SUBWOOFER HOME CINEMA

Recenzii produs

Preț recomandat

1.017,45 LEI

85

4.5 bazat pe 85 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

58
22
1
1
3
Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Rețineți: recenziile produselor pot include variante ale acestora. Este posibil ca unele variante ale produselor, servicii și/sau caracteristici menționate în recenziile produselor să nu fie disponibile în toate țările.

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

Great sound !

115 W 06.01.2015 de către LC73 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great sound from this unit. This was to upgrade a home theater system. Good response, and it makes the movies more realistic.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

16

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

What not to buy.

115 W 06.04.2020 de către THX 1138 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this union back in December within a month it stop working properly, it turns on and off on its own. It sucks. I think it is not worth the price for the quality of the sound that comes out of it when it does work. It happens to be the first Sony product I bought, it’s not very encouraging for future products if they’re all like this. I happen to be looking into buying a new big screen TV ,Sony is not one of them. I would only buy a Sony product with the extended warranty. So he should give dad free of charge.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

85 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

SA-CS9 Base Reflex Subwoofer

115 W 21.12.2022 de către bodu (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have small bookshelf speakers in my basement gym. I also have an older amp with NO subwoofer jack. No problem! This handles all the shortcomings. The directions are simple. I just ran cable from the speaker OUT to the woofer IN. Then from the woofer OUT to the speakers. Don't forget to turn up the base control on the back of the woofer. Sounds Great!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.12.2022

Hi bodu, Awesome! We're glad you like the ease of setup and great sound quality of your Sony SACS9 subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Sam

0

Great sound and value

115 W 29.10.2022  (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great sound and simple to set up….well made and looks great

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Performanţă

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
30.10.2022

Hi Jimkleblanc, We're glad that you like the ease of setup and sound quality. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great value

115 W 14.08.2022 de către Bob117 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Needed to replace an older Sony subwoofer of 19 years Sony subwoofers is a great value for what I need. May even buy a twin to this one. My receiver supports two subs.

Calitatea imaginii

Excelent

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Performanţă

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.08.2022

Hi Bob117, Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony SACS9 subwoofer! We're glad to hear you feel that the Sony SACS9 is worth its price. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Sam

0

Solid sound

115 W 23.05.2022 de către DM70 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This sub has a clear and crisp powerful sound that fills up the room. .

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
23.05.2022

Hi DM70,
Thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. We're happy to know you like the clear, crisp and powerful sound of the unit. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase and for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Excellent product

115 W 15.04.2022 de către Bastit (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

it sounds great. It has a good bass sound. I recommended

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
15.04.2022

Hi Bastit,
Thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. We're glad to hear you like the amazing sound quality. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

good price

115 W 08.11.2021 de către teksj (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It is good price, it is discounted to $114.99. It was $229.99. It needs users patiently adjust cross point of frequency several times, amplifier gain several times and subwoofer location several times in your room, etc. It needs long wires to hook up. My receiver(HiFi) has very good Total Harmonic distortion of 1%, this subwoofer has 10% distortion, and I have to hook up it through Pass-Through as manual steps B and C pictures says for single set (L and R) connections, long wires. It will add some noise, but it is not much, it is barrable to me. Also it relatively has smaller output power (70W), if users do not knowhow to make this subwoofer make loud bass bam, you may fell it does not generate enough bass or drum beats. I can accept its less power with some way to enhance its bass, although not a lot, but I think it is ok to me. For voice clearer, it is better set cross point of frequency much less than 200Hz, otherwise its high corner frequency responses corrupts voices. So I give it 4 starts for its good price. Now it looks its price back to $159.99. I don't know why.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
09.11.2021

Hi teksj, thank you for the detailed and amazing review of your new Sony SACS9 subwoofer! We're glad you feel that the price is worth it. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Sam

0

active great

115 W 24.09.2021 de către none of this (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Every part is of high quality and performs as expected.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
24.09.2021

Hi None of this, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're really happy to hear you appreciate the overall quality, amazing sound quality, and impressive performance of the speaker. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thank you so much for your purchase! -Jess

0

Subwoofer Sony

115 W 19.08.2021 de către Craig Osterberg (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Easy to hook up and worked very good. Nice sound. Got it half price.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
21.08.2021

Hi Craig, that's amazing! We're glad you got a great deal and good to hear you find it very easy to hook up and it worked perfectly. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Sam

0

Very Nice Subwoofer!

