13

1.4 bazat pe 13 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

1
0
0
1
11
Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Cea mai utilă recenzie pozitivă
0

excellent boat speakers

XSMP1621 27.03.2012 de către UncleRico

I installed these speakers in my 2004 bayliner 210 classic today, along with a new sony head unit. The system sounds incredible, even though it's only a 2 speaker system right now! The speakers sound crystal clear even at high volume. I have always had good luck with Sony anything, and usually am disappointed when I try a different brand.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

23

6

Cea mai utilă recenzie negativă
0

Sound great but don't last!

XS-MP1621 05.06.2018 de către Steph7

These sound great when first installed but then after just over on eyear, Terrible sound and cone totally disintegrated from being exposed to just rain and sun, despite being sold as a marine speaker.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

0

13 (de) recenzii ale clienţilor

0

Fell apart quickly - is there a repair kit?

XS-MP1621 04.02.2021 de către jfive

Mine fell apart after two summers of use - This product isn't up to marine standards. A saving grace would be if an affordable repair kit is made available. Sony reps - is that a possibility? For me it's the cone on both speakers that completely degraded.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Acceptabil

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Acceptabil

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Horrible speakers

XS-MP1621 22.06.2020 de către Nick Huyck

Speakers came apart after a short amount of time, almost like they dry rotted.

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

1

1

0

Not durable in marine environment

XS-MP1621 04.06.2019 de către CuttingEdge

I installed these speakers in the cockpit of my sailboat less than two years ago. This past week I replaced them with the same model speakers due to distortion of the cones and separation of the cones from the frame. This allows water to enter the anterior of the boat. I reluctantly replaced them with the same model to avoid having to make more holes in my boat. This is a common theme in these reviews...good sound quality, disappointing durability. Attached is a photo of one of the old and one of the new speakers.

Calitatea sunetului

Excelent

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

1

0

Failed in less than 18 months

XS-MP1621 10.02.2019 de către bw17

The plastic cone completely disintegrated. Went online to purchase replacements, and read multiple reviews with same problem

Calitatea sunetului

Acceptabil

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

3

0

0

Biggest disappointment from Sony.

XS-MP1621 17.10.2018

Worked only a summer on sail boat. Worst product from Sony ever.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Not what is expected from a marine speaker

XS-MP1621 05.07.2018 de către Thewmlc

Speakers were installed in my Sea Ray bow rider boat. Had them for two years and Speakers cones started to curl up and deteriorate from its rubber surround bass ring. Not worth the value. Quite shocking for a Sony product.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Design

Foarte bun

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

5

0

0

Sound great but don't last!

XS-MP1621 05.06.2018 de către Steph7

These sound great when first installed but then after just over on eyear, Terrible sound and cone totally disintegrated from being exposed to just rain and sun, despite being sold as a marine speaker.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Excelent

Design

Excelent

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Excelent

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

0

0

Poor Quality - Life Span 12-18 months only

XS-MP1621 31.12.2017

I never write reviews however think that Sony needs some honest feedback. Sorry Sony..... You need to step up your game. Installed 4 in a world cat 33TE To replace existing. One working out of four after 18 months. Just logged online to buy 4 more to prevent drilling new holes for alternative model and saw it seems to be a common problem. Looks like I have to drill new holes for alternative brand.

Calitatea sunetului

Slab

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

9

1

0

not marine grade

XS-MP1621 06.12.2017 de către shconte

I purchased these speaker, 4 of them, Sept. 2015. I thought the radio was going bad because they were so new. It was the total failure to the speakers. The delaminated and deteriorated. I'm wondering if Sony changed the materials or corrected the problem. I do not like drilling more holes to change brands.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Acceptabil

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Mediu

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

1

0

More of Pain than a Pleasure

XS-MP1621 24.08.2017 de către Ed B

These speakers rot out within two years when expsoed to a salt water enviorment.

Calitatea sunetului

Mediu

Caracteristici

Mediu

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Foarte bun

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

1

0

Doesn't last

XS-MP1621 08.08.2017 de către Sparky1996

I have had these for just over two years, bought and installed in my camper. Understand the camper is only used a couple months out of the year on weekends and occasional weeky.... I just noticed that the cones are curling up, and separating from the surrounds. I have always purchased Sony products, but these are a huge disappointment in quality, hardly used, never abused, and already broken. A definite quality issue.

Calitatea sunetului

Foarte bun

Caracteristici

Slab

Design

Slab

Uşurinţă în utilizare

Slab

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

8

0

0

Contact Problems - Customer Support NOT helpful

XSMP1621 07.08.2015 de către LovMusic

These speakers were purchased for a boat, a boat the is only used during the summer months in the North. The original set of speakers sounded great until they started cutting out. Connectors checked, everything good there, the actual contact on the speaker itself was the problem. With a slight touch the speaker would come back on. Sony was willing to replace with refurbished set being that it was out of warranty. Remind you being used on a boat, not used everyday or in the off months. The new set worked a couple time and the same problem again. Called Sony customer service advises to speak with online chat, online chat only apologizes for having issues and refers you to customer support. Second call to customer support, rep basically said "it's your decision not to use the product" during the warranty period! Would have loved some assistance, not apologies with no help. Definitely will not purchase from Sony again!

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

10

6

0

excellent boat speakers

XSMP1621 27.03.2012 de către UncleRico

I installed these speakers in my 2004 bayliner 210 classic today, along with a new sony head unit. The system sounds incredible, even though it's only a 2 speaker system right now! The speakers sound crystal clear even at high volume. I have always had good luck with Sony anything, and usually am disappointed when I try a different brand.

Traducerea nu este disponibilă momentan, încercați din nou

23

6