Preț recomandat

577,20 LEI

365

3.8 bazat pe 365 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

168
85
29
33
50
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Super mais pas de sortie jack

MDR-XB650BT 06.03.2017 de către DrFlorian (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

J'ai acheté cet article de marque Sony pensant qu'il serait compatible PS4 ou en bluetooth avec mon sony Bravia KD55XD7005BAEP. Malheureusement ni l'un ni l'autre et sans sortie Jack de secours, j'ai du investir dans un émetteur/récepteur bluetooth. Sinon le son est sympa, le casque est confortable, et la durée de vie de la batterie impressionnante. LE petit côté alu brossé est très agréable aussi.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

The swivel arms will easily break

MDR-XB650BT 30.03.2018 de către Yb509 (SUA)

Received as a Christmas gift. Have worn them 10 times both sides broken. How will Sony assist with the repair?

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

0

365 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Guter Klang, niese Quallität

MDR-XB650BT 28.01.2023 de către Fri frö (Germania)

Hab mir die Kopfhörer vor ca 4 Jahren gekauft und war begeistert vom Klang. Nach ca 1 bis 1,5 Jahren brachen die haltbügel der Hörer. Dachte das war ein Fehler von mir. Also einen neuen EratzKopfhörer gekauft. Und wieder mit dem Klang zufrieden. Und wieder sind nach ca 1,5 Jahren die Bügel gesplittet. Erst versucht zu kleben, dann mit Hitze verschmolzen. Aber das Material war so spröde, daß es nach kurzer Zeit immer wieder gebrochen ist. Nun habe ich mir lieber einen anderen Kopfhörer gekauft. Sony? Nie wieder. Wie kann ein so bekannter hersteller so schlechte Qualität verkaufen.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Macht Spaß damit zu hören

MDR-XB650BT 06.04.2022 de către BlackMarc (Germania)

Super Sound , starker Bass , leider schwitzt man schnell unter dem Leder

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
08.04.2022

Hi BlackMarc,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Prima Gerät, leider nicht stabil!

MDR-XB650BT 11.01.2022 de către Designer (Germania)

Von mir im April 2020 gekauft, brach beim Absetzen der rechte Ohrbügel am Gelenk ab!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
13.01.2022

Hi Designer,
danke für deine Bewertung. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

WOW

MDR-XB650BT 13.09.2021 de către 1njineer (Regatul Unit)

Got as an add on with a new phone and expected to find these difficult to set up and use.... I was so wrong.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Guter Sound

MDR-XB650BT 14.07.2021 de către Ropaz (Germania)

Vor mehr als 6 Monaten gekauft. Er sieht sehr gut aus! Der Sound war super, auch die Bedienung. Das einzige kleine Design Manko ist die Verbindung zwischen Hörer und Kopfbügel. Sie ist nicht so stabil und bei mir nach genau 6 Monaten sorgfältiger Bedienung leider irgendwie gebrochen und auseinander gegangen...Deswegen ein paar Sterne weniger. Sonst hätte ich 5* gegeben. Aber ich habe gerade bei Sony angerufen und es gibt eine Lösung, Umtausch oder Geld zurück, deswegen 3 Sterne!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Preis Leistung top. Leider schnell defekt gegangen

MDR-XB650BT 04.05.2021 de către Schurik0690 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sound, Komfort und Style waren mega. Hab die Kopfhörer oft genutzt. Leider nach ca 1jahr, gingen die plötzlich aus. Sony könnt sie Hörer nicht reparieren.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound, no durability

MDR-XB650BT 06.04.2021 de către AM87 (SUA)

I've had them for 18 months or so and they are currently held together with electrical tape, zip ties, epoxy, and sheet metal.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Très bon son

MDR-XB650BT 06.03.2021 de către You13 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bonjour, J’ai eu cet article en cadeau et il est très bien. Bon maintient et son très agréable

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

it is amazing till it breaks but keeps going

MDR-XB650BT 07.02.2021 de către Daytona500 (SUA)

in about of 3 months of buying them the swivel arm broke but at yeas it is a common issue and there are youtube videos to fix it. I hit the one year mark of getting them at the time of the review and the other one broke for no reason I just picked it up and it broke. Electrical tape works really well for a temp fix but once you fix it you really cant rotate them anymore so they no longer fit well. also, it will not connect to any phone or computer I try it will only ever connect to my old LG and that's very very annoying I got to use an aux cord whenever I want to use wireless headphones. But other than that I got it on sale for $60 and it is my first pair of good sounding headphones the bass is super good and if you can buy it at a cheap price like I did and maintain when it breaks and I bet the same thing will happen to you if you own em long enough. overall I like them I still use them all the time and going good