115 W 17.08.2021 de către Quince K (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this for the bedroom surround system and boy it is a very nice subwoofer! It compliments the Definitive Technology front speakers and Infinity center speaker for watching TV and listening to music when I'm not feeling good and staying in bed. This Sony subwoofer would work nicely as a lower cost subwoofer for a main surround system.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
19.08.2021

Hi Quince K,
Thank you for such a great review! Your satisfaction is our top priority. We're happy to hear that your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer were a great addition to your Audio system setup. Nice to hear your enjoyable experience. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Explosive is an understatement

115 W 15.07.2021 de către Timlamp (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This Sony sub cranks out way more power than its 115 W max capacity. Bass is so thunderous it literally can crack your plaster walls in two. Great deal as well for $99.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
16.07.2021

Hi Timlamp, Thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Just what I needed

115 W 21.06.2021 de către pro623 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

My Yamaha subwoofer of 10 years stopped working so I replaced it with this Sony subwoofer. I am glad I did. The new Sony one works great.It does what it's supposed to do.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
21.06.2021

Hi pro623, thank you for upgrading to your new Sony SA-CS9 active subwoofer! We're very pleased to hear that this is what you're looking for in a subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase!

Regards,
Sam

0

So good I own 2

115 W 15.06.2021  (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

They are only 10inch but they shake my livingroom. I love the fact that they only come on when called for saves energy.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
17.06.2021

Hi Mikeholton, fabulous! We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the superb bass sound quality of our SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer! We are also pleased you love the auto power OFF/ON feature of this subwoofer.

You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazed as your music and movies come alive!

Thank you so much for purchasing 2 of our SA-CS9 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Awesome subwoofer

115 W 25.05.2021 de către Nativemike (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought one about 6months ago than I up graded my system . I had to buy another one. Sony makes great speakers at great prices.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.05.2021

Hi Nativemike, thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! ~Earl

0

The power saver feature

115 W 09.04.2021 de către RobW0048 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The only dislike I have is the power saver feature turns the sub off if the volume isn’t loud enough.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
09.04.2021

Hi RobW0048, thank you for purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. You may turn this feature off by sliding the POWER SAVE switch on the rear panel to OFF.

SA-CS9 gives you deep, rich bass from this powerful active subwoofer, and it includes a built-in amplifier with up to 115 W power output. The unit is powerful and compact, perfect for easy installation in tight spots. Because of the reduced baffle area, the speaker minimizes sound field distortion for optimum clarity and precision. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Small Size for Low Frequency Reach

SA-CS9 16.03.2021 de către bill84 (SUA)

I bought this subwoofer to extend the low frequency range of a table-top sound box used with my Sony TV KDL-46HX850. I used the TV audio output (headphone 3.5 mm jack) to get the audio signal to the subwoofer using a cable with 3.5 mm plug on one end and two RCA (M) on the other end; then a Y adapter cable 2 RCA (F) to a single RCA (M) to the subwoofer. The setup works fine. Just required some adjusting of the crossover and S/W volume settings. Using the audio out jack set to "headphone" in TV settings, I discovered that I can control the S/W volume with the TV remote for fine tuning. The capture of lower range sound is great, and I love the small size of this sub in the limited space I have in the bedroom.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
17.03.2021

Hi bill84, Thank you for purchasing the Sony SACS9 subwoofer. Good to know it works great with your Sony TV. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Sam

0

bad feature

115 W 14.03.2021 de către bob 46 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The speaker has great sound, BUT the on,off switch is on the back on the bottom. What genius thought that was a good idea? Not amused.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
15.03.2021

Hi bob 46, thank you for your feedback. While we are glad you are satisfied with the deep bass sound quality of our SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer, we are sorry if the location of the power button did not meet your expectations. The SA-CS9 features an auto power on/off function. When the subwoofer is on and there is no signal input for a few minutes, the POWER indicator changes to red and the subwoofer enters power-saving mode. While in this mode a signal is input to the subwoofer, the subwoofer automatically turns on (auto power on/off function). This will help you refrain from turning on and off the unit manually.

We will have your input noted as we always strive to make this a better experience.

Sincerely,

Romeo

0

Really good sound.

