346

4.0 bazat pe 346 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

179
81
37
15
34
Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

This ampilified soundbar is the BEST

HTZ9F 09.09.2018 de către CD427

“This amplified soundbar is the best I have ever owned.” I have a hard time hearing the voices in shows and movies on my tv. But, I didn’t want to loose the rest of the great sounds too. I bought this to make it easier. It has the best voice enhancement out of any, with several options. Plus, I don’t loose out on all of the other sounds that make shows and movies awesome. I can adjust to all kinds of voice enhancement, sound fields, adjust the bass from none to extreme thump, can play music, and much, much more, all wirelessly. I can even add surround sound back speakers if I want. Excellent product Sony. “Excellent!” Trust me when I say, “you will not regret buying this soundbar.” Regardless of hearing issues, wanting better sound, best for movies, best for apartment living (like me), etc., this soundbar delivers. I know. I have it. I dare you to try it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

0

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Öfter Verlust der Lautstärke

HT-ZF9 28.04.2019 de către SamiSd

Die Soundbar verliert oft die Lautstärke nach einer Stunde. Man muss nur den Sender wechseln um eine normale Lautstärke wiederherstellen zu können. Die Soundbar ist mit dem Fernseher KD-55XD8505 verbunden. Es hat sich nichts geändert trotz Update von beiden Geräten

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

14

0

339 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Cant get rear speakers anywhere for this model

HT-ZF9 21.09.2021 de către Brand85

Sound bar and subwoofer have great sound but I bought this thinking I could add rear speakers to it but I cant find them anywhere to buy in the UK

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good, but not as intense as my hard-wired system

HTZ9F 15.08.2021 de către musicalhockey guy

Easy setup. Good main channel, sub woofer sound. Added the wireless surround speakers. Kind of hit and miss sound quality there. Definitely not the quality of my previous Sony hard wired system (it would shake the glass off my bar), but new floor made the wires go away. Still better than all the other systems I shopped, specifically looking for wireless rear speakers.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

good sound

HT-ZF9 10.08.2021 de către Ray Brown

To replace a ht-z9000 with excellent sound but very poor vocals gets drowned out by movies music, this sound bar has a centre speaker which makes up for it, better vocally, only had a month still getting to grips with it there is a voice button to make louder but would have liked a feature the same as a amp the option to increase the volume more but then its only a bar I am happy with it any way so is the wife.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Good Sound - Lousy directions

HTZ9F 03.08.2021 de către CliffTheTechGuy

I bought this from Best Buy - and of course without buying a service contract I'm on my own with figuring out connections. By following the directions and using the Sound Bar as a bridge between an HDMI video/audio device - to the HDMI 1 on the sound bar - HDMI out of the sound bar to eARC on the TV...results: Audio only, no video. Of course if I use a separate HDMI port on the TV it works, but the directions purposely call out using the sound bar as a bridge for the best results. I put a call to Best Buy - sorry but we charge to send someone to you, but feel free to return it. Post a message to Sony community page - hopefully I get some answers and not just sympathy

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-ZF9 31.07.2021 de către delboy213

I purchased this item at the same time as a 49" XH-80/4 Ultra HD (HDR) Smart TV. The two together, absolute perfection.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

great furter

HT-ZF9 30.07.2021 de către simon1983

Glad I bought this product, serves me well and I am satisfied with its capabilities

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Solide Soundbar, aber kein 3D Gefühl bei Hörer

HT-ZF9 28.07.2021 de către Andreas Wuttke

Solide Soundbar, sofern man nicht den Anspruch hat, Dolby Atmos® oder DTS:X™ wirklich räumlich wahrzunehmen. Vielleicht würden die Real-Speaker hier weiterhelfen, aber die scheinen seit Monaten ausverkauft zu sein. Da die Planung von Sony bei der Herstellung wohl nicht ganz gepasst. Schade, sonst wäre die Soundbar sicherlich mehr als "nur" solide. Aber generell ist mir der Preis für dieses Ergebnis zu hoch.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

