Preț recomandat

139,20 LEI

10

3.6 bazat pe 10 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

3
2
4
0
1
Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Great filter adapter

VFA49R1 22.08.2013 de către Nowl

Nice easy one touch on and off. Easy install. Works great with all my filters.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Does not work on the rx-100 m3!

VFA49R1 25.06.2014 de către Ca1i

This lens adaptor was originally listed as being compatible with the new rx-100 iii (looks like sony has recently removed it from the m3 accessory list). It clips/blocks the lens when using wide angle/24mm. Making it utterly useless. Works great on the earlier versions of the rx100, just don't waste your money on it for the m3.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

42

0

10 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Unreliable

VFA-49R1 27.05.2018 de către rx100mt

This kit comes with a very thin adhesive to hold your filters. -vignette in the corners, you need to zoom in. -if you use a CPL, the force you need to turn it till lessen it's grip over time. -you can no longer keep it on your pocket or a bag because it might rip off. emailed customer service to send me some replacement adhesives as they are no where to be found. unlike lensmate's system, which are too big to use on this system. but there's the mag-filter system you can consider also.

Performanţă

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Very useful but not sure about the attachment.

VFA-49R1 24.10.2016 de către rossm

I haven't used this long enough to give a full review but thoughts so far are that I like being able to use it to attach a circular polariser on my RX100 but I'm worried about the longevity of the double sided sticky tape fixing - I must admit I expected something more obviously durable.

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

sinnvolles Zubehör

VFA-49R1 01.04.2015 de către rdi_l

einfach anzubringen wenn die Klebeverbindung dauerhaft hält: ein gutes Teil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

Achieves the objective but handle carefully

VFA-49R1 19.01.2015 de către Irritated

The alignment ring is the wrong size for mark 2 but fitting can be done by eye. As the locating ring is only stuck on follow the instructions to remove filters before putting into case.

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Protection !

VFA-49R1 06.12.2014 de către goélano

acheté pour protéger l'objectif de mon RX100 génial

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

2

0

Pratique mais à améliorer pour certains cas

VFA-49R1 31.07.2014 de către Sylh771

Dans le cas précis de mon utilisation ce n'est pas idéal. Je l'ai pris pour installer un filtre protector et protéger mon objectif des poussières, sable, petites gouttes d'eau, etc... Lors de conditions difficiles. Or le système de fixation ayant mécaniquement un jeu, la poussière passe. Je recommanderai ce porte filtre mais pas dans ce cadre. précis.

Calitatea imaginii

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Does not work on the rx-100 m3!

VFA49R1 25.06.2014 de către Ca1i

This lens adaptor was originally listed as being compatible with the new rx-100 iii (looks like sony has recently removed it from the m3 accessory list). It clips/blocks the lens when using wide angle/24mm. Making it utterly useless. Works great on the earlier versions of the rx100, just don't waste your money on it for the m3.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

42

0

0

Nützliches Zubehörteil

VFA-49R1 25.06.2014 de către HansG

Licht und Schatten - Der Adapter schattet die Ränder bei voller WW-Einstellung meiner RX100II leicht ab. Abhilfe: etwas zoomen. Das wäre besser gegangen. Vermisst habe ich auch eine Sonnenblende als passendes Zubehör. Das Ersatzprodukt eines Drittlieferanten schränkt den WW-Bereich (s.o.) noch mehr ein. Kennt man die Schwächen, kann man damit gut arbeiten. Warum Sony in die RX100II keinen ND-Filter einbaut ist vermutlich dem Marketing geschuldet. Eine echte Hilfe für Fotografen würde man nicht über eingeschränkt nutzbares Zubehör bei der hochpreisigen Kamera erwarten.

Calitatea imaginii

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Just what I needed!!!

VFA49R1 27.09.2013 de către SweetiePoops

Works great. Easy to install Price was right Well made

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

Great filter adapter

VFA49R1 22.08.2013 de către Nowl

Nice easy one touch on and off. Easy install. Works great with all my filters.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

0