115 W 05.03.2021 de către JGO32 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I am very happy with this speaker performance and price.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
06.03.2021

Hi JGO32, Excellent! We're pleased to hear that you are happy with the speakers' performance and price. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great subwoofer

115 W 28.02.2021 de către Ptery1 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I purchased this a month ago for my home theatre, and it’s great. Great base produced and great depth.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
01.03.2021

Hi Ptery1,

Thank you so much for the perfect star rating! We are extremely pleased to hear you are happy and satisfied with the incredible sound quality and features of your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazed as your music and movies come alive!

Thanks for purchasing our SA-CS9 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Sony Subwoofer

115 W 25.02.2021 de către Steve0923 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I purchased this Subwoofer because I just purchased a new Sony STR-DH590 and it had the option of adding a second subwoofer to balance out the Bass sound across my living room. I am still having problems setting up the amp so that I am getting better treble and the higher pitch sounds from guitar's etc.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.02.2021

Hi Steve0923,

We appreciate you for sharing your experience with the subwoofer. We regret to hear that you are still not getting the setup that you want. The subwoofer is a speaker for playing bass sounds. Sound from the subwoofer may be hard to hear when the input source has less bass sound.

You do have the option to use the equalizer function of the receiver to tailor-fit the sound quality to your needs. Please refer to this link for more information:
https://helpguide.sony.net/ha/strdh59/v1/en/contents/TP0001553391.html

In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com:

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Home Audio Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the SA-CS9.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Went out in 2 years

SA-CS9 24.02.2021 de către JayyPeee (SUA)

I bought it two years ago, I didn’t want to go with a cheaper sub. I bought all my audio equipment from beset buy(which already has a horrible return policy) but I’ve had to replace tower speakers within a short time and now this after two years. I’ll never buy another product from Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
25.02.2021

Hi JayyPeee,

Thank you for reaching out. We are really sorry about what happened. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our product. May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Issue:
Model Number:

We're looking forward to your message!

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Great sub for the price.

115 W 23.02.2021 de către Niteowl56 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

It does what I expected, very good bass sound. Glad I bought it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
25.02.2021

Hi Niteowl56, thank you so much for the 5-star rating! It is really lovely to hear you are happy and satisfied with the incredible bass sound quality of our SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer! You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazed as your music and movies come alive!

Thank you so much for purchasing our SA-CS9 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Bass bass..omg!

115 W 29.01.2021 de către Package (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This has got the bass.Rocking my house. Only 140.$ out of box.Sweet buy.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
29.01.2021

Hi Package,

Thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase!

Regards,
David

0

The baffle or MDF could have made thicker!

SA-CS9 23.01.2021 de către JGeorge (SUA)

I love the build for the asking price, but still the build quality could have been improved! Buttons, switches and the body could have made with more sturdy materials as Sony was synonymous for quality once.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.01.2021

Hi JGeorge,

We appreciate your review of the SA-CS9 subwoofer. Sony takes all feedback seriously. Rest assured that this will help us improve our products. Thanks for sharing your review and for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

SA-CS9 active subwoofer with bass reflex

115 W 10.01.2021 de către pefarrell (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

The speaker has a nice bass sound. It pairs well with the Sony 5.1 receiver with the RCA cord (included) . It has a power save switch on the back. You can leave it on all the time, or you can have it "click" off when there is no signal. Sometimes when the volume is low it clicks on and off during a single song depending on the strength of the bass signal. This can be fixed by just leaving it on all the time. I have a multi-plug surge protector to turn everything off when not in use.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
13.01.2021

Hi pefarrell, thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! ~Earl

0

Good product

115 W 27.12.2020 de către MikeT10 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have been very pleased with the sound from this speaker, it works as advertised

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
31.12.2020

Hi MikeT10, Wow! You definitely made the right choice! We're truly pleased to hear you're happy and overall satisfied with the amazing sound quality of your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Jess

0

Very good overall

115 W 27.12.2020 de către NoYouDontNeedThisInfo (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Very good subwoofer for the price. Works well with my tuner

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
28.12.2020

Hi NoYouDontNeedThisInfo, Thank you for the 5-star rating and for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Just got it. So far so good.

115 W 20.12.2020 de către Pretty Ricky (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Set controls in the middle until I use it more. I did not have a sub so it really makes a difference. I have to say that the instructions are a bit criptic andy show the back of the subwoofer properly. If there is something online I did not check. Just the instructions. Happy with my receiver so I am sticking with Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
21.12.2020

Hi Pretty Ricky,

Thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase!

Regards,
David

0

Sounds Great.