0

Atmos TV Gaming and Movies, hard to buy satellites

HT-ZF9 27.07.2021

Atmos, eARC, 3 front speakers with 1 woofer in a very competitive price. It is made in Malaysia. Satellites hard to come by. eARC (2ways) solves TV app sound out sync problem. Beside eARC port, there are 2 HDMI inputs. Don't follow the attached quick installation manual if your TV has eARC. Just connect TV eARC to this bar eARC. Reasonable sound quality and control functionalities, not shabby at all. Sony does put some efforts on the virtual sound stage and those sound category buttons on the remote. It is pleasant even for music and vocal. Nite button also useful, so your next door apartment neighbour won't be hit by bass so bad at nite hours. I listened to B&O Sound bar woofer(double the B&O bar price) , and Bose 700 with woofer (optional). Bose 700 with woofer (optional) maybe sounded better stronger and harder but without Atmos and priced at a different level since woofer sell separately.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great sound bar

HT-ZF9 25.07.2021 de către Smify

Great sound bar, easy to setup and use and certainly sounds better and louder than my previous home cinema system it replaced.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Theater like

HTZ9F 21.07.2021 de către Brookie46

Great movie experience. Superb for Amazon unlimited music.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bought in conjunction with a KD-49X8096

HT-ZF9 21.07.2021 de către delboy 213

This item connected to the above television - excellent

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Expensive Soundbar, with sound dropping issues

HT-ZF9 16.07.2021 de către Ecxx

This Soundbar is expensive, I was very disappointed with the hassle in setting it up. The HDMI ports are in an awkward place. The main issue I've had is with the sound dropping while watching content from various sources. I spent far too much time trawling the internet looking for solutions to this problem. I'm astonished a soundbar at this price has this problem. I always buy Sony, but I will be looking at alternatives in the future! When I did get it problem sorted, I have to say the sound is impressive, but the shine was taken off due to the hassle getting it set up. If you are looking for a soundbar, I would look else where, make sure before you buy to check AV forums for potential problems, not that you should have too when you are spending £600!.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Disappointed.

HT-ZF9 07.07.2021 de către 55Charlie

I considered this purchase for sometime before I finally went ahead with the purchase. I found the quick setup easy to follow. Unfortunately you really need to go into the advanced settings to improve the sound experience and I found this confusing. I found the vertical sound a disappointment, or perhaps I haven't got the settings right. So I'm left wondering if the problem is me or the system. It left me thinking I should buy the rear speakers, but at £299 and difficult to source that's not really an option. The sound I have is great, but not sure I could describe it as home theater.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Nice design

HTZ9F 01.07.2021

Bought this sound bar to go with my new 77” Sony A9G flat screen. Nice design and pretty good sound quality, offers plenty of features and most up-to-date audio signals

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Bara sunet

HT-ZF9 25.06.2021 de către sonyboxespate

Se aude f bine.Ca la cinema.Pacat ca nicaieri in Europa nu se mai gasesc de cumparat satelitii spate SA-Z9R.Nici macar in sony center unde esti redirectionat de siteul sony!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Excellent

HT-ZF9 21.06.2021 de către Ikram Rehman

Good Sound and Excellent Build Quality. Recommended

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Remote Problems

HTZ9F 21.06.2021

I have no complaints about the sound of the he system. I have a brand new 85 inch Sony TV, I have constant problems with the tv remote controlling the sound bar. You would assume that both products being Sony they would function easily together. I don’t understand it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Très belle barre de son!

HT-ZF9 15.06.2021 de către westhill09

Très belle barre, le son est limpide et bien "proportionné". L'objet est upgradable qui plus est. En effet elle est compatible wifi avec son caisson de basses et compatible wifi avec les enceintes surround arrières (non incluses)

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Terrible Product! the worst Soundbar!

HTZ9F 09.06.2021 de către AngryBeaver83

I bought this back in 2019. When I first had it hooked up to a 2017 model Sony X720E TV, I never had a problem with it. But ever since I bought a brand new 2020 model Sony X950H and hooked it up to that , it frequently completely stops working and when I finally do I get to starting again working it's incredibly terrible. Now after four months of owning the Sony X950H TV, the Soundbar has completely stopped and i can't get it getting working. I only bought this because I thought it would work better with a Sony TV seeing as there both Sony. But I should of known better. Because the only quality product Sony makes is their TVs. The rest is garbage!

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

5

0

good quality

HT-ZF9 06.06.2021 de către PJC14

I purchase this unit around a month ago and I am sure I will be pleased with it once I get it set up properly

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sound will not stay on

HTZ9F 05.06.2021 de către Jherrera

I bought this not even 6 months ago and it has been giving problems, sound goes in and out and now will not e en turn on.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great Sound combined with TV

HT-ZF9 04.06.2021 de către Hoodyman17

I love this system the sound is amazing for a £500 unit, whover it does have a couple of minor bugs.... the subwoofer can be intermitent and cuts out due to conditions i.e being 2 inches to far from soundbar or interference from surrounding brickwork etc.... my other minor niggles are sometimes when switching from HDMI 1 to 2 it sometimes goes to the home screen and also the base can at times be a tiny bit OTT and havent found a way to adjust this...... but for these minor little niggles it would have been 5stars.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

The extra punch for I needed for movies

HT-ZF9 31.05.2021 de către Old boy down south

I love this simple litte package , ideal for my needs so I can watch movies with more punch, saddled this with the KE55 A8 and seems a very effective package for my needs easy to set up and use with enough features and connections , would not use for my music listening as I have a system more dedicated to this already but I love this with the awesome Sony A8 .

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Top et pratique

HT-ZF9 26.05.2021 de către Alexandre95

Je cherchais une barre de son et on m'a proposé celle-ci avec le caisson de basses. Le rendu me convient très bien et la mise en route très simple. Je n'attends que de pouvoir trouver les enceintes arrières qui semblent indisponibles partout.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Excellent sound and great design

HT-ZF9 25.05.2021 de către Kaveeraj

This is the best soundbar i can recommend with the price..

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Répond à mes attentes

HT-ZF9 24.05.2021 de către Artom78

Acheté en début de mois, j'en suis content jusqu'à présent malgré quelques pertes de son avec la télé, peut être uniquement du à des micro coupures de mon réseau, à voir dans le temps.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super Sound

HT-ZF9 21.05.2021 de către PiotrLek

Vor drei Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut !!!

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Sunet bun

HT-ZF9 20.05.2021 de către Cosin

Putere suficientă pt interior,basul e cât trebuie. Într-un living de 25mp își face treaba iar dolby atmos-ul se distinge foarte bine.Singurul dezavantaj e că nu se mai găsesc boxele suround,cu ele atmosfera de cinema ar fi și mai bună.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

0

0

0

Excellent produit

HT-ZF9 19.05.2021 de către Krimka06

Un son parfait digne d’un home cinéma et sans câbles disgracieux

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Great ease of use and good sound

HT-ZF9 14.05.2021 de către kevin21

I bought this item to replace a large home cinema system which was taking up a large amount of space. This soundbar bar and bass speaker are compact and produce a good sound. The soundbar integrates seamlessly with my Sony TV.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Super sound

HT-ZF9 10.05.2021 de către Flip flop phil

I've been waiting for the end of lock down to purchase this sound bar and rear speakers. The wait was worth it, super sound,easy to set up. Super product again from Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

All the sound you'll ever need.

HT-ZF9 10.05.2021 de către wheelo

Had this Soundbar and Wireless Sub for two weeks and I'm thrilled with my purchase. Easy to follow instructions and all the sound you'll ever need. A high quality sound system.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Satter Sound

HT-ZF9 05.05.2021 de către ala8aster

Macht was es soll, dazu mit guten Klangergebnis. Leider gibt es die Rear-Lautsprecher nicht mehr. Die hätte ich mir im Nachhinein gerne gekauft.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Super produit mais avec les surrounds.

HT-ZF9 01.05.2021 de către STEPHBARRE13

Super produit avec les surrounds indispensables. Malheureusement ils sont introuvables.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Happy owner

HT-ZF9 01.05.2021 de către Toom0123

I recommend this fantastic product to anyone looking for sound for their TV

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Tolle Extra

HT-ZF9 24.04.2021 de către Drahtloses Lautsprecher

Vor ein Jahr gekauft und noch nicht bereut Würde weiter empfehlen

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Reasonable soundbar, with poor surround features

HT-ZF9 23.04.2021 de către Rob7777777

Bought this to use with TV, PS4 and Bluetooth vinyl player. 1. TV & PS4 - sound is ok, until you add surround sound speakers. These are great, and they need to be standard, but very expensive for what they do. 2. Bluetooth music - sound from bar and sub is good, once you play around with the settings, and I like that it hooks up to google assistant. BUT, the extra surround sound speakers don't play music. This is really annoying and why I ultimately returned them. Really poor functionality from an expensive system, and had I known this was the case I would've gone down a different route. The TV sound needs the surround speakers to really shine, but they're not worth the price if they don't play music.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Son de même qualité que celui de la TV

HT-ZF9 17.04.2021 de către Soufiane

J’ai acheté ce produit sur Amazon, je ne vois presque aucune différence avec le son de la TV :(

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

A nightmare on every level.

HT-Z9F 08.04.2021 de către Martin D

Let me start the review by saying that I have very low expectations for a soundbar. I don't expect to be impressive and playing music, or need a home theater experience to wow me. I was just looking for good compatibility with my new Sony television and improved dialogue sound which is allegedly one of the selling points of this sound bar. Frankly, if this $900 sound bar was compatible with the new Sony TV, boosted dialogue somewhat, and sounded as good as a $100 soundbar, I would have been fine. Instead, I got a soundbar that sounds weaker and thinner than a $20 Bluetooth speaker, or a ten year old $250 television. I know this because I compared both side by side. Also music streamed from any source sounds dramatically worse than the $20 Bluetooth speaker. As mentioned in other reviews, the subwoofer (which is 5 ft from the soundbar) constantly becomes disconnected. The soundbar also frequently becomes disconnected, no matter which method you use to hook it up. Resets don't help either. How can It be so completely incompatible with my new Sony TV? Unfortunately, I had gotten Covid shortly after buying it, so I didn't get to hook it up and check it out before the return period ran out at Best Buy. Now it now sits unplugged on my mantle, just so that we can watch TV with sound. It is literally a $900 piece of junk that will end up in a landfill, which is an environmental nightmare. I wish I could at least recycle it. I don't now what has happened to Sony. They used to make quality products that worked. Instead

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

1

0

Excellent Dolsy Soundbar

HT-ZF9 06.04.2021 de către SwLondon65

Had this soundbar for around a week now and am so far am extremely hasty with it. The build quality is great, as you'd expect from Sony, set up it fairly straight forward, I'd advise that you use good quality Interconnects, it comes with 1 x Optical cable but I'd recommend using quality HDMI cables where possible. There are 3 x HDMI ports, as follows: - 1 x HDMI ARC / EARC - Connect this to HDMI port on TV ( marked Arc / Earc) in / Out 2 x HDMI ports, connect 1 to Sky / Virgin box etc. and 1 to Blu Ray player / Games console 1 x Optical port 1 x 3.5mm Aux Port 1 x Wired ethernet port Once all connections have been made, following the instructions, set up is fairely easy. Connect to WIFI network etc. (Wireless Sub connects automatically.when switched for the first time). Sound quality is great, although I think it will take a while to tweak the settings and find which suit your own taste. The Sound from the sound bar is easy on the ear for film and music and had more than enough power to fill a large room, I do think the optional wireless speakers will be well worth adding attached later date though. All in all I am very happy with this soundbar. Once connected set up i

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Excellent !

HT-ZF9 01.04.2021 de către Soleil2409

Cette barre de son répond à mes exigences. Petit bémol toutefois sur l’accès à la connectique HDMI surtout la prise ARC si vous utilisez des câbles HDMI 8k un peu plus imposants que les câbles classique ... difficile l’accès mais pas impossible. Je suis très satisfait de mon achat.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Technically flawed

HT-ZF9 28.03.2021 de către Chis44

This product has the following technical problems: Does not stay connected to the subwoofer (the sound drops out for no reason). Looses connection to the Subwoofer permanently requiring a factory reset). Losses connection the Rear Speakers. When connected to a Sony TV over eARC and using the TV apps (eg Netflix) the sound drops out completely and require a power cycle to resume. There are people complaining about these issues from 2 years ago on AB forums, but these have not been addressed by Sony. For a £1000 soundbar and rear speaker this is totally unacceptable. My previous Sony Soundbar (SA-NT3) had a wireless subwoofer and in 4 years never Lost connection once. I cannot recommend this product at all. I have contacted technical support but the just asked my to connect to another TV and give it a factory reset. Also the manual states to connect the Subwoofer by cable if you have connection issues, but does not explain were to plug this (there is a hidden 3mm jack in the subwoofer, but nothing on the soundbar?) It needs a serious firmware update Sony! lost connection once.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Mediu

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Great sound, awkward user interface

HT-ZF9 14.03.2021 de către Jaylo33

I love the sound from this, it's got great bass and really clear dialogue. My only negative is the user setting screen that comes up on my Sony TV, it is really small and the navigation keys really don't work very well, with the screen going blank intermittently. I need to speak with Sony to understand if this is a fault or not.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

GREAT QUALITY

HT-ZF9 12.03.2021 de către Spursy1

I brought this to go with my new Sony TV and to replace an existing Sony home theatre to save on space. Works very well and easy to set up.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

3

0

Sound bar

HT-ZF9 10.03.2021 de către Ray 56

Great sound bar fill in so many sounds that you miss when watching normal TV. Quality product from Sony.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

2

0

La qualité Sony au RDV

HT-ZF9 09.03.2021 de către Nono HD1340

Cette barre de son Sony est de bonne qualité, les réglages se font sur l’écran de la TV, elle dispose malgré tout d’un écran pour les réglages de base, elle ne manque pas de puissance et de qualité sonore juste un peu en retrait pour la musique pour les audiophiles se qui n’est pas mon cas, le Dolby Atmos n’est pas vraiment présent par contre malgré tout il y a quelques effets qui sont top et qui élargissent le champ sonore, en tout cas moi ça m’a changé l’écoute par rapport à mon ancienne barre de son Sony. Je conseille l’achat. PS: j’ai rajouté les enceintes SA-RZ9R c’est encore plus top

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

7

0

0

Better than most

HT-ZF9 08.03.2021 de către Allan65

Heard this on a demo instore and just had to buy it. Amazing clarity and sound quality. Also well made. Remote could be a bit more upmarket if I’m going to be picky. Overall really happy with it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

Good depth of sound

HT-ZF9 05.03.2021 de către Davy20

Bought this to go with Sony Bravia TV. Size length wise is a good fit for the TV. Setting up was not straight forward but contact with Sony solved the problem. (Info bar kept popping up randomly. A factory reset on the TV was needed. There is plenty of power. I don't have the rear speakers so can't comment on their effectiveness.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

1

0

very very poor performance

HTZ9F 27.02.2021 de către hamidjj

sound bar always disconnect from the TV and force me to restart the TV

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Great Sound

HT-ZF9 25.02.2021 de către TonyT23

A massive improvement in sound quality over my previous system

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

super

HT-ZF9 21.02.2021 de către mindbrun

super mais j'aimerai acheté les deux petites enceintes complémentaire qui vont avec

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Awesome when it works...

HTZ9F 19.02.2021 de către TonydJalisco

Purchased this to go along with my Sony TV since I'm OCD and felt it would be wrong to mix with another brand. This unit gives great immersive sound that fills in our open concept living room so good I wanted to get another one for our bedroom. I was so happy until it started acting up... so this unit will run like a charm and then just cut out for lapses of 1-4 minutes while it reconnects to both the wireless subwoofer and the television. So imagine watching a movie or a series and then loosing sound as if someone hit the mute button. The best thing I have found to work around this is disconnecting the home theater system threw the tv settings and then switching back from tv to home theater, but having to do this 2-4 times threw a 2 hr movie is unacceptable for a unit of this price point. No fixes for this have been found on Reddit or other forums as of yet.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

6

0

0

Didn’t Last A Month

HT-Z9F 17.02.2021 de către Cowtown

This sound bar lasted three weeks and Sony will not replace with a new sound bar. I am completely underwhelmed.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

4

0

0

Excellent Sound Quality - Tricky to Use

HTZ9F 15.02.2021 de către Terrysz

We purchase this unit approximately two months ago, and are more than happy with the sound quality and features it provides. We have it connected to a Sony XBR55X950G smart television, and a Tivo Bolt. Installation / connection instructions were vague and confusing for this set up and not what we were expecting for a Sony-to-Sony connection. We eventually stumbled upon a set-up that works, kind of. Switching inputs to the Tivo requires multiple menu selections as well as setting changes EVERY TIME! There is a momentary delay between each menu selection, while (I suppose) the devices recognize each other, so if you press buttons too fast the changes don't work. Nothing's more fun than looking like a tech moron in front of family and friends. Once you make the connection, everything is great. Switching back to TV mode requires but one press of a button, and is instantaneous. I expect that the elaborate ritual involved in switching to Tivo will eventually become second nature. Until then, this unit must be rated as extremely frustrating to use, while producing excellent audio. We are very happy with the quality of the video and audio from all of Sony devices, but they have all suffered from vague,confusing and quirky set-up and use issues. They remind me of the bad old days with computer peripherals, before Plug-n-Play.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

1 Jahr alt und dreimal kaputt

HT-ZF9 15.02.2021 de către DerMetallbauer

Wenn das Gerät, welches bei mir zusätzlich mit Rear-Lautsprechern betrieben wurde, heil war, war ich auch zufrieden. Klang u. Leistung sind als gut einzustufen. Leider ist nach 4 - 5 Wochen Schluss mit lustig. Sporadisch setzt jetzt der Subwoofer immer öfter aus. Gerät ging zur Reparatur und nach 5 Wochen ging es wieder los. Nun das Drittemal. Wie es jetzt weitergeht hängt noch in der Luft

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

74

2

0

Analogeingang für Plattenspieler

HT-ZF9 11.02.2021 de către Mutschmann

Sehr guter Klang und problemlos einzurichten. Hochwertige Verarbeitung

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

1

0

Absolut Spitze

HT-ZF9 09.02.2021 de către HasanB

Spitzen Produkt die saz9r für die Rücklautsprecher ist Pflicht zur dieser Anlage absolute weiterempfehlung

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Perfekter Klang

HT-ZF9 07.02.2021 de către arthieru

Ich habe die Soundbar gekauft, weil sie viele Funktionen hat. Wie z.B. Bluetooth auf Sender umstellen und Kopfhörer zu aktivieren. Ich wäre 100% zufrieden wenn es nicht ein Kompatibilitätsproblem mit meinem Samsung TV geben würde. Die CEC-Steuerung ist nicht in der Lage beim Einschalten die Soundbar mit zu aktivieren. Ich benötige dann einen zweite Fernbedienung. Beim Ausschalten geht alles auf einmal aus. Es hängt noch eine Magenta-Box mit dran. Ich muss und kann damit leben. Deshalb bin ich sehr zufrieden, leider keine 100%.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

TRULY NEXT LEVEL TECHNOLOGY!

HT-Z9F 06.02.2021 de către Buckbuck 1

I was persuaded by a Best Buy sales rep to take this soundbar with the purchase of my XBR65X950H television. He said to try it out, you have 15 days and if you don't like it return it. I own a Bose cinemate system that was installed with the previous TV that I was very happy with and I would use that on the next TV that I purchase. I hung my new 950H TV on the wall and installed my Cinemate system and was Very satisfied with an awesome picture and great sound, No need to really try out HTZ9F. The next day I decided to take it for a test drive, I installed the Soundbar and subwoofer got everything working and I have to say I was not impressed, I tried all the speaker modes, and to me, it was your average soundbar. It was when I pushed the button on the remote that read Vertical S, this is what separates it from being just your average soundbar, "Game Changing Technology". How you are able to get surround sound out of the front-firing speakers is very impressive! I will continue to move forward with the HTZ9F and also add the Z9R wireless speakers for that room-filling experience. Thank You Sony for your continued efforts to be the "One & Only!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

0

0

Great all round performance

HT-ZF9 06.02.2021 de către Johnboy65

Coming from a sony and q acoustic separates which are going in a dedicated room and remodelling the living room I must say I am really impressed with the sound quality and scale this bar produces.Also bought the wireless rears to go with it.Had no issues with the wireless connection of speakers.Over all really happy.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Unterstützt keine Super Audio Compact Disc (SACD)

HT-ZF9 06.02.2021 de către teevee

Trotz High Resolution Audio lassen sich keine SACDs über alle aktuellen Sony Soundbars wiedergeben. Einen Hinweis hierauf findet man allerdings erst im Handbauch - sprich, wenn es zu spät ist. Ich habe einfach angenommen, dass eine Sony Soundbar das kann - schließlich kann das meine alte Soundbar (HT-CT780) auch und meine Blu-ray-Spieler gibt SACDs auch wieder, wenn ich ihn direkt an den Fernseher (KD-55AF8) anschließe. Nur werden dann über ARC nicht alle Audio-Formate an die Soundbar geschickt - auch kein 5.1 Sound einer SACD. Das ist für mich eine absolute Enttäuschung, denn auf den Webseiten zum Produkt wird mit DSD (2- und 5.1-Kanal) sowie Hi-Res-Audio geworben. Der Sony-Support verweist übrigens immer auf die Seiten im Handbuch. Dort wird allerdings explizit DSD über HDMI gelistet - und dann wird im nächsten Satz nur gesagt, dass sich über HDMI keine kopiergeschützten SACDs und DVD-Audio wiedergeben lassen. Und um das Bild zu vervollständigen: Nachdem ich den Sony-Support gefragt hatte, ob vier weitere aktuelle Sohndbars SACD unterstützen würden, bekam ich die (erwartete) Antwort: Nein - mit dem Zusatz, dass ich auf der High-Resolution-Audio-Seite Sony-Produkte finde, die SACD unterstützen - und dort stehen sowohl die HT-ZF9 als auch die HT-ST5000!

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

118

1

0

Super son .

HT-ZF9 06.02.2021 de către Memakalo

j'ai acheté cette barre de son et je suis super content. Plein de réglages, design top, en plus avec les enceintes arrière que du bonheur. Pour ma part j'ai désactivé tous les effets et le son et pur.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Simple à monter et un son bluffant

HT-ZF9 06.02.2021 de către JLUC78

Je viens de recevoir cette barre de son, facile à mettre en œuvre avec son caisson sans fil que l'on peut donc placer la ou ça nous arrange (près d'une prise électrique). Connexion simple quasi automatique à la TV, j'ai une TV LG. Son top ! Petit manque l'utilisation avec Google Home et une App sous Android pour la télécommande.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

téléviseur fiable

HT-ZF9 04.02.2021 de către yanick78

téléviseur acheté en 2014 et fonctionne parfaitement depuis. dommage que je ne puisse plus utiliser la web cam de la télé avec whats app suite à l'abandon de skype et impossibilité de faire évoluer le logiciel android et le navigateur opera.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Foarte bun

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

Garbage - aweful sound

HTZ9F 30.01.2021 de către jd1969

As soon as I hooked this up, which was very easy, I thought I needed to adjust the EQ. Tried all the remote 'settings' (cinema, voice, etc.) but there is ZERO midrange response from this system and at full volume, the sub is woefully inadequate for a 10x10' basement. Better for a coat closet. My 20-year-old Yamaha/Polk Audio 3.1 runs circles around the Z9F, save for the sound reflecting tech. Even our first gen Bose Soundock sounds better. Only registered the product so I could write this out of sheer frustration. Back to Amazon... Very disappointed.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Sound Cuts out for 1 second a few times per Hour

HTZ9F 28.01.2021 de către Ryan29

Have connected with an optic cable and eArc hdmi to a 950G 65" Sony TV, wired internet connection at 300 mbps, and still cuts out sometimes. The sounds great, but it cutting out randomly is very frustrating and would not recommend unless this is fixed.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Schöner Klang

HT-ZF9 21.01.2021 de către Hagen Hänsch

Wir haben die Soundbar (ohne Rear-Lautsprecher) nun ein viertel Jahr und sind mit dem Klang absolut zufrieden. Sehr gut gefallen mir die vielen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, u.a. zum hervorheben der Stimmen. Auch das einfache Bluetooth-Musik-Streamen bringt viel Freude mit dem Gerät. Die WLAN-Funktion macht Softwareupdates einfach. Fazit: Kauf empfehlenswert

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

2

0

0

Love the sound when watching sports or movies.

HTZ9F 18.01.2021 de către Tommy M

I received the sound system as a gift and love it.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0

0

So much better than expected!

HT-Z9F 18.01.2021 de către Aufderheide

The system set up was so easy. The system settings give a wide variety of configurations for cinema, music, gaming, etc. Once I had it all set up, I tested with Demos for Atmos on YouTube! WOW! The system packs a punch! Now all we need is more content supporting Atmos!

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

0

0