weh. Das einzige, was mich stört, ist dass man keine Whatsapp-Anrufe per Bluetoothmikrofon machen kann.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Moyeb

WH-XB700 08.11.2020  (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Il est pratique pour mes cours en ligne mais je ne peux passer d'appel avec juste en recevoir.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

3

0

These are Great!

WHXB700/B 02.11.2020 de către Auka (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have been using these while gardening and love them. The bluetooth was easy to configure to both my iphone and macbook. Very please with the purchase, the sound is wonderful and the comfort is perfect.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

3

0

They are ok.

WH-XB700 15.10.2020 de către gabealex92 (SUA)

Not noice cancelling like advertised. Also they are not very loud. Not worth the price. If they are going to make headphones actually make them as the description says. Also Sony says these head phones have extra bass, well they don't. I got these headphones bc it said they have extra bass. Well the bass sucks.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

11

0

AUDITION PARFAITE

WH-XB700 05.10.2020 de către Langfan78 (Franţa)

PERMET DE BIEN DISTINGUER LES SONS DES LANGUES ETRANGERES

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

performance issue decreases with time

WH-XB700 18.09.2020 de către rohan ravindra (SUA)

the output volume decreased after months passed of buying the product

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

3

0

Guter Klang

WH-XB700 16.08.2020 de către Hoschi 2767 (Germania)

Als Geschenk erhalten und absolut zufrieden. Einfach in der Handhabung und angenehmer Tragekomfort.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Dead in 2 days

WHXB700/B 27.07.2020 de către Wilted sound garden (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Don't work after owning them for 53 hrs. Not loud enough when they did.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

4

0

Really good bass and sound but

WH-XB700 05.07.2020 de către Ivvo (SUA)

When i put a little pressure on the earcup, a clicking sound appears, which is so annoying.Can anyone help?

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

8

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
09.07.2020

Hello Ivvo,

We are sorry to hear about the issue with your headphones. This is not the experience we want you to have. Use the slider of the headphones to adjust the length of the headband. Put the headset on your head with the (left) mark on your left ear and the (right) mark on your right ear. The (left) unit has a tactile dot. If you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Good headphones with a decent sound

WH-XB700 22.06.2020 de către VadimKh8 (SUA)

I bought these headphones in April and I do not regret a penny. The sound is decent, I'm not an audiophile tho. I mostly listen to chilled music, jazz, EDM and the headphones work well with these genres. Battery life is great as well. Since April I have charged them for like 10-15 times, even though I use them as a headset for Zoom lectures and gaming about 4-5 hours per day. Sad that the shop I bought these headphones didn't have a blue color, but black looks nice too. My head is kinda big, 62 cm (24.4 in for inch people) in diameter, but the headphones sit nice, no earache after an hour or even four hours. I feel comfy wearing them. The headphones didn't turn off when idle, but after a recent update (event headphones receive updates :D ) they do. The companion app is fine. It has functions that you expect to see like codec selection or bass level correction (sadly, no in-app EQ). Google Assistant integration is great, didn't try Alexa, gets what you say pretty accurately, reads your notifications, and asks whether you'd like to respond. The microphone is just good. Seriously. Even when windy a person from the other side of a phone hears me good. Overall, it's the best 120 bucks I spent and I do recommend the headphones. Sony is my headphones brand

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

5

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
01.07.2020

Hi VadimKh8,

Thank you for sharing this positive review. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thank you for choosing Sony.

Regards,
David

0

Excelente!

WH-XB700 17.06.2020 de către Mil33 (România)

De când am intrat în posesia lor nu mă mai pot despărți de ele, sunt pur și simplu perfecte! Se utilizează ușor, sunt extrem de confortabile, iar despre calitatea sunetului... vis. Nu am crezut că le voi îndrăgi atât de tare!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Bad battery

WHXB700/B 10.06.2020 de către KBro45 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I received these as a gift. Charged as directed. After about the 3rd use, they powered off mid use. I fully charged again and every use after that, less than an hour in they powered off. They finally stopped taking a charge. They are useless.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

6

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.06.2020

Hi KBro45,

We sincerely regret to hear about what happened. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have. Let's try to isolate and fix the problem by performing some troubleshooting steps provided on this link https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-xb700/articles/00009257.

If the problem is still occurring, did you know these headphones have a 1-year limited warranty? So please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can assist you further.

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Rundum zufrieden.

WH-XB700 12.05.2020 de către moskito51 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Klang, Handling und Qualität sind hervorragend. Da muss ich nicht viel beschreiben. Ihn mit einer Sony Soundbar zu koppeln allerdings etwas mühsam. Hab mich aber schnell dran gewöhnt.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound but one huge problem...