115 W 12.12.2020 de către SpinBowler300 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Sounds great. Really thumps. Pleasing looks. Very nice overall.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
15.12.2020

Hi SpinBowler300, Thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Carl

0

Well suited for starter home theater system

SA-CS9 09.12.2020 de către mgh1 (SUA)

The SA-CS9 subwoofer is a good addition to any entry level home theater system, and/or small to moderately sized listening areas. The enclosure, while basic in design, is relatively small and unobtrusive, and low frequency reproduction is well defined and has "presence" without being "boomy". It has surprisingly good performance for the price. Pros: Good sound, small size, inexpensive, auto on/off bypass, flimsy but functional LFE-to-subwoofer cable. Cons: 1 year warranty period (US and Canada), the auto-power "feature" annoyingly switches on and off during periods of low audio levels.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
12.12.2020

Hi Mgh1, Thank you for the 4-star rating! We're glad to hear you appreciate the overall sound quality and design of the speaker. At first listen, these new Core Series speakers will make your favorite audio tracks unfold throughout your listening environment, thanks to precise instrument reproduction, positioning, and even depth relative to an expansive soundstage. We value your input regarding the auto power on/off function and appreciate the feedback. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

It's important to note that if you turn down the volume level of the amplifier too low, the auto power on/off function may activate, causing the subwoofer to enter power saving mode. To turn this feature off, slide the POWER SAVE
switch on the rear panel to OFF.

Hope this helps.

Thanks so much for your purchase!

Regards,
Jess

0

Sound is Great

115 W 26.11.2020 de către Localsiding (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

My last subwoofer died so I needed to replace it. My original speakers including the subwoofer that died are a different brand, but since I own a Sony receiver and other Sony products, I decided to try Sony’s subwoofer. The sound is good but there is an issue with how it activates. I do turn it off when not using it as my last subwoofer when it died was making a loud awful sound and I felt it was not safe. This Sony subwoofer takes a bit before sound comes out which I don’t understand. Once working, as I said, the sound it fine. For the reason above that is why I only gave it four stars.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
30.11.2020

Hi Localsiding,

Thank you so much for the 4-stars rating and for sharing your experience with the SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. We are very pleased to hear you are overall satisfied with the great bass sound quality of this subwoofer. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazed as your music and movies come alive!

We would really like to understand the issues you're having and help you out. May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
 
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the SA-CS9: 
 
Thank you so much for choosing Sony!
 
Sincerely,

Romeo


0

Sounds great!!!

115 W 21.11.2020 de către Tonyilumn8 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Bought this about a month ago and really happy w it. Can’t beat it for $99. (Best Buy sale)

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
22.11.2020

Hi Tonyilumn8,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We're really happy to hear you're enjoying the amazing sound quality new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazed as your music and movies come alive!

Thanks for purchasing our SA-CS9 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Idk

SA-CS9 02.10.2020 de către Gagendkanjw (SUA)

If I were to buy this for my tv would I be able to get sound for come out of my tv or what kind of speaker would you recommend me for that

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
02.10.2020

Hi Gagendkanjw, thank you for your question. You may need an amplifier or an A/V receiver to hook this up to your TV. We recommend this unit as you’re going to love the room-filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! ~Earl

0

Cannot wait to hook it up

115 W 18.08.2020 de către Shelby 60 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Just got it it is joining its brother or sisters ( receiver and speakers)

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.08.2020

Hi Shelby 60,

Thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase!

Regards,
David

0

Rocks the house

115 W 18.06.2020 de către Chuck8 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Outstanding speaker! Can shake the house or just add great sounding lows. Has power saving feature that turns the speaker off after an adjustable amount of time. Great addition to any system

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
23.06.2020

Hi Chuck8,

We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new SA-CS9. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Soundbar

SA-CS9 29.05.2020 de către CMW1 (SUA)

I have a Sony soundbar and my wireless sub quit working. It was determined that it’s not repairable per troubleshooting it. My question is will this work with my soundbar?

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
02.06.2020

Hi CMW1,

We sincerely regret to hear what happened. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Fantastic sound! Exceptional value!

