453

4.8 bazat pe 453 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

367
73
9
3
1
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Excellent audio quality!

SRSXB43/B 31.10.2020 de către Rose (SUA)

I have no words to express my experience with Sony - xb43 extra bass portable Bluetooth speaker. This Bluetooth speaker gave me the real concert feel. It can be played loud with Extra bass sound and live sound mode. It came with 70% of charging.I used the feature of party light via Fiestable app. I downloaded the Fiestable app and had chosen the party light function where the mobile emits light linked to the lighting of nearby speakers. It has two speaker lights and multi colored line lights flashing on the beats of the song. Connecting to this speaker is quite easy. This speaker has nice dynamic sound quality. We can also control the music with Sony music center app or Fiestable app. It is very convenient to take hands free calls. This is very compact and light weight I carry this everywhere easily. I love the idea of making it waterproof so there is nothing to stop me enjoying music. Totally I am enjoying playing music in this Sony Bluetooth speaker. My whole family enjoys the music time. It is built with two rubber bushes at the bottom to stop which helps the speaker to stay at place without falling off and getting damaged.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

14

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Se putea si mai bine

SRS-XB43 15.04.2022 de către Geodandru (România)

Plus + : Raportul preț/calitate este bun. Sunetul este foarte clar pana pe la 80% volum. Materialele sunt de calitate, durabile. Minus - : Din pacate bassul este mai puțin mai slab decât ma așteptam. Este grea si voluminoasa fără sa aibă mâner sau curea.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

1

0

457 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

My Sony

SRS-XB43 01.02.2024 de către Unsodgem (Regatul Unit)

It’s dope just really heavy and battery sucks because of all the power draw it dose and the JBLs have a better app because it doesn’t make the speaker make noises and blow the speakers out it’s got a limiter

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
05.02.2024

Hi Unsodgem,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not entirely satisfied with the speaker.
Regarding the battery, up to 24 hours of battery life means the SRS-XB43 can party even longer than you can. Even with the lighting on in EXTRA BASS™ mode, you can party for up to 14 hours.
Regarding the app, we'd like to understand more about your comment, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

I love how you can control every feature with your

SRS-XB43 12.12.2023  (Regatul Unit)

What about the speaker about 4 months ago? It works great. Sounds great and it's very loud.works great sounds great and all together it sounds awesome

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony support team
14.12.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Long lasting

SRSXB43/B 26.10.2023 de către Bigrig817 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought it 3 years ago and definitely put it up to the test, I used it for a shower speaker for about 2 years got it drenching wet hundreds of times and it still works perfectly it might not be as loud and bright like it was before but it's still a total champ. Best Bluetooth speaker for its price range

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great feelings! Nice sound!

SRS-XB43 25.09.2023 de către Merkavo (Regatul Unit)

I'm very happy . I found what I wanted. in the future only SONY

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Powerful

SRS-XB43 19.08.2023 de către Nay Zaw (Regatul Unit)

What a great portable speaker with powerful sound & extra bass. If you know SONY you know the quality. Like no others!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

Bass Monster

SRS-XB43 07.08.2023 de către CrysisX (Germania)

Lautsprecher ist Perfekt dennoch sehr bass lastig akku bei voll geladen auf 100% lautstärke kommt auf 4 stunden spielzeit bei 50% lautstärke hällt der akku 8 stunden

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great features

SRSXB43/L 10.07.2023 de către Ayoeazy223699 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this on my birthday and I love it I love it

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
11.07.2023

Hi Ayoeazy223699, Excellent choice! We're also glad that you are enjoying your new speaker. The all-new XB43 is one of our absolute best sounding portable speakers due to the X-balance design and tweeters now housed in this unit. We also kept it waterproof and dustproof so you can take it with you wherever you go! To make sure you are getting the most out of your new purchase, please make sure to download the Sony Music Center App. There you will find all new ways to control the sound and performance of your speaker. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great sound! Awesome speaker!