WH-XB700 05.05.2020 de către Ohwell123 (SUA)

Got these as a gift, and I initially loved them. They sound great but after only an hour, my ears were aching. I tried ignoring the ache and thought that it was just my imagination, but 30 minutes later I had to take these off. These are very uncomfortable to me. The only way I can wear these is wear them for an hour, remove for 30 minutes, wear them for another hour, etc. I will be giving these to my brother.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

3

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
07.05.2020

Hi Ohwell123, We're glad to hear you like the sound quality. We regret to hear that the fit and comfort did not meet your expectations. I'd suggest, to adjust the headband slider of the unit to get the right amount of fit and comfort. Hope this helps. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

Top

WH-XB700 13.04.2020 de către Magal35 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Super son, bonnes bass, confortable sur la durée, tout fonctionne bien

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Casque Supra Auriculaire de qualité

WH-XB700 09.04.2020 de către User84 (Franţa)

Bon casque audio. Ne fait pas mal aux oreilles (sauf avec une utilisation très prolongée, ce qui est normal pour des supra) et sa forme permet de porter ses lunettes sans soucis. Petit regret de ne pas avoir le "Noise Cancelling" et les écouteurs pliables ainsi que la pochette sur la version Supra contrairement au WH-XB900. Manque aussi le bluetooth 5 et un vrai multipoint comme chez la concurrence qui l'utilise depuis longtemps. Matériaux un peu moins classe que sur certain modèle mais du coup très léger.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Excellent sound and design quality, but...

WH-XB700 16.03.2020 de către alesan33 (SUA)

I am a fan of Sony since long time ago, now with this Headset from Sony I am still proud of the quality sound and design from Sony. The only think to be 100% satisfied with this product will be founding and simple carry on bag with strap for the headphones inside of the box.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

6

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.03.2020

Hi alesan33, Wow! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the overall quality of these headphones. Thanks for choosing Sony. I’ll pass what you've said onto the relevant team. Cheers! -Sam

0

Still struggling

WH-XB700 14.03.2020 de către KOGD (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Finding it difficult to pair with Alexa , lacking in clear helpful instructions but as I have only been using them for a couple of weeks it is probably too soon to come to any firm conclusions.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

11

Răspuns de la Customer Support
17.03.2020

Hi KOGD,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find a step by step guide to connect the headphones to Alexa here: http://bit.ly/2IQdLy6. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Beautiful...

WH-XB700 08.03.2020 de către Eskimosound (SUA)

Even the box is beautifully designed. Great pair of headphones, comfortable, meaty bass and 360° audio is mad!! Real quality from a company you can trust.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

3

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
09.03.2020

Lovely! I am glad that you like the headphones design and quality Eskimosound. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Erin

0

great pair of headohones but the bass

WH-XB700 13.02.2020 de către aydenb (SUA)

i previously owned a pair of sony headphones with a mega bass option and the bass was outstanding but the old headphones were chunky and didnt fit right. now these headphones are slee comfortable and have clear quality. however, it seems that the bass isnt as much as i thought. Am i the only one? i also found that it does sound perfect when i have my mega bass activated on my cassette/CD walkmans

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
15.02.2020

Hello, aydenb!

Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Zac

0

super

WH-XB700 08.02.2020 de către Steph4464 (Franţa)

j'ai acheté ce casque hier et j'en suis content, je recommande

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Comfortable headphones

WH-XB700 04.02.2020 de către Sophia C (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought these headphones a month ago. They are very soft and comfortable on my ears. Easy to connect with blue tooth and a great sound.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

2

0

Great sound

WH-XB700 30.01.2020 de către happyshopper (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

only had this for 2 weeks and i love them good sound comfy and half price

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

2

0

Head phone

WH-XB700 22.01.2020 de către Shanmuga (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It is a great head phones. Nice sound and clarity. Thank you

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

Comfortable and great sound quality

WH-XB700 15.01.2020 de către Lanoree (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I've been using these headphones for a couple of weeks and they are just what they wanted...they fit snugly around you're ears and have great sound quality. A couple of recommendations would be to adapt the design to allow them to fold down more compactly (the ear pads can be flattened but this doesn't make the headphones as a whole take up significantly less space) and to design an app for customers which allows 360 sound. Currently this feature is available through pay to subscribe music streaming sites therefore you can't use this feature without paying.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

3

Răspuns de la Customer Support
17.01.2020

Hi Lanoree,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Parfait

WH-XB700 11.01.2020 de către Jeffdry (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

On m'a offert ce casque. J'ai été très très agréablement surpris par le son. L'application associée est très bien également.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great but Mic jack will make it greater

WH-XB700 23.12.2019 de către Suda (SUA)

Got this 1 year back and using it. I would love t use more for my calls. I need mic jack if available

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
27.12.2019

Hi, Suda!

Thank you for reaching us! For us to better assist you with the mic jack, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:


Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
 
Sincerely,
David

0

Bluetooth Sony Headphones.

WH-XB700 13.12.2019 de către Tuperlov (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I recently replaced my Sony XB 950 bluetooth Over Ear headphones with XB - 700 Bluetooth headphones On Ear . My previous headphones were more comfortable but not as technically advanced.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

5

Răspuns de la Customer Support
18.12.2019

Hi Tuper,

Thank you for your feedback. The headphones feature a slider, which you can use to adjust the headband according to your preference. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

good headphones but...

WH-XB700 11.12.2019 de către 9770582 (SUA)

great headphones. i like them and they are convenient for travel. very comfortable. only thing is that straight out of the box one side was quieter than the other. sad. i like sony tho.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.12.2019

Hi, 9770582!

For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Amazon Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Beast of a headset!

WH-XB700 27.11.2019 de către Exozuba (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I am very happy with this headset. Range is excellent. Sound quality and bass are superb.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

1

0

ok sound poor telephone and very uncomfortable

WH-XB700 29.08.2019  (Regatul Unit)

I brought these without hearing them first as I was going on holiday but I am very disappointed and wish I ha brought the 1000s

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

23