115 W 22.05.2020 de către SAGenius (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I have a Denon D-M41SBK. It has great sound but lacks a full low end. The SA-CS9 fills this void superbly. After breaking it in the bass is clean, tight and fast. A frequency response going down to 28 hz is unheard of at this price. This subwoofer will be used to listen to music. After experimenting with various settings, I found the sound I was looking for with the frequency cut off set at 50hz. I have a 10 inch Velodyne costing 6 times as much and I could not tell the difference!. I am pretty sure it will sound great with movies too. If I was going to use it in a home theater set up I would buy two of them for each front channel. At $100 each (on sale) you will still pay less than half the cost of a single good higher end sub. You will get 90% of an expensive sub’s performance for 20% of the price. It’s a no-brainer. The construction is solid And it does not look cheap at all. If I were to nitpick, I would say the controls on the rear could be of better quality... but it’s totally acceptable at this price. Great job Sony!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.05.2020

Hi SAGenius, thanks for purchasing your new SA-CS9 115W 10” Active Subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! Erin

0

Unreal sound

115 W 11.05.2020 de către BJ1966 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Really good sound deep lows just a great sub. For the price you can’t go wrong!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
14.05.2020

Hi BJ1966, Wow! We're glad to hear you appreciate the sound quality of your SA-CS9 active subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazing as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Sam

0

Great specs, great sound!

115 W 08.05.2020 de către Lake Minnetonka (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great that I can dial in volume and bass cutoff on the unit. We bought a great Sony TV, amplifier, and bookshelf speakers, all with ARC, a while back; just realized that we were missing the sound of a subwoofer. Bought the SA-CS9. Love it.On VEVO, tuned in some Joe Cocker videos recorded in Germany - fabulous sound! Would not have been the same without the woofer.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
13.05.2020

Hi Lake Minnetonka, We're very pleased to hear you're enjoying your SA-CS9 active subwoofer. You’re going to love the room filling sound that Mica-Reinforced drivers can deliver. You’ll experience deeper, more precise bass reproduction than ever before and be amazed as your music and movies come alive! Thanks for your purchase! -Sam

0

Works great the short time it worked!

SA-CS9 17.04.2020 de către Roosevelt (SUA)

I have 3 Sony TVs, 2 Ps4's and Sony floor speakers and received. I love their products. I noticed lately their super is not good. I bought this speaker from Best Buy a few years ago. About 13 months after the purchase it stopped working. The speaker sounds like it may be blown. I called Sony customer service for support they was not any help! Pretty much told me it was nothing they could do. No troubleshooting help at all.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
20.04.2020

Hi Roosevelt,



We are sorry to hear about the issues that you are having with your SA-CS9 subwoofer and apologize that you feel that you did not receive adequate troubleshooting support when initially contacting our customer service team. Please feel free to reach out to us again so that we can try to help you figure out what the problem is that you are having with your product. You can also try troubleshooting the product on your own by visiting the following link, which contains a troubleshooting guide for this product. https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4533/45336601M.pdf It is possible that the product may require service if the issue persists and any additional troubleshooting steps we provide do not fix the problem that you are having. If that happens to be the case you can visit the following address to find a servicer in your area. https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US


Erin

0

What not to buy.

115 W 06.04.2020 de către THX 1138 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this union back in December within a month it stop working properly, it turns on and off on its own. It sucks. I think it is not worth the price for the quality of the sound that comes out of it when it does work. It happens to be the first Sony product I bought, it’s not very encouraging for future products if they’re all like this. I happen to be looking into buying a new big screen TV ,Sony is not one of them. I would only buy a Sony product with the extended warranty. So he should give dad free of charge.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
07.04.2020

Hi THX 1138! We are sorry that this product is not living up to your expectations. Please allow us the opportunity to troubleshoot this product with you to see if we can get performing up to your standards. For troubleshooting assistance online you can visit Sony’s support site for this product here https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/speakers-home-speakers/sa-cs9/articles/00027291 or if you would like to talk to one of our customer support reps, please email socialsupport@am.sony.com. In your email, please include your name, model number, issue, and phone number so that we are able to reach you to provide further assistance.

0

Great Sound

115 W 06.04.2020 de către rrbruck (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great Sound./ Great frequency response. Only bad part they sent a short cheap RCA cable to connect the speaker to my amplifier. When I had previously brought a sub-woofer from Sony, a good coaxial RCA was packaged with it. I hope Sony has not cheapen any thing else in this sub-woofer.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
07.04.2020

Hi rrbruck, Awesome! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the amazing sound quality of your SA-CS9 active subwoofer. Many of our customers choose to upgrade their subwoofer cables for an even better listening experience. We'll take this feedback and consider it on future products. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Boom

115 W 18.02.2020 de către tmacktoo (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

So far i love it makes my soundbar sound great....