SRS-XB43 25.06.2023 de către FROSTY1964 (Regatul Unit)

I bought 2 for stereo effects but now I want 2 more for the party sound!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Toller Sound - aber ruckelt mit Sony Xperia 1 III

SRS-XB43 21.06.2023 de către Boenschi (Germania)

Toller Sound aus kleiner Box, doch kurios: verbinde ich mit meinem Sony Xperia 1 III wird der LDAC-Codec ausgewählt. Eigentlich die optimale Wahl, doch dann stottert der Sound. Ich muss manuell auf minderwertigen SBC umstellen, damit es funktioniert. Bin gespannt, ob ich das Problem mit dem neuen Xperia 1 V auch habe.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB43 18.06.2023 de către Petevip (Regatul Unit)

Best ever speak I have ever brought. The sound out is out of range. Absolutely clear and deep bass, loud too. The lights are exclusive. I love it all around.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Klangkünstler

srs-xb43-bc-in5 20.05.2023 de către Andiliebtmusik (Germania)

Transparenz, detailreicher und natürlicher Klang. Hat vielleicht nicht ganz so knallige Bässe wie bekannte Konkurrenten, aber macht auch mal Spaß, die Instrumente so zu hören, wie sie wirklich klingen. Ganz so, wie ich es von Sony seit über vierzig Jahren gewohnt bin.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

0

0

0

Super son , Super ambiance

SRS-XB43 06.04.2023 de către Henry1383 (Franţa)

Acheté au mois de Mars 2023 , déjà beaucoup utilisé. Appareil de très bonne qualité et très facile d'utilisation. Ne regrette pas mon achat.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Wunderbarer Allrounder

SRS-XB43 17.03.2023 de către MaxXB43 (Germania)

Diese Box ist einfach perfekt finde ich. Sie hat einen extremst angenehmen Bass, nicht zu übertreiben, nicht zu wenig, und der allgemeine Klang ist für mich 1A. Der Akku hält schön lange ( je nach Nutzung 2-4 Tage und die Beleuchtungselemente sind schön und passend. Ich finde die Box einfach prima. Leider ist die App nicht so die schönste, jedoch kann man fast alles einstellen was man braucht. Gut durchdacht ist die Funktion das man die Musikbox über die App ausschalten kann. Diese Funktion ist zwar etwas versteckt aber Goldwert Rundherum ein prima Produkt :)

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Superbe enceinte bluetooth

SRS-XB43 07.03.2023 de către Tehoaraau (Franţa)

La clarté du son est excellente. De puissantes basses pour son gabarit. Juste génial.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

On the road: The perfect companion to my Wind Synt

SRS-XB43 03.03.2023 de către Jean Louis CH (Regatul Unit)

For playing music while travelling, I really appreciate : The Portability, The Sound Quality, The beefy built-in battery, and most importantly an analog audio input via mini-jack connection, which is a must when playing a musical instrument like a midi sax / wind synthesizer. So no more latency induced by audio via Bluetooth (which I use to listen to my favourite music). To play on my midi sax I connect my iPhone / iPad to the audio on the mini-jack, and I launch the synthesizer app and eventually if the iPhone needs to be charged I connect it to the USB socket of the SONY SRS to ensure many hours of great playing on my sax. Often I don't even plug anything into the socket, I appreciate the autonomy and the mobility offered. Very positive assessment. Objective achieved! Possibility to improve the SRS: 1) Reduce by half the latency time that delays the audio signal when entering via Bluetooth. Thank you for studying this point, because others are already coming, it will be very appreciated for musical instruments with wireless sound... 2) Offer a protective case for the SRS-XB43 that is convenient for travel. Thanks JL (Switzerland)

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

2

Răspuns de la Sony support team
06.03.2023

Hi Jean,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the Bluetooth and the carrying case through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Très bonne enceinte

SRS-XB43 21.02.2023 de către tvaude (Franţa)

Produit de très grande qualité avec un son exceptionnel et une grande autonomie. Pour pinailler, cette enceinte pourrait être soit plus puissante pour le même poids (conséquent) ou alors plus légère.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Du gros son !

SRS-XB43 21.01.2023 de către MitchCat (Franţa)

Très beau cadeau de Noël ! Cette enceinte Sony, n'est pas un petit objet que l'on glisse dans son sac à dos pour la sonorisation d'une rando en montagne : elle est plutôt imposante, lourde, mais... quel coffre, quelle musicalité, quelle puissance. Elle respire, à l'aise sur les voix, dynamique sur toutes les musiques avec un petit bémol : il ne faut pas lui demander l'impossible sur le classique, cependant, sur le reste, elle assure et rassure sur son potentiel. On pourra en lire le test sur le site " les Numériques". J'adore l'objet !