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Crappy materials

MDR-XB650BT 29.01.2021 de către Kat92 (SUA)

I got these headphones in late October of 2020, so I've been using them for roughly three months. The swivel part of the headphone snapped while i was putting them on. I haven't dropped them or abused then in any way. I'm mad that I did a ton of research and spent a chunk of change on a product i really enjoyed for only three months before they irreparably broke... I always believed that Sony had superior products, I guess I was wrong.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Good Sound Quality but Bad Design

MDR-XB650BT 15.01.2021 de către RuralSammy (SUA)

I purchased a pair of these from a 3rd party seller, not from the website. As far as I understand the pair I have are the same as these so my review should be accurate. I'm no audiophile so overall these headphones sounds good, are pretty easy to use however they lack features or the features they do have seem to work on some systems and not others and in a market flooded with audio equipment consistency is king. My biggest problem is the average price of these headphones doesn't correlate with the quality of feel; they feel really cheap and hurt your ears after extended use, and the build quality which is very poor; these will break on you within 6 months to a year depending how hard you are on them. What I find interesting is all other online reviews mention breakage and it's all in the same places so whether it's intentional or just plain design oversight, we may never know. Hopefully this review was helpful.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Sehr praktisch und angenehm!!

MDR-XB650BT 12.01.2021 de către Alida (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Super klang, einfache Verbindung mit versch. Geräte, große plus: Bluetooth anstatt Kabel!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Usage normal 8mois : cassé & irréparrable

MDR-XB650BT 10.01.2021 de către Albertina37 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Casque très pratique pour usage professionnel mais quelle déception: au bout de 8 mois, l'oreillette rompt, et ne tient plus du tout à l'oreille, malgré le son et la connectivité qui fonctionne. On ne me le répare ni ne me le change : je dois le jeter ! J'ai le modèle 950 BT, il semble plus robuste car je l'ai depuis 2 ans. bref, inadmissible, continuons à proposer des produits périssables, cela nous perdra !

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
15.01.2021

Bonjour Albertina37,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Im Alltagseinsatz tauglich

MDR-XB650BT 07.12.2020 de către Thom1313 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Das ist bereits der 2. Kopfhörer mit dieser Bezeichnung. Der erste war bereits nach ein paar Wochen defekt und wurde ohne Probleme ersetzt. Da die Passform für meinen Kopf optimal ist und er ein gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis hat.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Unreliable headstrap.

MDR-XB650BT 02.12.2020 de către Bob289 (Irlanda) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Headphones are prone to falling off due to the headband. Takes a little too long to pair and connect to Bluetooth. On/off button very hard to find when worn.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer support
07.12.2020

Hi Bob289

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the design of the headphones through the proper channels for future consideration.

You can find a quick help guide online to fix issues related to pairing here: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support UK

0

Good Value

MDR-XB650BT 02.12.2020 de către Dorro (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought these headphones a month ago, the extra base model. The sound is as good as a Bose pair I have, they connect easilly to my Apple iPad and iPod devices

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Great Bass

MDR-XB650BT 29.11.2020  (SUA)

I really want to love these, but taking phone calls are just horrible. No one can ever really hear me. Other than that, the passive noise isolation is adequate. They are comfortable. I've had these for almost 3 or 4 years now. The battery has held up well.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

super Sound

MDR-XB650BT 26.11.2020 de către Wolle1956 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

möchte es nicht mehr vermissen, vor allem stört es keinen, wenn man mal laut Musik hört.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

poor quality

MDR-XB650BT 14.11.2020  (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought Dec 2019 for xmas present - stopped charging sep - sent for repair - told parts not available as product noe discontinued !! . Money refunded .

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

One of the Phone on the left is getting detached

MDRXB650BT/B 12.11.2020 de către Veerender (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I brought this Head Phone 6 months ago. One of the phone on the left ear is getting detached from the head clip.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Slabe casti

MDR-XB650BT 27.10.2020  (România)

Am cumparat aceste casti acum 1 an de zile, dupa 7 luni de zile, au inceput problemele: -prima oara sa rupt plasticul care tine casca stanga, urmand ca peste 2 luni sa cedeze si cealalta; pielea ce acoperă buretele s-a dezlipit la una din căști, iar castile nu au fost scape pe jos, s-au aruncate. Am dus castile in garantie, si nu s-a rezolvat nimica. Sunt extrem de nemultumit de ele.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