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

Răspuns de la Sony North America Customer Support
26.02.2020

Hi tmacktoo,

Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. It includes a built-in amplifier with up to 115 W power output which drives bass-heavy music and brings your party alive. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Ralph

0

Big bang!!!

115 W 15.12.2019 de către MrKnothead (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Awesome, can't say enough bout it. Big bang, little bucks, great value!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sub

115 W 11.12.2019 de către EWad (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Excellent sounding sub for the price. Delivers low end reproduction and tune ability. Simplistic clean design.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great sound

115 W 07.11.2019 de către Prozacorg (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

bought this in October and it has great bass and great sound quality

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Best for the price

115 W 08.10.2019 de către tchelsel (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

great, exactly what I was looking for in my Man Cave

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

Răspuns de la Sony Social Support
09.10.2019

Hello, tchelsel!


We’re glad you like the product! Thank you for choosing Sony!

~Zac

0

Sony Subwoofer

115 W 07.07.2019 de către rpm044 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Great product at a great price. Easy installation.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

the Sony SA-CS9 and the Song atr-DH 990 love them

115 W 24.06.2019 de către Bat 65 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

SA-CS9 and STR-DH990 work real good with my SONG tv

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great subwoofer

115 W 31.05.2019 de către Catawissa Kid (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this about a month ago, but just got it hooked up recently. Sounds great.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Awesome Sound

115 W 05.04.2019 de către Rachel69 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Adds oomph to the sound of the soundbar. Love ❤️ it!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Wow great performance and price is good.

115 W 01.04.2019 de către fergmister (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I brought this product a few weeks ago and love it, performs well with my home entertainment center

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

It sounds excellent

115 W 21.03.2019 de către Scotty Scott (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I love this subwoofer I added to my surround sound and I looked at some other ones but this one sounded better than the Polk and the other ones and was cheaper

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

This Subwoofer does the job

115 W 01.03.2019 de către Arsenal07 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

If you take the time to setup your system correctly you will not be disappointed with this sub. Works well with my home theater for movies and music. Excellent value.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

good price and great features

115 W 06.02.2019 de către enroberts (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

easy to install and great sound!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Small but Great

115 W 05.02.2019 de către Oldwell (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

If you're cramped for space this is a most excellent choice. Great sounding from a little powerhouse.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Just what I needed...

115 W 22.01.2019 de către dan_032 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I am a long time audiophile and musician who just purchased my first subwoofer. I realized my current bookshelf speakers (which I love dearly) weren't capable of reproducing the low end that is present in the original recordings. I use this subwoofer for music listening only. I chose this subwoofer due to online reviews and because the onboard amplifier in the sub (115 watts) most closely matches the 60 watt per channel RMS output of my integrated amp. Because this subwoofer is closely matched to the power of my receiver, when I increase the overall volume, both the subwoofer and my main speakers increase fairly evenly (don't have to readjust settings every time the volume is increased). Very. very, very pleased with this purchase! The low end is there, it is tight (not boomy) and very musical. I listen to all types of music and this subwoofer adds a balance to all music I listen to. Bottom line, I'm a critical listener (always assessing how the sound could be better) and I am very, very pleased with my purchase! I think you will be also.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

2

0

This sub is awesome it helps rest of the speakers

115 W 02.01.2019 de către Dynadave98 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this a month ago I've always had Sony and wow they really done excellent job on this woffer do let the side fool u

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great Compact Subwoofer. Not Great Auto On/Off...

SA-CS9 27.12.2018 de către Ryan H (SUA)

I've had this guy for a week or so now. It was setup with my main t.v/ music area and it sounded phenomenal. It's quite compact, only about 1/3 the size of the Polk it replaced. It hasa nice understated-black look to it. no frills. Has all the basic connectivity, which is nice if you need that. Crossover goes reasonably high, which should play well with smaller speakers. However, I had to move it to my office, where I really only listen to music, because the Auto On/Off feature is pretty poorly implimented. While watching movies or shows, if there are scenes of dialoge that last more than a few minutes, the sub with shut off. Which is audible in itself, whats worse, is the sub is slow to wake back up. So, sometimes, in movies with fast paced scenery, you'll A) be distracted by the fact that the sub shut off and/or hasn't come back on yet and B) miss out on the drama of the scene because there will be no chest-pounding bass present.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

It does have great features.