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Sony XB43

SRS-XB43 04.01.2023 de către Armand31 (Franţa)

Bonne enceinte, bonne connection Bluetooth. Réglages un peu compliqués mais à la longue on s'y fait. IP67 et donc étanche aux projection d'eau. Logiciels gadgets pour le sons et lumières. Acheté d'occasion car introuvable en neuf ou à des prix exorbitants.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Super qualité, bon son

SRS-XB43 28.12.2022 de către Tazfz6 (Franţa)

Cadeau d'anniversaire et super content, bon son, basses puissantes, autonomie super longue, tout est top

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

same sound as jbl charge 3

SRSXB43/B 18.11.2022 de către rextor (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

not really satisfied with the sound. it sounds like it is only a jbl charge 3 level.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Performanţă

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

8

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
18.11.2022

Hi rextor,

Thank you for your review, and we are really sorry if the sound of our XB43 didn't live up to your expectations. We greatly appreciate your sound comparison between this speaker and another speaker brand.

For the sound quality, the XB43 is specifically designed for audio clarity throughout its volume range. This is something our music-loving customers appreciate most. That being said the XB43 also gets very loud for its size and audio precision. We want to make sure you are getting the most out of your speaker. If you haven't yet, please make sure you have downloaded the Sony Music Center app. There you will find all sorts of tools like an equalizer to fine tune your XB43 and maximize the volume to your liking. Additionally, we recommended to use the speaker with a sufficient battery charge and keep the software up-to-date (through the Sony Music Center app) for optimum performance. You may also find different devices will perform better than others, as will different apps due to different types of audio compression and transmission. These steps might have changed your overall listening experience with the speaker.

Ref:
https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb43/v1/en/contents/TP0002741504.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb43/v1/en/contents/TP0002741503.html?search=low%20sound%20quality

If there's something we can do to help or you may need more information/technical assistance with our product, please feel free to contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist you. You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We value you, and thank you for choosing Sony.

Best regards,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

XB43

SRS-XB43 02.11.2022 de către sosodel (Regatul Unit)

Love the sound quality only need a handle or strap to carry it around

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

great sound

SRS-XB43 17.10.2022 de către dirkv (Regatul Unit)

Just when this speaker was sold out, I succeded in buying the last one and love it. the quality of sound and the volume are impressive.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
19.10.2022

Hi dirkv,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SRS-XB43, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Super quality strong waterproof and amazing bass

SRS-XB43 13.10.2022 de către MrGS (Regatul Unit)

Bought it a while back and it's amazing quality and sound

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

0

sounds great

SRSXB43/B 13.10.2022 de către HERF (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

| love my new speaker has great sound and the bass is awesome perfect for the back yard or in the house thanks for putting out a great product!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
14.10.2022

Hi HERF, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your new SRSXB43! The XB43 is one of our absolute best sounding portable speakers due to the X-balance design and tweeters now housed in this unit. We also kept it waterproof and dustproof so you can take it with you wherever you go! To make sure you are getting the most out of your new purchase, please make sure to download the Sony Music Center App. There you will find all new ways to control the sound and performance of your speaker. -Craig

0

Kräftiger bassiger Sound

SRS-XB43 13.10.2022 de către Bino2000 (Germania)

Gutes Produkt mit ausdauerndem Akku und gutem Klang.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Superbe enceinte

SRS-XB43 29.09.2022 de către Sam2828 (Franţa)

Superbe enceinte lumineuse avec un son profond et généreux, avec un poids contenu.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Awesome features

SRSXB43/B 26.09.2022 de către Big leny (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Best Bluetooth speaker I have ever owned sound quality is amazing.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
27.09.2022

Hi Big leny, Great! We're very happy to hear you appreciate the amazing sound quality of your Sony XB43 speaker. The all-new XB43 is one of our absolute best sounding portable speakers due to the X-balance design and tweeters now housed in this unit. We also kept it waterproof and dustproof so you can take it with you wherever you go! To make sure you are getting the most out of your new purchase, please make sure to download the Sony Music Center App. There you will find all new ways to control the sound and performance of your speaker. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Très bonne enceinte.

