CĂŞTI V150

Recenzii produs

Preț recomandat

80,40 LEI

116

4.3 bazat pe 116 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

61
43
6
1
5
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Casque peu cher avec un super son !!

MDR-V150 27.08.2014  (Franţa) Achiziție verificată Verificată

+ Le son de ce casque est vraiment bon (j'écoute de la musique électronique et la restitution est excellente). + Le prix. + Les basses sont présentes. + L'adaptateur mini Jack/Jack - Les morceaux de plastique attachant les écouteurs à l'arceau sont assez fins et peuvent facilement se casser, attention à ne pas laisser cet appareil a des personnes susceptible de le casser. Vraiment, c'est un très bon produit pour un prix assez bas

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Poor quality

MDR-V150 01.02.2015 de către Teahouse (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and used it for the first time on my flight to Australia and it was faulty unfortunately I lost the receipt but I am very disappointed can you help ???

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

116 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Great sound bad build quality

MDR-V150 23.09.2021 de către TeacupTerrier (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This is the second pair I have bought as the first fell apart. The sound quality is excellent and they are comfortable for spectacle wearers but they are not strong and have to be handled carefully

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with durability of the headphones.
We always aim to develop our products and make them as sturdy and durable as possible, for better reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great Sound Quality

MDR-V150 20.08.2021 de către Pearcy (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I purchased these recently and am very happy with their quality and performance

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

very good

MDR-V150 02.08.2021 de către stevey 11 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

only prob it should be adjustable so i can fit it properly

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good value for money

MDR-V150 28.07.2021 de către 01987654321 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The headphones are a simple construction providing a good level of hearing. Big bonus was the thoughtful 2 meters of cable.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
30.07.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Good value for money

MDR-V150 27.03.2021 de către Bobo27 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Straight forward, good value, good sound quality headphones. Better than cordless headphones.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Customer Support
30.03.2021

Hi Bobo27,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great headphones

MDR-V150 20.02.2021 de către Maggie27 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Purchased from a supermarket recently - the headphones are very comfortable and good quality. I use them for listening to a small Sony radio

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-V150 16.02.2021 de către Mjs3356 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

These headphones deliver a quality of sound that I would have expected from much more expensive devices. Listening to a demo audio on the internet, I truly thought someone was talking just behind me. For me, the bass level is perfect. Brilliant purchase.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

quality headphones

MDR-V150 08.02.2021 de către gimmedatharpboy27 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

had these for a birthday present, very comfortable to wear and great music reproduction.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support UK
10.02.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

quality build

MDR-V150 28.01.2021 de către Al0284 (Regatul Unit)

Maintains deep bass, with a punchy response overall.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good headphones

MDR-V150 28.11.2020 de către G321 (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Good set of headphones. Nice design, with a full sound.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Comfortable and classy

MDR-V150 03.06.2020 de către Doodleblue (Regatul Unit) Achiziție verificată Verificată

These replaced my old Sony headphones, the pads of which were disintegrating . They are exactly as I had hoped.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0