115 W 27.12.2018 de către Ray Crease (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I like how it turns itself off when there is not enough volume for it to work, and will turn itself on when there is enough volume. I like that I can control the amount of volume, as well, eliminating the droning and enhancing my stereo amplifier sound.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

great sound

115 W 01.12.2018 de către bill85 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Simple to hook up and use.paired with a Sony amplifer

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great Addition to any Sony Surround System

115 W 18.11.2018 de către Detrich (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Clear, crisp bass that compliments the audio without muddying the sound up. The auto on/ off feature is a nice touch for conserving power- though I'm a bit worried that all the on/ off might damage the unit in the future? Only time will tell. We watched Star Wars Rogue One with this new woofer and it made it sound like we were at the theater. Highly recommend.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Good unit

115 W 09.10.2018 de către dluxdlitz (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

This subwoofer is a great addition to our theater room. It's really adjustable to suit your taste for bass, and fills the room nicely.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great Fathers Day Gift

115 W 26.06.2018 de către Bri2020 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

My kids bought this system for my Fathers Day gift. The install was some what easy but there can be some improvement on what type of sound system it connects to. Plus more about features such a sound balancing in a room. So far very pleased.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Nice subwoofer

115 W 18.05.2018 de către Tony in OC (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I originally bought this for my great room 5.1 system, but it didn't have the booming sound I have become used to on my brother's system. I upgraded to a Polk subwoofer and it is great. I moved the Sony to my basement man cave it is awesome, booms in that room. In a more enclosed room it works great. I knocked it down a star because the auto off is really sensitive with a slightly lower powered receiver. The constant clicking is at times annoying, trying to figure out how to keep a constant signal to the subwoofer.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Sound is Great

115 W 09.04.2018 de către Gerry50 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

Addition to my Sony home theater system works great.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great Bass For The Price.

SA-CS9 01.04.2018 de către NokiaSam (SUA)

A great sounding subwoofer to match the Sony SS surround sound speaker system. The cabinet matches the rest of the speaker system. The bass sounds good and goes deep in sound. I wish this was at least 200w instead of 115w, also the power switch shuts off quite often i just wish the timer would be around 10-15 mins if no bass is detected. But overall this subwoofer is good for the money it pretty much a plug in and play. I would recommend this subwoofer if you already own the rest of the ss series to match the set....

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Great value

115 W 29.03.2018 de către ron_d (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I bought this to replace my old 12 inch passive subwoofer on my 10 year old 5.1 sound system. This unit allows me to adjust the sound level to keep my neighbors happy. The set up was easy just plug into my audio/video receiver using the supplied cord adjust the volume and crossover frequency set the unit to auto so it will auto turn on automatically when needed. That's it set forget it and enjoy that great theater sound.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

subwoofer not working

115 W 04.02.2018 de către sonny d (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

my subwoofer is not giving out any sound and i need to know how i can get it repaired.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

4

0

Sony - SA-CS9 active subwoofer with bass reflex

115 W 14.01.2018 de către skipatch (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

great product...very satisfied....attached this unit to my home theatre

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Smaller subwoofer with a bunch of features.

115 W 30.12.2017 de către Bngtsn1 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I was looking for a smaller powered and hard-wired subwoofer that I could fit on a low shelf instead of the floor where it was vulnerable to floor care equipment. This unit easily fit the low shelf and had frequency range cutoff adjustments as well as the volume control, and an on/off power saver switch. It definitely fit my requirements and outperforms my previous larger model.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Great Subwoofer

115 W 25.12.2017 de către TomB808 (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

My old Bose Acoustimas 25 finally gave out and needed a new subwoofer. Found this at a nearby electronics store. It's great. Had to turn up the output of my receiver so the standby feature of the subwoofer would let it play. Great Bass.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great, inexpensive subwoofer

115 W 23.12.2017 de către lipschutz (SUA) Achiziție verificată Verificată

I got this to replace another Sony subwoofer that wore out and had severe distortion. That was only 8" and 50 watts. This new one sounds very good and is only slightly bigger than my old one. All the setting controls are in back. They include level and cutoff frequency dials, phase switch, power save switch and power button. There are terminals for speakers but I connected my receiver directly using the line-in jack. Everyone with a home theater system should have a subwoofer. It adds a lot of depth to the overall sound.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0