SRS-XB43 25.09.2022 de către Frednath13 (Franţa)

Bonjour à tous, j'ai acheté ce produit en ligne, la où je l'ai commandé. J'ai hésité entre du BOSE, ET LA SONY, très longtemps et finalement j'ai pris la SONY que je recommande j'ai pu écouter le son de la BOSE rien à voir

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB43 14.09.2022  (Regatul Unit)

Superb item grest sound easy to use long life charge lovey pretty gay sound

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Excellente qualité de son

SRS-XB43 08.09.2022 de către Lolotte256 (Franţa)

Super ravie de mon achat correspond totalement à la description du produit

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Impresive sound, great bass!

SRS-XB43 03.09.2022 de către ASTRALIO (Regatul Unit)

I have just bought this speaker and i m under Deep impression! Sound is extremly clear, bass is excelent! My Old favourite songs sound copmletly different, like i hear it for a first time! Price is very good for a such quality.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB43 02.09.2022 de către Julesj_B (Regatul Unit)

We bought this speaker to take camping. Its a good mid range speaker, certainly loud enough, the bass is quite good for a speaker of this size. The ip rating is great for outdoor use, the battery life is great if you don't over do the volume and lights. On the plus side though it charges fairly quickly from a vehicle adapter. Definitely pleased with the speaker.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Pas mal en extérieur

SRS-XB43 21.08.2022 de către Supremedepoulet (Regatul Unit)

Très bonne enceinte mais les aigus sont trop brillants en intérieur et les basse un peu limite à fort volume. A part ça l'enceinte est de très bonne qualité avec un son quand même agréable

Performanţă

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
24.08.2022

Bonjour Supremedepoulet,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Excellent sound!

SRS-XB43 18.08.2022 de către Dan 83400 (Regatul Unit)

Just bought this device : quality in building, exceptional sound! Great!

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 11.08.2022 de către Archie59 (Regatul Unit)

Best buy I,ve made this year sounds great battery last as long as said.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sound.

SRS-XB43 09.08.2022 de către Joe966 (Regatul Unit)

This little box of yours is quite a thing. It punches above its weight, or I should say above it’s size, walk with it for a while and you realise it’s quite heavy. A handle or more ergonomic ‘grip’ wouldn’t go amiss. But all that pales into insignificance when the music starts. The sound is excellent, crystal clear at minimum or maximum volume. Larger control buttons wouldn’t go amiss, my fingers are like bananas. Really impressive, would recommend to anyone.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Pas compatible party chain

SRS-XB43 07.08.2022 de către TroyFrance (Franţa)

Bonne enceinte, bon son mais je voulais la connecter avec une autre enceinte sony via party chain mais les deux ne sont pas compatible, du coup me retrouve avec 2 enceintes pour rien …

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
10.08.2022

Bonjour TroyFrance,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Quand même, nous tenons à vous informer que cette enceinte est uniquement compatible avec la fonction Party Connect :
https://bit.ly/3ddBACl.
Donc, pour la connecter avec différents modèles d'enceintes sans fil, il est nécessaire d'utiliser des enceintes compatibles avec cette fonction de Party Connect :
https://bit.ly/3dergKp.
En d'autres termes, il n'est pas possible de connecter des modèles d'enceintes sans fil prenant en charge la fonction Wireless Party Chain avec des modèles prenant en charge la fonction Party Connect.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Super gabarit

SRS-XB43 04.08.2022 de către Loloo81 (Franţa)

Bon compromis entre la petite enceinte portable et celle qui anime les soirées.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Toller Sound!

SRS-XB43 03.08.2022 de către Jaykay2804 (Germania)

Ich bin begeistert und überlege, meine größeren Speaker zu verkaufen, um mir ggf. noch einen zweiten Sony Speaker zu holen.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Excelent

SRS-XB43 30.07.2022  (România)

Sunt foarte mulțumit de produsele Sony în general.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Exceed expectations

SRS-XB43 28.07.2022 de către Bob 59W (Regatul Unit)

I received this speaker a month ago and it exceeded my expectations, very user friendly to set up, excellent sound, louder than I anticipated for the size, solid build quality, can also be used wired which I was very pleased about so I could connect my mini disc player, Nice sound adjustments, battery life Excellent,good punchy Bass, can also be toned down if required in sound settings, well done sony, very content and pleased with this purchase.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great product

srsxb43-bz 24.07.2022 de către EricfromBrooklyn (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This product is exactly what the reviews say: great little speaker with tons of response across the audio spectrum. It is a little bass heavy. But I love that it has the 1/8" stereo jack as I can plug my ancient iPod into it. Pairs pretty much instantly to any Bluetooth device. Definitely recommend it!

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.07.2022

Hi EricfromBrooklyn, Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled you like the powerful sound, punchy bass, easy Bluetooth pairing, and stereo jack input for your iPod and other portable audio devices. The all-new XB43 is one of our absolute best sounding portable speakers due to the X-balance design and tweeters now housed in this unit. We also kept it waterproof and dustproof so you can take it with you wherever you go! To make sure you are getting the most out of your new purchase, please make sure to download the Sony Music Center App. There you will find all new ways to control the sound and performance of your speaker. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Parfait

SRS-XB43 18.07.2022 de către Iboudjzo (Franţa)

Nous sommes très contents, on en a 3, ils s’appairent parfaitement, le son est très bon. Top qualité/prix.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très bien

SRS-XB43 18.07.2022 de către Bessiere (Franţa)

Excellent son, solide, esthétique. NFC et Bluetooth pratiques

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Top qualié prix

SRS-XB43 18.07.2022 de către Vanhelsing83560 (Franţa)

Super enceinte, très bon rapport qualité prix, je recommande

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

dommage pas de wifi

SRS-XB43 12.07.2022 de către manakara (Franţa)

trés facile utilisation .conforme a mes attentes.Trés bon rapport qualité prix

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Super Qualität

SRS-XB43 09.07.2022 de către shalila (Germania)

Ich bin von der Leistung wirklich sehr beeindruckt.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Für den Preis gibt's NICHTS BESSERES !

SRS-XB43 09.07.2022 de către Xiaomi 11T Pro (Germania)

Ich liebe die SRS XB-43, der Sound ist WOW HOCH ZEHN, die Licht Show ist auch genial gelöst. Kurz gesagt die Box für 150€ einfach nur gut.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

XB43 EXTRA BASS™

SRS-XB43 03.07.2022 de către XB43 EXTRA BASS (Germania)

Toller Klang und der Accu reicht auch für längere Patys.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Une Bombe à musique

SRS-XB43 01.07.2022 de către Maxensc (Franţa)

Etant fan de Sony pour s qualité et de sa fiabilité, j'ai acheté la srs-XB43 pour remplacer ma srs XB31 qui partais sur ces 3 ans, et mon dieu que j'ai bien fait! Cette enceinte n'est pas une enceinte, c'est bien au dessus des attentes que d'une enceinte. Cette dernière est d'une qualité extrêmement est incroyablement élevées. C'est clairement la meilleure enceinte de son gabarie du marché. Elle offre un son incomparable et une longue autonomie. N'allez pas croire qu'elle est fragile, elle résiste a de lourds chocs et elle est étanche. Honnêtement, si vous en avez marre de la médiocrité des autres marques d'enceinte sans fil, optez peu être pour celle ci et vous en serez pas déçu :) Je recommande a plus de 10000 pour cent!

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great ´deep´ sound

SRS-XB43 30.06.2022 de către Patman 777 (Regatul Unit)

I am using the speaker for a couple of weeks now, and I must say that I´m amazed by the sound that this speaker generates. Deep bass and excellent high tones. Top product.

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
04.07.2022

Hi Patman,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

EXTRA SUPER!!!

SRS-XB43 17.06.2022 de către DekiSu (Germania)

SUPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanx Sony!

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 16.06.2022 de către Vikingak1 (Regatul Unit)

Bought for a record player and was made up with the sound and base added bonus it light's up which you can turn off

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Fantastic Gismo

SRS-XB43 15.06.2022 de către Blackmoorrider (Regatul Unit)

Bought a few days back and I'm really impressed with the speaker's performance. What else can be said?

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

This product is a very good Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB43 12.06.2022 de către Ray 43 (Regatul Unit)

I would recommend this Bluetooth speaker to anyone who wants to a good sound

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing speaker!

SRS-XB43 09.06.2022 de către simpleaffz (Regatul Unit)

Bought it few weeks ago and its amazing. The sound is crisp and deep! The LIVE mode is even better than I thought.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB43 07.06.2022 de către Jxeyy_PNG (Regatul Unit)

Highly recommended for the price, easy pairing and great lights that match the music

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent son

SRS-XB43 06.06.2022 de către PTBSO (Franţa)

le son de cette enceinte est excellent, que se soit pour écouter de la musique entre amis ou comme enceinte pour la TV dans le fourgon.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super produits !

SRS-XB43 26.05.2022 de către Kriskro (Franţa)

Je suis très content de l'enceinte, merci pour tout!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

excellente enceinte bt

SRS-XB43 24.05.2022 de către tinoulilou94 (Franţa)

excellente enceinte dans encombrement modéré, très bon son et basses profondes, élémentaire à configurer, je suis pleinement satisfait de mon achat.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Sony SRS-XB43, gros modèle et grosses performances

SRS-XB43 23.05.2022 de către ElieR (Franţa)

Enceinte acheté il y a plus de 6 mois, fonctionne toujours très bien, se connecte très rapidement, même avec les nouveaux téléphones. Plusieurs modes de diffusion de son (extra bass, live et stamina) assez utile, mode LED amusant mais vite usant. Attention tout de même c'est une enceinte assez lourde donc difficilement transportable, de plus elle possède de puissantes basses (au point parfois de déranger les voisins) mais l'application music center peut permettre de régler ça. Côté pratique l'enceinte tient aussi bien allongé que debout sur un woofer, malgré son design imposant. En bref une enceinte que je recommande.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bang for your buck

SRS-XB43 23.05.2022 de către Gafsta (Irlanda)

The speaker has quality sound and more than enough base, which is surprising for it's size. I initially would've liked a remote with it, but realized I wouldn't use it, because you can control it from your phone. Had a small niggle after receiving a call while connected, but simple off/on procedure reset it. Good value for money for a quality Sony product, competitors way more pricey.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony Support team
25.05.2022

Hi Gafsta,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Indeed the feature of controlling the speaker by your phone gives you better accessibility and more. You can check this link for more info: https://bit.ly/3wM9ULe
We're happy to hear that the ON/OFF trick solved the small issue, if you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Aladdin @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent

SRS-XB43 22.05.2022 de către Clicdeath (Franţa)

Qualité Sony au top . Son terrible j'adore oufti !!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good looks with Great sound

SRS-XB43 18.05.2022 de către Bear1956 (Regatul Unit)

I bought this as an upgrade from an XB41, the quality of the sound is much better, the look is very similar so doesn’t distract. The lights are switched off They’re a bit bright for me. Well worth the money.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Lights, bass

SRS-XB43 15.05.2022 de către TrickedStorm987 (Regatul Unit)

The lights are very cool and they have many different modes and the bass is deep and punchy even at max volume. It doesn’t get as loud as other speakers it’s size but it’s more than loud enough for outdoor use. The sound quality is excellent and there is no latency watching videos.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Mega

SRS-XB43 15.05.2022 de către Burwi (Germania)

Alles top mega klang Begeisterung weiter Empfehlung

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Small with a good sound

SRS-XB43 14.05.2022 de către kimael (Regatul Unit)

As expected, too heavy to be carried in your handbag, but the battery really last long (more than a day). I love it.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Geht so!

SRS-XB43 14.05.2022 de către MadDoc0815 (Germania)

Preis Leistungen nur Mittelmaß ! Sinnlose „Lichtspielchen“ das hätte man in Klang investieren sollen ! Gerät verschenkt uns was vernünftiges gekauft! Sorry das Teil bekommen ist ein Flop!!

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Performanţă

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

3

Răspuns de la Sony Support Team
16.05.2022

Hi MadDoc0815,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Beleuchtung. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE