153

4.5 bazat pe 153 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

89
54
5
2
3
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Surprisingly big sound!

SRS-XB01 07.02.2019 de către Haiiro

I think the first thing I will say right away is how amazed I was at how BIG the sound is for such a small speaker! I and my family were incredibly surprised, to say the least. We use the speaker in the bathroom and due to it being a Water Resistant Wireless Bluetooth Speaker we were not at all worried about if it would get damaged. It was handy to be able to hang the item too. Colours wise, there are so many to choose from, I have the vibrant Green/Yellow option! Super easy to connect to using Bluetooth. It's incredibly lightweight so hanging it, to say a bicycle, a backpack or anything really, shouldn't cause any struggles. Handy buttons make it easy to control, such as volume and skipping tracks or even taking phone calls due to its built-in microphone. Another great use I found was hooking it up to a Laptop via an Aux cable to give my laptop better sound! Battery wise, a good 6 hours or more is easily achieved as advertised and it charges quickly too via USB cable. The performance of this small speaker is well above my expectations and is easy to recommend for all the above reasons!

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

Acest recenzent a primit produsul gratuit sau a fost un participant al programului de împrumut de produse

5

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

No battery status

SRS-XB01 13.02.2019

I need battery status, and 1200 mha battery. I like the sound of this product. But it's short life. And i don't know battery status. I also have xb 30 , sound so deep, i don't like that. I like sound of xb01 more than xb 30, but battery life make me sad

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

153 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB01 19.06.2021 de către Raymc33

Had this a few months and use it occasionally. Works well immediately and it is is uncomplicated to use. It locks on the the bluetooth source whatever one I am using.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

good

SRS-XB01 02.05.2021 de către SayadBayat

it's very usefully anc comfortable sony is best mark

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excelent

SRS-XB01 21.03.2021 de către allasra

Sunet de calitate, usor de folosit, bluetooth stabil, constructie robusta.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Worked great until...

SRS-XB01 24.02.2021 de către beccaboo27

I've had this speaker for a few years now and it worked great! Long battery life, I've probably charged it about twice. I recently took it into the shower and it stopped working after that. This should not be labeled as water resistant or splash proof because it's not.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

Petite mais efficace !

SRS-XB01 22.02.2021 de către szbaikal44la

Un très bon son pour sa petite taille, agréable surprise.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB01 07.01.2021 de către Sharkey123

This was given as a present, I have made good use of it since receiving it. I find the size perfect for my use and has a good volume range

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Worth the price

SRS-XB01 13.12.2020 de către Crazyninja800

I bought this about 6 months ago and it’s amazing ops I got it with me wanna play music or in your room Vibin with some nice bass couldnt ask for a better 25 dollar speaker

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Really pleased!

SRS-XB01 07.12.2020 de către FranV

I did not expect this speaker to be so good considering its small size. Pleasantly surprised.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

Good looker

SRS-XB01 20.11.2020 de către Hooray Henry

Although it looks cool it doesn't deliver as good a sound quality nor volume as my last little speaker. It was bought through reading a super review from Which. Sorry a bit disappointed

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

5

0

Great

SRS-XB01 19.11.2020 de către Libs

Great portable Bluetooth speaker. Great sound for the size.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

1

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB01 17.10.2020 de către Horse666

Used a couple of times now. So easy to set up Bluetooth then switch on and play some tunes. Sound is great for indoors but not so good outdoors ( for obvious reasons) but far better than my phone can give. Great price.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Great

SRS-XB01 13.10.2020 de către Sinto

Really amazing speaker and affordable price . Really recommendable product

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Speaker review

SRS-XB01 11.10.2020 de către Nothingtodowithyou

I bought this because the battery on my other speaker stopped working

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

It's alright

SRS-XB01 26.09.2020 de către Explicit

I got it for £20 and it works well but I use a bass setting on my phone and it makes it kinda useless outside your house because it's too quiet and sometimes it doesn't charge for some reason and once it even crashed on me and but other than that I don't have any other problems

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Small but amazing

SRS-XB01 17.09.2020 de către THW1

this little speaker has an amazing sound and base..i have bought three. bluetooth music from my phone to any one of them...very easy to use...

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

Good solid speaker

SRS-XB01 14.09.2020 de către 123456789111

I have had this a year and the battery life is good, it has never run out in use so it lasts 4 hours + and the sound quality is far better than the laptop it is connected to. Connects automatically no messy blue tooth connectivity problems.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Big sound from such a little speaker

SRS-XB01 21.08.2020 de către 3fttonowhere

I've had this speaker two weeks now & it's brilliant I am amazed how you can get such sound quality from such a small speaker from Soundgarden to the prodigy it handles everything you play & the battery life is as Sony says 6 hours,

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Good features

SRS-XB01 21.08.2020 de către Micky B

Great sound, great price. Very pleased with this purchase.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Mignonne !

SRS-XB01 04.08.2020 de către Metalyan60

Très belle petite enceinte que l'on peut transporter partout ! Le nombre de couleur disponible saura contenter tout le monde. Le design est simple et bien pensé, le son est vraiment bon pour le gabarit, claire avec ce qu'il faut comme basse, toute proportion gardée, on ne peut pas exiger d'elle des graves d'une profondeur abyssale. L'autonomie est de 6h vu son volume et sa légèreté c'est pas mal, surtout pour l'utilisation pour laquelle elle a été conçue, on ne lui demandera pas d'animer une soirée mais plutôt de nous accompagner dans notre quotidien, 1h de footing, la demi-heure de sport, désherbage dans le jardin, bref vous comprenez l'idée ! Une fois de plus la marque nous offre un produit de qualité qui saura satisfaire la grande majorité d'entre nous.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

speaker

SRS-XB01 26.07.2020 de către uncle knobby

This is a handy little speaker, so far I like it a lot.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Awesome Sound

SRS-XB01 20.07.2020 de către WheelieBear

I won this speaker in a Facebook group competition, very impressed with the sound quality for it's compact size. It's very loud for the size and the bass is pretty good too.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Good sound for a small speaker

SRS-XB01 09.07.2020 de către Chrisbb

I just recently bought this and for a small product it had good sound quality

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

parfaite

SRS-XB01 22.06.2020 de către cissou83

je recommande cette enceinte a avoir dans le sac, tellement petite qu'elle se fait oublier et juste ce qu'il faut de volume et les basses sont bien reproduite

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Love the size of the speaker

SRS-XB01 28.05.2020 de către Nugget

Recently bought this and love the size of it, and able to take any where with me x

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0