0

0

0

Don't make my mistake

MDR-XB650BT 21.10.2020 de către Fack thees headphones (SUA)

The Build quality is super poor it will barake in lees than a year Sound quality is good but still you gonna need to buy a new one after a year The design is bad to its way to big

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Slick and good features

MDR-XB650BT 13.10.2020 de către Danandlauren (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

We bought them for our sons birthday. He loves them. They weren’t too hard to set up.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Sony - XB650BT EXTRA BASS™ Wireless Headphones

MDRXB650BT/B 05.10.2020 de către michealpc34 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

purchased a headphones nice clear sound but lacks the bass expected from a extra bass headphone set up. the sturdiness is flimsy around the speakers

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

dont make a mistake

MDR-XB650BT 05.10.2020 de către mkbhd (SUA)

its simple the headphones are really good but the swivel and the hinge is built very bad. its not a good investment as no matter what they will break in a month and no assistance would be given by sony

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

2

0

Great purchase but...

MDR-XB650BT 30.09.2020 de către Fuzzybear45 (SUA)

I love these headphones. The sound is so good. They are comfortable and even though they aren't noise cancelling, they did a fantastic job blocking out outside noise. Unfortunately after 1 year and 3 months they broke. The part that allows the ear cups to swivel broke. They are are unwearable and unfixable - I tried. I am so upset. These are a huge part of my life. I have anxiety with noise I cannot control and am currently living in a place with daily screaming. These provided me with comfort and control. I could disappear. I cannot afford these again so I will be going with a cheaper brand. I highly recommend them otherwise

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Ganz nett, aber....

MDR-XB650BT 14.09.2020 de către Haiko U (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Recht vernünftiger Klang, vor allem der Bass, aber wenn sich die Kopfhörer nicht mit dem Bluetooth Transmitter verbinden lassen.... SONY eben, für mich ungeeignet. Deshalb Retoure.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony
17.09.2020

Hi Haiko,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Die vom Kopfhörer unterstützten BLUETOOTH-Profile findest du unter diesem Link: https://bit.ly/32D8ZyH(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Good overall headphones

MDR-XB650BT 07.09.2020 de către Brian2928 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

so I have had these headphones for about 2 week and they are good but not brilliant. The quality is awesome as per what you'd expect however they are base heavy headphones so if hip hop and R n B is your thing then these are for you if like me you like rock then I say maybe not. Movies and TV shows are standard not awesome not terrible. Comfort wise these are ON earphones rather than over ear headphones which is a first for me and this is just my personal preference but not a fan these are comfortable I just don't think I like that vibe. Battery is really good also the range on these surprisingly far my house is not a mansion but standard size and I can get full range all over. OK so good headphones and not great but not bad I can't comment on price as they free with an upgrade phone. Hope that helps.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great quality for the money

MDR-XB650BT 02.09.2020 de către Brunswick (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great sounds, easy to set up, great battery life. Wouldn’t expect anything less from Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Good, comfy and we'll made

MDR-XB650BT 31.08.2020 de către Sporster53 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

As in review title, a well made product. Last year's model, so £35 instead of £50, so even better!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Impressive!

MDR-XB650BT 23.08.2020 de către Dio81 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great sound and quality build! Easy to use and connect to various devices.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Top Sound und BASS

MDR-XB650BT 15.07.2020 de către Raingirl (Germania)

Vorgestern gekauft. Super Teil! Klarer Sound. Bass auch gut. Man kann am Hörer selber Lieder zurück- oder vorschalten, lauter und leiser machen und einschalten und ausschalten. Das Gerät kann wirklich sehr laut werden, wenn man es so einstellt

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Best Wireless Headphones

MDR-XB650BT 14.07.2020 de către punterbren (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

excellent sound and a great battery life one of the best I have ever brought

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

2

0

Super Sound !

MDR-XB650BT 11.07.2020 de către Colin1704 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und der Akku ist immer noch voll !

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound , bad swivel dezine

MDR-XB650BT 04.07.2020 de către Boosted_01 (SUA)

I bought them about 4 years ago and my main issue is the swivel broke 2 times , I admit iv dropped them a couple times and things have fell on them but replacement parts are available

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Poor quality hardware

MDR-XB650BT 30.06.2020 de către Melomano1973 (SUA)

It was a gift from my wife, but it broke less than a month.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
05.07.2020

Hi Melomano1973,

We're so sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We'd really love to know more about what happened and help you out. So please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Very very good until they broke

MDR-XB650BT 27.06.2020 de către jjss2020 (Regatul Unit)

Have been very pleased with these, good quality for price, comfortable and stylish. Unfortunately the right side broke off after 5 months of use which is disappointing. Overall i think it's a good product though

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
06.07.2020

Hi jjss2020,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the headphones.
Having read your feedback, we need more information to be able to assist you further, you can use the details here to contact us: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Perfect for music lovers

MDR-XB650BT 19.06.2020 de către billyedenfield15 (SUA)

I bought these and I loved them, especially with the the EXTRA BASS booster.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
19.06.2020

Hi billyedenfield15,

Awesome! We're glad that you're enjoying using these EXTRA BASS headphones. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Ralph

0

Nice design

MDR-XB650BT 16.06.2020 de către Chloeliz84 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought my headphones a year ago from Currys for 60 quid and it worked really well. A few weeks ago, the sound in the left ear went out for no reason. If the average life of the item is only a year, they are not worth buying, I will not be buying another pair.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
21.06.2020

Hi Chloeliz84,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you are experiencing an issue with the sound in the left ear.
To resolve the issue, try the following steps: https://bit.ly/2Bpd1j2. If the issue persists, please don’t hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2CmeDuk.

Sony support team

0

Don't fall asleep with these on

MDR-XB650BT 28.05.2020 de către Dave V (SUA)

I received a pair of these as a gift & use them to watch the Telly in bed. Even though they charge well &sound good, they are prone to breakage above the swivel ear pieces. Mine have broke several times & in order to continue to use them I've glue them, repeatedly. Poor, poor design, don't these companies test their products anymore or is it all just a CASH grab now...

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
03.06.2020

Hi Dave V,

We are sorry to hear about the issue with your headphones. This is not the experience we want you to have. To further assist you, please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
David

0

Bequem, so wie erwartet.

MDR-XB650BT 26.05.2020 de către Omid19 (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ca. 1 Woche in Besitz. Kopfhörer saßen sehr gut und waren auch nicht schwer. Verbinden mit Bluetooth Geräten ging ebenfalls leicht. Das Mikro hat leider keine sehr gute Qualität, aber darauf liegt ja auch nicht der Fokus der Kopfhörer. Aufgrund meines Handys kam es leider zu Verbindungsabbrüchen, weshalb ich die Kopfhörer zurückgab.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

super awesome sound

MDRXB650BT/B 24.05.2020 de către pauliek (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

got these as a present from fam to go with my Bravia TV. Sound is most awesome!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
02.06.2020

Hi pauliek, Wow! We're thrilled to hear you like the sound quality of your XB650BT. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Love these headphones, EXCEPT !!!!

MDR-XB650BT 24.05.2020 de către Needmoreheadphones (SUA)

I was a proud owner of the MDR-XB950BT headphones. I wore them 5 days a week for a total of about a hour a day, walking and sitting on a bus for two 30 minute trips. After about a year and a half, the front attachment arm on the right side cup broke at the screw below the swivel joint. Before I could find the time to contact you, I got a pair of the MDR-XB950B1 for a gift. Thinking that laying the first pair down on the shelf every day at home may have somehow stressed that joint, I purchased a stand for the new pair and religiously put them on the stand or hang them in my work locker when the were not on my head. So much for that because the new pair broke in the same exact place as the others and at around the same time after purchase as the others . I am an avid SONY fan with Sony product's in almost every room in my home and I was very pleased with the performance of both pair of headphones up until the point in time they broke. I am now having to go without my music during those points of travel time in my work commute because though I have headphones that work, they are unwearable. I just can't see giving Sony more of my money for a product that obviously has some kind of design flaw.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
01.06.2020

Hi Needmoreheadphones, thank you for sharing your review of your headphones. We are sorry if the right-side cup was broken. We appreciate all of your feedback as it helps improve the product. Erin

0

Guter Tragekomfort

MDR-XB650BT 17.05.2020 de către Alsterschipper (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Ich benutze den Kopfhörer für TV und smartphone. Schneller Verbindungsaufbau. Klang ganz ok, etwas viel Bass. Leider keine Möglichkeit den zu verringern.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Sound, guter Service.

MDR-XB650BT 11.05.2020 de către Ingone (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Der Kopfhörer war nach einiger Zeit am Gehäuse kaputt, wurde jedoch problemlos Ersetzt.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great purchase

MDR-XB650BT 08.05.2020 de către g666 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Happy about headphones,excellent. Great product...

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Watch out for manufacturing error

MDR-XB650BT 04.05.2020 de către dabio (SUA)

Good headphone but there is a common error where it does not charge or turn on and a red dim flashing light appears when u plug it in. To solve this take out the battery park were the red cable is most likely disconnected and you have to solder it back on. Other than this the area connecting the head strap to the earpad easily brakes as well. Other than this its good earphones if your not scared of it braking lol

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
13.05.2020

Hi dabio, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. You may follow this link to better isolate and fix the issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/xb650bt/v1/en/contents/TP0001034969.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl
,

0

Perfect

MDR-XB650BT 04.05.2020 de către Terrific (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

What can I say, it's Sony! When you pay for the best, you get the best. These headphones are exceptional. The quality of sound is outstanding. The design is brilliant. Do not buy cheap or you will get a cheap sound. These are worth every pound and more. Thank you Sony!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Comfy, Good Sound and Noise Reduction

MDR-XB650BT 25.04.2020 de către Landers (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I needed to replace my in ear phones as my ears were sore due to the increased number of web conferences working from home during the COVID-19 lockdown. These headphones were quick and easy to setup on my Windows 10 laptop too and last nearly all week! Well done Sony!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

HURT my ears. Sound and bluetooth connection good.

MDR-XB650BT 23.04.2020 de către InPain (SUA)

My wife won these in a conference so we didn't pay for them. I wouldn't pay this much and here's why: they hurt my ears. They squeeze in on my head like a vice. I've adjusted in so many ways and it still hurts. I am a woman with normalish head not some enormous man with a fat head so how can it hurt so much? The sound is good and I love that I can go around my house while still listening to the endless Zoom calls these days but WHY do headphones have to squeeze like this? I'd LOVE to find a pair that is comfortable.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.04.2020

Hi There, I am glad that you like the sound and Bluetooth connection. However, I am sorry if the headphones does hurt when used. There are reasons why your ears may hurt when putting on or wearing headphones. Please check the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-ch500/articles/00015243

I hope this helps but if you still need assistance, do not hesitate to drop us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Incomode, foarte mult plastic

MDR-XB650BT 23.04.2020 de către Folt (România) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Am cumparat acest produs acum cateva saptamani si l-am returnat dupa 2 zile, personal eu nu pot sa port aceste casti mai mult de o ora fara a avea dureri. Sunetul este foarte bun, insa pentru mine nu sunt practice.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

0

0

0

Alles ist gut außer dem Mikrofon

MDR-XB650BT 16.04.2020 de către MSadeq (Germania) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und alles läuft gut bis jetzt

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Love MDR-XB650BT EXTRA BASS

MDR-XB650BT 16.04.2020 de către Os3WaRp (SUA)

I bough this product to use for my phone & computer. because I didn't want to buy another pair of Beats headset since I didn't want to fork over another 299.00. so my beats stay with my Harmon / Karmon 2000 vintage home system. Walmart had a deal on the Sony Wireless Headphones for 75.00 USD. I couldn't pass up the deal and i wish there was more mid range on the Sony Headphones. Over all this product is grate.!!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
17.04.2020

Hi Os3WaRp, we're glad you like our product. MDR-XB650BT headphones combine powerful EXTRA BASS sound quality with the freedom of wireless connectivity and long-listen comfort. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl





0

ergonomique

MDR-XB650BT 09.04.2020 de către PAPY39 (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Retraité, je possède ce casque depuis un an et, franchement,il convient absolument à mes attentes.La qualité du son est réelle et il fonctionne aussi bien avec mon smartphon et ma chaîne hifi .

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Like all others. Great speakers but..

MDR-XB650BT 08.04.2020 de către PupTeddyBear (SUA)

No one will say the internal speakers are bad so not the problem. I haven't had an issue with the pivoting swivel yet though I do hate those I get why it's there but it makes it rather lose on the ear then to compensate it they are a bit tight. All normal these days so my issue is the spot on the ear muffs split. It's only a few month old and I rarely use them. Replacements cost more then a new set. With it split sound becomes a little mute as it goes in to the cushion. Not sure if I can fix it. It should be under warranty but paid cash and not sure walmart is willing to look it up. Old receipts faid fast wonder why walmart. Anyway only other issue I had is it's really noisy if a pillow brushes up against it. So can't lay to play. What's really sad here is I used to get the $20 wired ones didn't have any of the issues people complain about.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
09.04.2020

Hi PupTeddyBear, We're sorry to hear that you're having an issue with the earpads. I'd recommend taking your device to an authorized servicer for evaluation to determine the repair options available for physical or cosmetic damage. Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam